XWA FEVER Ep. 1 Pt. 2″The Mark of a REAL MAN!”

Adam Mooney

ADAM MOONEY

The Soundtrack Of Xtreme

Is at the announce desk and says: *As we return from the vignette I stand frozen with a disturbing smile pasted on my well manicured face. Time seemingly stands still as 40 full seconds goes by and I am still standing..not moving a muscle with mic in hand..over the air a production staffer yells at Mooney “Bro…you are LIVE…say something!!”. Suddenly my smile releases and I break into the quickest pitchman mode that anyone has ever seen. “Good evening wrestling fans come on in and join us for an evening of wrestling and fun. My name is Adam Mooney and I am your new voice of the action along with my Co-Hosts Gavin Glitter and Patience Devine!! *Looks back to get a word from Gavin and Patience who are visibly making out in the background..I stop stunned for a minute waiting for Gavin to go through his lines as seconds tick away again…realizing that the words will never come I improvise* “Fans this is the long-awaited RETURN to glory of Xtreme Wrestling Alliance and I am proud to be along for the ride! Its time to get down to business with some of our wrestling action!! Boy do we have a show for you we are starting tonight off with…*Waiting for a wrestler cue that never comes..sweat clearly forms on my head as fans heckle me in the background…finally on the X-Tron a backstage vignette begins to roll as I thinking the camera is finally off me turn to yell at Gavin and Patience for leaving me hanging,when  the same staffer yells at me again over the air..”Adam…we are still on..” * I simply sit at the desk clearly rattled by the production snafus I simply put my face in my hands and close my eyes hoping the camera men would stay off me*

 

Hang down honey

Honey

XWA Vixen

Is backstage and says: * The camera is seen wandering backstage down the aisle near the dressing room passing backstage employees and security before finding former XWA original Honey. Standing against a wall visibly upset weeping as melodramatic soap opera music plays over the air as I weep in my hand as the camera catches someone far down the hall yelling and slamming a door..*

 

AlexSantos

ALEX SANTOS

“Born To Greatness”

Is backstage and says: *Notices Honey in the hallway..notices the tears and walks slowly up to her and in a consoling voice asks whats the matter* Hey Natalie..whuts going on..you okay gurl? *Places my hand on her shoulder as a weird camera angle of only my hand and her shoulder is shown at length before the wide shot resumes*

Hang down honey

Honey

XWA Vixen

Is backstage and says: *Looks up at a young green Alex..son of the boss Santos and wipes my tears at his consoling voice* “Alex..I am so embarrassed..he was just here and was literally treating me like a piece of meat..I mean he didn’t even say anything to me..I have never been treated like that..its not like I would be interested in that guy anymore its the first time I saw him in years.. but it was different you know..its how he looked and me and yelled at me in..in those words I just…*Breaks down crying again..wailing on air as Alex cuddles me trying to console me again as I tremble with grief*

AlexSantos

ALEX SANTOS

“Born To Greatness”

Is backstage and says: *Cuddles Honey..trying to calm her as the camera zooms in on our embrace even adding a slow motion effect as I brush her hair back as dramatic music intensifies* “Sister where ah am frum a man don’t no way treat a woman in that manner…and as a MAN around here ahh aint gonna stand for it see! You just tell me where that low-class bum went and I am fixin tah teach that boy ahh lesson understand? Now gurl..which way did he go..I got some straightening up to do around here!!” * Releases her demanding to know where the man who would treat a lady in such a manner would hide I await her answer itching to defend her honor*

Hang down honey

Honey

XWA Vixen

Is backstage and says: *Is stunned by Alex’s  passionate defence of me* “NO Alex..you cant get involved..you don’t understand” *Alex demands again to know what direction the individual went* He…he went to the ring Alex but you dont understand…” *I try to grab his jacket but he slips away furiously storming towards Gorrilla..I finish my words in a low hush tone as the camera zooms in tight on my face with dramatic music BOOMING as I utter..* “…Its..CRIMSON!!”

patience & gavin

Patience Devine & Gawwwdjuss Gavin Glitter

XWA Color Commentators:

Is at the ringside announce table and says:

Patience: “Gavin…that Santos boy is just what a woman wants someone to stand up for her honor!! I mean why cant YOU be like that kid? “

Gavin Glitter: ” Good Gawwwwd woman! Cause my Momma never raised no fool!! Alexis son is running straight into a very angry red demon monster….my main man..Crimson!! Besides..I can’t afford to ruin this money-maker face??” *Sits Patience up on my lap as we cuddle in the same commentary chair looking on in the ring as the XWA Legend and resident monster Crimson paces in the ring*

Adam Mooney

ADAM MOONEY

The Soundtrack Of Xtreme

Is at the announce desk and says: *Now on my game and not distracted by the two love birds next to me* “The Big Red Monster is here…the controversial Crimson! Many fans have turned to criticize this behemoth for being involved in some conspiracy at the last PPV of a former unnamed company but Crimson looks like he’s got something on his mind here tonight and one can only hope that no one gets in the way of this very pissed off giant!!”

crimson

Crimson

XWA’s Big Red Monster

Is inside the XWA ring and says: *Storms back and forth in the ring…visibly in a VERY foul mood I am passed a mic as I raise it to my mouth opening on the bottom of my mask..i begin to speak when I am suddenly cut off by someones presence on the rampway*

AlexSantos

ALEX SANTOS

“Born To Greatness”

Is on the rampway and says: *I toss back the curtain with furious anger as I see the big man in the ring and suddenly stops seeing who is before me..I wipe my face in contemplation taking a deep breath I stomp forward baseball sliding into the ring walking right up to the bigman..and gingerly takes his mic..standing toe to toe with him I look waaaay up..* ” Big Red…you and ahh got a problem! *The fans buzz knowing all well what the end result will be on this one.* ” You disrespected muh friend and from where ahhm frum a man gets his ass handed to em! If you havent met me before muh name is Alex Santos and you don’t git tah talk to no lady like that cus ahh got sumpin to say!” *Pushes Crimson hard on the chest*

patience & gavin

Patience Devine & Gawwwdjuss Gavin Glitter

XWA Color Commentators:

Is at the ringside announce table and says:

Gavin Glitter: “Ohhh WOW!! Alexis son got a big set hidden in that Glitter sack! This boy is either dumb as a post or got a serious death wish. Better him than me baby! This night is like you sexy star…H..O…T… HAWT!”

Patience Devine: *Chuckles* “Oh Dollface..lets leave this wrasslin stuff to the professionals!! We get paid to call all this “action” here in the XWA!! This looks like some kinda love triangle…we know the relationship struggles that David and Natalie have had in the past..I am just glad WE don’t have that kinda trouble sugar!! *rubs my hand through Gavin’s overly hairy chest*

Adam Mooney

ADAM MOONEY

The Soundtrack Of Xtreme

Is at the announce desk and says:*”Its David versus Goliath…Its Rip Remmigton Vs Colossus ..XWA is about to EXPLODE here tonight! Newcomer “The Blue Chipper” Alex Santos has got revenge on his mind by defending his lady friend, the extraordinary Honey! This is what the XW…..*Pauses for a minute and reads my notes in front of me momentarily..quickly shuffling through papers before finally resuming..* “A!! Yes…The XWA!!

crimson

Crimson

XWA’s Big Red Monster

Is inside the XWA ring and says: *Takes the hard shove from Alex Santos to a “Ohhhh” from the fans..I stand back just for a minute..tilting my head at Alex seeing if he is serious as he is waving a referee into the ring between us…suddenly the BELL RINGS? I look around confused as Alex peppers me with some amazingly bad soft worked punches as I “No Sell” each one still asking him if this is for real*

AlexSantos

ALEX SANTOS

“Born To Greatness”

Is backstage and says:

*Unloads on the big man with a series of full deep swing punches to no avail. I toss off my Letterman jacket bouncing off the ropes nearly missing a one foot drop kick and …NOTHING..I kip up to my feet pushing him back into the ropes preparing for an Irish whip as even staunch XWA fans sour on my valiant efforts and boo me*

crimson

Crimson

XWA’s Big Red Monster

Is inside the XWA ring and says: *As Alex tugs..I do not move…he tugs again trying desperately to gather that irish whip but there is no give…I reverse the whip sending him careening across the ring with maximum velocity and plasters him on the rebound with a big boot finally on the offensive…I quickly snatch him off the ground lifting him high above the ring by the throat in a chokeslam position…I hold him high in the air…just holding him for all to see as the fans erupt I leap a little tossing Alex down to the mat flat back springing him off the mat several feet upon impact…I adjust my glove looking down on him tilting my head..I scoop him up again this time maneuvering him upside down into a Tombstone position..*

Adam Mooney

ADAM MOONEY

The Soundtrack Of Xtreme

Is at the announce desk and says: *Literally giddy with excitement I yell into the mic * Crimson with a “Neck Tosser” and now positioning him for an “Upside down pile bomb!!” Fans its electric inside XWA arena tonight and the prodigal son is learning NOT to look a bull in his horns!! Gavin what do you think!! *Glances sideways as no response comes and Gavin and Patience are nowhere to be found with a “Tell us when its over…in catering…text when we need to go back on air” sign at their seat at the desk*

alexissantos

Alexis Santos

Co-Owner Of The XWA

Is on the X-Tron and says: “Crimson STOP…STOP…STOP!!! PUT MY SON DOWN!! This is your LAST warning…David you KNOW the deal…you KNOW what I can reveal about YOU  if you do not comply with EVER solitary order I give you. Now…*Starts speaking slowly* PUT MY SON DOWN…and *YELLING* and LEAVE…..NOW!!*

crimson

Crimson

XWA’s Big Red Monster

Is inside the XWA ring and says: *Holding Alex in the Tombstone I look from side to side gauging the fan reaction…all of which urge me to turn on Alexis and destroy her son. I move him in the middle seemingly preparing for the plunge when suddenly I set him down to a massive gaggle of boos towards Crimson…I look down at Alex wanting to finish the job but my conscience overwhelms me and I step out of the ring to louder boos from the XWA faithful…I walk backwards up the ramp so I do not have to face the constant barrage of words from Alexis…the ref begins his count which for a moment I want to roll back in the ring to break the count cause i wasnt finished…the count winds down…8….9….10! The bell rings ending the match in favor of Alex Santos by count out!! I stand on the rampway..holding my head in frustration and storms off back through the curtain to a “You sold Out” chant..*

AlexSantos

ALEX SANTOS

“Born To Greatness”

Is in the XWA ring and says:*Sits up in the ring…holding my chin nursing a hard kick to the face and back from the elevator chokeslam. The ring announcer announces my name as the winner and I pull myself up to my feet and celebrates like I won the lottery..literally jumping like a little girl on a skipping rope as my mother claps on the X-Tron to my victory..*

patience & gavin

Patience Devine & Gawwwdjuss Gavin Glitter

XWA Color Commentators:

Is at the ringside announce table and says:

Gavin Glitter: “Great balls of Fiiiire and Brimstone, that Santos boy just picked up the biggest win…his only WIN of his career over that ugly, darrrty, Good Gawd ah said No good sell out.. Crimson! See baby…thats the start of a good thang..just like us!! Ohhh somebody get me some watta..this show is toooo HAWT!! ”

Patience Devine: ” This is the type of action XWA brings every week. this brings back so many memories baby..of the old days when we sold out these halls every night…and now we are home..and I have you *Camera pans in heavily on my eyes* now you gorgeous thing to help call ALL THIS ACTION!!”

Gavin Glitter: “Oh mahhh Thats Gaaaawwdddjussss!!!”

 

Adam Mooney

ADAM MOONEY

The Soundtrack Of Xtreme

Is at the announce desk and says: * Caught off guard by the poor announcing display of Devine and Glitter I filter through my notes trying to see where I am before finally working up the courage to speak* “Well that’s a barn burner of a start and what an opener to this inaugural show! This is just a TASTE of the action you can expect from us! *Is cut off by loud music playing all over the building as the fans erupt*

 

detox

DETOX

XCWS Hardcore Beerswilling Heathen

Is in the stands and says: *My music “Enter Rehab” by Metalligog roars over the P.A. as the entire arena sings along with every word..the camera finally catches me near the crow’s nest with a beer in one hand and a rattan cane in the other hand..I slam back a beer and pounds it off my forehead cutting myself open as the rabid fans base singing loud celebrate along with me as I pour and spit beer all over them as they cheer loudly..I make my way painstakingly slow thought the crowd stopping near each section drinking and standing on a chair at ring side with one foot on the guard rail as my theme song is finishing up to the chorus of fans singing along harder than ever. I am slamming back another beer dumping the remaining contents over my head soaking my dirty white t-shirt and red and white zubaz workout pants. I point the cane towards Alex Santos who stands in morbid fear in the middle of the ring seemingly frozen and in shock. I leap over the barricade and walks methodically up the ramp..pausing mometarily to light a smoke covering my hand as to not allow the flame to go out before lighting..I pop the well-lit smoke in my mouth before entering the ring with my cane resting over my shoulder as I walk directly up to Alex Santos face blowing a huge bloom of smoke into his face almost choking him. I back him into the ropes…taking my cane and slapping it hard almost russian roulette smacking the ropes on either side of him.

patience & gavin

Patience Devine & Gawwwdjuss Gavin Glitter

XWA Color Commentators:

Is at the ringside announce table and says:

Gavin Glitter: “Ummm Baby…who is that darrty man in the ring? I can’t even watch this…he couldnt have washed his hair in months I am offended. Is that a fan…can we call security of the maintenance team to take out the garbage??”

Patience Devine: “Oh I KNOW who that is all to well that’s the XCW guy Detox…and he has no business polluting this arena with that stale beer smell and cigarettes…I mean this is 2017 and he is SMOKING??? Seriously?? Seriously?? Dont we have building codes against this or something…and I got beer on my new dress…I simply cannot work like this!!!”

AlexSantos

ALEX SANTOS

“Born To Greatness”

Is in the XWA ring and says: *I dodge cane shots while stuck in the corner begging off trying to reason with this man I have never seen before..I look up at the X-Tron where my mother wasand she is not there..I am suddenly all alone..I muster up the courage to shove Detox out-of-the-way and trys running out of the ring..*

detox

DETOX

XCWS Hardcore Beerswilling Heathen

Is in the stands and says: *I trip Santos up easily with the cane as he falls at my feet as I stand over him slowly sucking on my cigarette with one hand enjoying every drag. As I finish I flick he butt off to the side and then I pull out the cane and I wail it right over the top of the head of a begging Alex Santos dropping him to the mat as I slash aways at him with full-bodied strikes all over his bare back lacerating him terribly as he fans cheer me on!! I wait for a minute as Santos looks spent when he struggles to move and I bash him another 15 times just obliterating him as he fans count along to the strikes for so long and finally breaking into a “Holy shit chant” as it goes beyond the counting norm..Santos lays practically dead in front of me …I pull another smoke and beer out of my fanny pack as I sit in the middle of the ring directly on the mangled body of Alexis son as I smoke and drink waving the security on..taunting them with the cane and they dare not enter the ring. I snatch the mic from the mat yelling into the mic…”Ill stay here all night if I have to..until you bring out that backstabbing bag of s*** Paul Hammond I aint leavin!! Come get me boys!! Its gonna be a long night..Illcut down your roster one by one If I have to!!

patience & gavin

Patience Devine & Gawwwdjuss Gavin Glitter

XWA Color Commentators:

Is at the ringside announce table and says:

Gavin Glitter: “I cant watch baby…this guy is nuts…its too HAWT in the kitchen daddy!!” *Gets up from the announce chair and pulls Patience Devine with me as I drag her far out of harms way as Adam Mooney joins us well clear of the action as the in-ring action escalates seriously*

 

hammondgm

Paul Hammond

New XWA Senoir Authority

Is on the rampway and says: *The camera is shown backstage at Gorilla as Alexis yells at myself to get out there and stop my former boys from ruining her show…she is yelling at the top of her lungs and I nervously head out into the arena. Opens the curtain and moves to the middle of the stage to a massive shower of boos and expletives, with microphone in hand nervously begin addressing Detox.”Jim…Jim…allow me this volley sir. You have a right to be upset …you have the right sir to take my change of heart seriously but …*Loud YOU SOLD OUT CHANT, I stop momentarily putting my head down absorbing the chants as I continue addressing the fans* I sold out? I sold out? Yes I did..I sold out this building…and the next PPV and the next one after that. Yes my friends..I did indeed…sell out. *Gets back on track straightening my tie after calming the fury of the fans* You see Jim…I was presented an opportunity. An opportunity bearing great wealth..of great Power and authority kind sir. For years I ruled over bingo halls and school gyms..I was the king of the indies. I took individuals like yourself ,who by the way were otherwise unemployable and made them stars. I took lemons sir and made proverbial lemonade. I literally almost went bankrupt carrying you people in front of 250 people houses barely making gas money for the boys and even less for myself. I made a deal this past week so I didn’t have to do that anymore. I have supreme authority here you see. I don’t have to listen to the creative ramblings of one Krull Valhalla anymore. You see Jim…I did the one thing I have neglected for many, many years and that’s finally taking care of ME…MYSELF…Paul Hammond. So while I understand that you feel I stabbed the XCW in the back…well what I say to that is… GUILTY AS CHARGED!! I have moved on and I do not need people like yourself ruining this opportunity for me..you see Jim you do NOT WORK for XWA…You see Jim you will NEVER work for XWA if you continue what you are doing tonight..*Walks slowly down the ramp flanked by security as I slowly saunter down the ring* So”Detox”…by the way I own the rights to that name too as I created it …but I digress. So to you sir I say only one thing…kindly take your cane, and your beer and your cigarettes and exit these premises our I have no alternative to take action against a man who for many years I considered a friend. On this day however you have crossed the line. So take your last shred of dignity and your last shred of opportunity to be gainfully employed in this sport and leave while you can kind sir! *Steps into the ring surrounded by security standing mere feet from the extremist legend*

detox

DETOX

XCWS Hardcore Beerswilling Heathen

Is in the stands and says:“Paulie…you lied to every XCW guy you supposedly cared for including me…there are guys who havent been paid for months cause you keep sayin that “The check is in the mail”…truthfully Paulie your words aint worth shit to me. I didn’t come here tonight for some job..I came here on behalf of the boys to take a piece outta yur ass!! So Paul you got one chance to make this right for the guys and their families or I am simply gonna take it outta you myself..” * I look at Hammond in the eye smoking and blowing it in his face while keeping one foot on Alex Santos beneath my feet. Paul quickly angers and sends security at me as I chop them down like trees with my Singapore rattan cane..I duck low as One charges me pulling down the ropes sending him to the floor..I catch the second guard low with a shot to the stomach and a slash over the back…I drop another with a kick to the guts and a hard slash over the back sending the last guard to the ground. Finally after the dust clears It is just me with Hammond back into a corner with a HUGE pop from the fans I raise my cane high ready to strike*

unknown

 

UNKNOWN

XWA Monster Enforcer

Is inside the XWA Ring and says: *The camera does not catch my surprise appearance as they are occupied with the security beat down but I slide in unannounced grabbing the top of the cane of Detox ripping it from his hands and as he turns around shocked I snap it into pieces cracking it over my knee with excessive force tossing it over the ropes I grab Detox and delivers a hellatious Black Hole Slam leaving him in a heap in front of Hammond..as I step back and slips back to ringside walking up the ramp after fulfilling my duties as security finally gets back to their feet and cuffs Detox.

hammondgm

Paul Hammond

New XWA Senoir Authority

Is on the rampway and says: *Looks at my former charge kneeling in front of me cuffed as my security rough him up as they assist Alex Santos to his feet as well. I look DEtox in the face leaning in close and SLAPS the taste out of his mouth. I grab the mic again..”You see Jim…You didnt listen..you had to cross the line..I cant help any of you any more…as of this day XCW is DEAD. *Pulls a battered Alex Santos into the frame with my arms around him snuggly part for presentation..in part  due to the fact he cannot stand.* Jim, I am a new man..a dignified man..a man of distinction and taste and I can no longer associate my good name with the likes of the island of the misfit toys…instead I will build my new brand of Hammond Guys…beginning with my newest colleague…The Blue Chipper, Alex Santos!! That’s right Alex Santos is a Paul Hammond guy and you sir are FIRED…I lean in backhanding Detox as the security pull him away as I laugh in a sinister tone.*

AlexSantos

ALEX SANTOS

“Born To Greatness”

Is in the XWA ring and says: *Only now Registering what has been told to me by Paul Hammond I smile as best as I can in my current state holding the back of my head as the camera picks up my face as I mumble softly almost just now realizing the gravity of what has been bestowed upon me..I repeat over and over..louder each time with more clarity.”Im a Paul Hammond guy…I am a Paul Hammond guy!!”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

