XWA Ep. 1 Seg. 5 The World Title Celebration..

prophet

 

AJ Prophet

Leader Of The Straight Arrow Society

Is inside the XWA Ring and says: *We return from a commercial break AJ Prophet is in the middle of the ring with Tino Santinni Ko’ed in the middle of the ring with Prophet shrugging with a “What Happened” look on his face as the refs pull a blindsided Santinni out of the ring holding his head .AJ Paces with the Mic in hand waiting for the opportunity to speak* “So…if you dont mind…its time to get a little serious for a minute. You know Lexi..I can stay here all night and pot shot your entire roster..but I am gonna get right to the point. You see your “Champion”..and I use that term loosely, is a drug addicted BOY with Daddy issues. Oh Whoa is me that little Jonny Hard was neglected and overshadowed by his Dad who was screwing hookers on the road while Jonny took care of his poor Mommy. Oh PLEEEASE somebody shoot me. If I needed this “Family Drama” I would watch TLC. Lets refresh the story a little here..I am a wrestler…now I know that this is NOT what XWA is all about ..like some old man did many years ago..I am gonna do AGAIN I am gonna break down the hallowed doors of the XWA!! I am gonna take YOUR Title belt and rescue it from this CIRCUS you call a promotion! So I have my title shot at the PPV but I decided that after that sham of a tournament AJ Prophet has something to prove to myself..and thats everyday of the week and twice on Sundays that I CAN BEAT that sad, depraved, neurotic, crack house bastard child, you call a champion! Come on out Jon…and bring your belt and your Sugar Mama. Come out so this sell out crowd can see the ULTIMATE SELL OUT! *Loud “Ohhhhhh..” from the audience*

Adam Mooney

Adam Mooney

The SoundtrackOf Xtreme

Is at The Announce Table and says: “After a HOT tag team match AJ Prophet makes a statement and no matter who is in his way he is gonna knock him down and Tino Santinni found that out the hardway during the break. MOving quickly along fans those of you who wondered what the fall out of the RD Memorial Tournament would be you are about to see it on this very HOT edition of XWA wrestling!! AJ Prophet is calling out our brand new world champion..and resident wildman Jon Hardcastle Jr!! I wasnt around for the original E-Fed War a decade ago but it looks like someone just lit the match to maybe start the fires all over again!!”

jon_hardcastlejr_avi

Jon HardCastle Jr.

XWA Heavyweight Champion

Is on the rampway and says: *Tears through the curtain as security trys to hold me back as I curse openly at AJ Prophet shoving security off as I struggle my way to ringside with Alexis, and Unknown carefully watching the fans around Alexis. I shove my way to ringside and scurrys under the ropes getting inside the ring going head to head with Prophet as I spew profanity holding the strap in his face with a sadistic grin*

alexissantos

Alexis Santos

Owner Of XWA

Is at Ringside and says: *Prompts my security to restrain Jon Jr. as I walk up the stairs as the two warriors go nose to nose in the ring..I hold Unknown back not allowing him to get involved in the mix.*

patience & gavin

Patience Devine and “Gawwwaaadgus” Gavin Glitter

XWA Color Commentators

Is at the Ringside announce table and says: Gavin: “Lookie here shugga! We got us some bad blood in our little ring here..our Champion is starin down a bull here tonight sista! My body is a glistenin with excitement…Good Gawwwd we are gonna get PPV action right now!! Oh Lard have mercaaay!!”

Adam Mooney

Adam Mooney

The SoundtrackOf Xtreme

Is at The Announce Table and says:“Gavin this is a moment in time..and these fans are eating it up! We are gonna have trouble explaining this one…how about we just let this action speak for itself!”

jon_hardcastlejr_avi

Jon HardCastle Jr.

XWA Heavyweight Champion

Is inside the XWA ring and says: ” Come On AJ…say that shit now..come on tough guy. All I see is a loser who couldnt get the job done when I COULD!! I worked HARD for THIS..*Dangles the belt in his face* I worked my ass off for years TO EARN THIS!! You think you can just come around and hang with me?? I would tear you in half you straight edge hypocrite! Yeah You know what..I have my struggles..maybe I smoked a few things I should have….maybe I spent a few nights behind bars but lets be VERY CLEAR the LAST thing you want to do is fight me in this ring…this wont be about wristlocks and title belts I am simply gonna tear your f****n head off!!”

prophet

AJ Prophet

Leader Of The Straight Arrow Society

Is inside the XWA Ring and says: *Grins widly raising an eyebrow looking out to the fans ..I raise the mic to my mouth holding the mic daintily with my two fingers looking Jon Jr. Right in the eyes* ” You know what I love about you Jon…you are so easily rattled. So passionate…so in need of immediate medication. If you want me so badly as you say we dont have to wait to any PPV…we can do this right NOW!!” *LOUD Pop from the fans as I take my shirt off trowing it out to the fans as I stand back waving you on to start the match*jon_hardcastlejr_avi

Jon HardCastle Jr.

XWA Heavyweight Champion

Is inside the XWA ring and says: *Shoves the security guard holding me back to the ground ..I toss the strap to the ref yelling at him “Ring the goddamn bell” to a HUGE pop as I throw my shirt at you as I yell for the bell to start!!*

 

alexissantos

Alexis Santos

XWA Owner

Is Inside The XWA ring and says: *Steps between both men snatching the mic from AJ Prophet snarling angry as I address the competitors* Oh No…NO ONE. And I MEAN NO ONE makes any matches without my approval. Now…Mr. Prophet you are on a VERY short leash with me and if you think that threatening my talent is gonna get you any kind of match ..you SIR are out of your mind. You will get your Guaranteed title match at Dangerous Liasons and not one second before!! Now before you make me sic Unknown on you I recommend that you LEAVE this building …NOW!! *Points towards the ramp vehement about action. *

unknown

Unknown

XWA Monster

Is Inside the XWA ring and says: *Stands in front of AJ arms folded blocking Alexis and Jon Jr. As I glare at you as the camera zooms in on my eyes peering like daggers towards Prophet. I pull the large link chain off of my neck wrapping it around my hands treateningly*

 

prophet

AJ Prophet

Leader Of The Straight Arrow Society

Is Inside the XWA ring and says: *Grins leaning back on the ropes with the giant Monster standing menacingly in front of me..I reach around him snatching Alexis mic back again. “Whoa whoa..settle down big man..I Bear no weapons!! You know what Lexi..the last thing I want to see is a lady getting upset…fortunately there are no ladies present so I digress. I’ll leave you all with this…I am a patient man..In fact I love to wait but I also love making you fine folks uncomfortable. Just know that at the PPV I am not only taking that title but I will rape and pillage every solitary fibre of this godforsaken promotion…but you will have ME to represent your Championship…have a great night guys..see YOU at the PPV…*Flips the mic in the air directly in Unknowns face as he bends low to catch it I pull up full force with a knee strike dropping the big Monster to one knee as I leap to the ringside area to a loud pop..I leap the ringside barrier into the crowd as Alexis sends security after me..I rush through the crowd stopping momentary in the maddness to pose with a rabid audience*

jon_hardcastlejr_avi

Jon Hardcastle Jr.

XWA Heavyweight Champion

Is inside the XWA ring and  says: *Rushes the ropes looking out into the crowd absolutely furious..shaking the strap pointing at Prophet yelling profanities and spitting out towards the fans at ringside* I yell out to the crowd …”The title is back here ..Don’t run AJ …its right here..I am right here!! *Frustrated I walk back mid-ring to Alexis looking her in the face mic in hand* “Why the HELL did you stop that match..I am ready to go..I would kill that guy..I am the goddamn champion…make the match!! “

 

alexissantos

Alexis Santos

XWA Owner

Is Inside The XWA ring and says:, * Looks back at you absolutely annoyed crossing my arms as you go off on me but I stand my ground unphased.* “I am gonna give you two seconds Jonny to compose yourself in my presence. If you would calm down you would know that  I haven’t been able to personally congratulate you on winning our championship. Now Jon…you know how I feel about your Dad..and how I feel about the old AWX…I HATE them. It makes me sick to my stomach. So I hear your request..I hear your plea..I know that you are anxious to defend that title here tonight..and your WISH is granted…*Loud pop and a huge “Yes” chant from the crowd..looks over at Jon as he almost leaps for joy laying the strap on the mat and waving AJ Prophet back to the ring yelling for the bell to ring* “Jon you see you will defend our belt tonight…but it won’t be against AJ Prophet…no you see I do not cater to anyone with the stench of AWX on them like AJ Prophet…*takes a deep breath and a sarcastic sigh as I suddenly get dead serious leaning right into your face*….or YOU!!

jon_hardcastlejr_avi

Jon Hardcastle Jr.

XWA Heavyweight Champion

Is inside the XWA ring and  says: *Looks back at you mid celebration and suddenly stands motionless.. confused..only now realizing the gravity of what’s about to happen..*

alexissantos

Alexis Santos

XWA Owner

Is Inside The XWA ring and says:, ” Now… I am a very gratious person..and Jon..I do thank you for taking the bullet for our team and bringing that title home and out of the clutches of your father and his little crew of vagrants….fact is you were my puppet…my fall guy.. but if we are being honest here I will NEVER trust anyone from the AWX..and most certainly will NOT have them as my champion…so Jon Jr….this is VERY personal to me. So YOU will defend that belt tonight..in fact you will defend the XWA Heavyweight Championship RIGHT NOW…* Motions with my fingers to Unknown *

unknown

Unknown

XWA Monster

Is Inside the XWA ring and says: * Coils up my chain around my fist..still extremely mad at having been blindsided by AJ and I clobber Jon Jr. with the fisted chain across the back of the head dropping him quickly to the mat rendering him out cold…I yank him off the mat holding him up as he dangles lifeless..*

nightmare

***Nightmare***

XWA Legend

Wicked Clowns

Is On The Rampway and says: *The lights flicker as Marilyn Mansons “Fight Song” rips over the loud speaker as the fans buzz wondering what is happening as the video wall suddenly displays WICKED CLOWNS as the arena erupts…as the dust settles and the music stops I stand mid-ring dressed in a long red armless trench coat with high collars with “Wicked Clowns” emblazoned across the back..suddenly the ring bell sounds as I toss off my jacket rushing a decimated Jon Jr. Rocking him with an awesome “Nightmare On Elm Street”  (code breaker) as a ref slides into the ring as I hook Jon’s leg in deep bobbing my head to the cadence of the count as the crowd counts along with me as the final 3 is hit the arena Erupts in shock and cheers upon seeing the mega swerve no one saw coming…I roll off my fallen foe to my knees as I am handed the new deluxe XWA World Championship that I proudly wore for years prior to the E-Fed Wars. I grab the belt with one hand climbing the ropes in front of the hard camera as confetti explodes all around and balloon’s drop from the ceiling as Alexis claps obnoxiously in the ring behind me as we go off the air with that final image with radio silence from the announcers..*

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

