Capital Video Exclusive: “No Moves Barred” Showdown..

albert-haynes

Lord Albert Haynes

Capitol Video Event Center Host

Is Inside the Capitol Video Headquarters and says: *Stands in front of a series on monitors all showing classic AWX wrestling in the background. The main monitor behind me shows the XWA Logo and another one shows the No Moves Barred poster on screen* Cheers Wrestling fansLord Albert Haynes here to update you on a significant happening coming out of one of the final AWX Houseshows. Rock Remm….*Is suddenly and quickly cut off and literally pulled off set by producers as I drop my headset to the ground as another hand pics it up*

 

Erik Richmondxwa

ERIK RICHMOND

XWA Head Of Creative

Is in The Capitol Video Studio and says: *Steps in from the left on the camera side placing on a microphone headset as Lord Haynes is ushered out. I annoyingly roll my eyes as his yells as he is removed from set.* “Bro…get that guy outta heeeyaah.  *Adjusts my coat and head mic and addresses the camera* On behalf of the XWA and the production team I apologize that you fans had to enduaah the shrivelled up old geriatric… Albert Haynes. So to all the fans out there.. I swear this is a new day here at Capitol Video and we are upping the production quality of this show. With no fuutha adieu I present one of the premier XWA Supastaaz.. Rock Remmington as he has an encounta at the last house show and he ran into a familiar aquaintance…but dont lissen to Eric heeeyah…watch …for…yourselves!!” *Nods to the production team to roll the footage as Albert Hayes trys to get back in the studio I yell off camera* “Throw his ass outa heeeyah!! Get him out…comeon…what kinda security do wehave in this place Jeeze Louise!!”

 

***Footage Rolls Of The Final AWX House Show***

newremmington

Rock Remmington

“Hollywoods Best!!”

Is Inside the XWA Ring and says: *Is on the mic inside the ring pacing addressing the audienceabout my new Hollywood motion picture “No Moves Barred” “…and then Brothers and Sisters my character Rip Remmington takes on that big, No good bad dude, Jaxxus!! So Dudes…head down to your theaters Brother and tell em Rip sent ya!!” Loud applause*

jaxxusxwa

**Jaxxus**

Movie Monster

Is On The X-Tron and says: *Appears on the big screen as Rock is about to exit the ring but my appearance stops him cold. The fans pop at my appearance with my crazy twisted eye and huge set of black shoulder pads looking absolutely immense on screen* “Rip Remmington…Rip Remmington stay right…where…you …are. You think you got the best of me …we havent even begun!!”

newremmington

Rock Remmington

“Hollywoods best!!”

Is Inside the XWA Ring and says: *Rubbing my chin watching the big black monster on screen* “Brother…THAT was a movie dude..this is Real Life..this aint no movie set brother!! I am NOT “Rip” brother..and you are not Jaxxus..its all Hollywood Gaga Dude!!*Looks confused at the X-Tron showing concern and confusion at what Jaxxus is suggesting*

jaxxusxwa

**Jaxxus**

Movie Monster

Is On The X-Tron and says:* “Oh Rip Remmington…you say the words..but you KNOW that you ARE RIP and I…am your destroyer. I am the DESTROYER OF WORLDS..Do you think you can come into my world in Hollywood and take my spot as the biggest box Office star and make me look second class..I am the star of No Moves Barred and I …Will..*Pounds my chest like a heart beat at every individual word* DESTROY…YOU!!”

newremmington

Rock Remmington

“Hollywoods Best!!”

Is Inside the XWA Ring and says: * I shake my head as the fans begin a huge “Rip Em” chant. I shake my head taken back by my movie Co-Star on screen.* I dont know where this is coming from Brother..I am not trying to steal your thunder. I think you are jealous Dude for no reason..You and I made a MOVIE…thats it Dude…a MOVIE. You are an actor and I am a Professional Wrestler…there is no issue here on my end. I dont know where this is coming from??”

jaxxusxwa

**Jaxxus**

Movie Monster

Is On The X-Tron and says: * The camera zoom in on my face and my freaky twisted eye* “You see…RIP Remmington..this goes beyond a film reel..you came into my world to embarass me..well now the Monster Jaxxus is coming to the XWA…FOR…YOU!! Rip I challenge YOU to a No Moves Barred cage match at “Dangerous Liasons”. Rip…I..WILL…DESTROY…YOU!! Arrggghhhhh”

newremmington

Rock Remmington

“Hollywoods Best!!”

Is Inside the XWA Ring and says:* Stands mid ring hands on my hips shaking my head as the fans POP at the notion of the match..I get fired up and goes off at Jaxxus* “Well you know something Jaxxus..you want a match Dude..you got it! This is not going to be a movie this time Brother you will be fighting the biggest dog in the yard! You want RIP You GOT HIM!! Ill see you in the cell Brother…and whatcha gonna do..when  Rip Remmington runs wild on YOU!! *Music is cued up as the fans cheer along as I tear off my shirt tossing it into the front row as I stand on camera side posing wildly to a loud chorus of cheers!!

Gangland

GANGLAND

The One Man Army

Is Inside the XWA Ring and says: *Barges Remmington knocking him to the ground..I pound him with a series of fore arm sledges to the back as he attempts to get up..once Rock is subdued I pull him easly off the mat whipping him into thebuckles and charges him with a HUGE buckle avalance in the corner as I step away after impact and Remmington collapses to the center of the ring as the fans boo loudly at my pearl harbor attack! I bounce off the ropes leaping high in the air squashing him with a HUGE splash..I get back to my feet as Rock trembles and shakes in pain on the mat..I bellow out to the fans with my arm in the air. I bound off the ropes repeating the splash two more times until Remmington stops moving altogether. EMTs are called to the ring and agents run from the back and enter the ring trying to pull me away as I backaway with the damage already being done..I raise my hands in the air looking like ” I didnt do it” type of look. As the agent lets his guard down assuming control I pearl harbor him too shoving two of them outside the ring. I drag Rock to the cornerand I scale the second rope bellowing once again! I leap off decimating the main eventer with one more flying Splash off the second ropes..Finally surrounded by agents I feel i left my mark I look to the fans getting a incredible heel reaction as a “Rip” chants erupts but Remmington is not moving as he is now attended by a group of EMTs as he clutches his ribs yelling out in agony!*

***Footage Ends***

Erik Richmondxwa

ERIK RICHMOND

XWA Head Of Creative

Is in The Capitol Video Studio and says: “There you have it fans…as I said..here at the XWA we have the biggest Suppastazz…we have the best new talent roster in professional wrestling and we can show you by offering you the very best of the XWA on an actual DVD…thats right…not on VHS..but an actually honest to my god DVD!! For only 25.99 you get The Best Of The XWA on this special all inclusive 28 minute DVD exclusive!! Now that is a deal…we will see ya next time from Xtreme Studios..I am Eric Richmond..and you are NOT!! Good night every one…now back to ringside!”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

