RD Bradley Memorial Tournament: Carnage vs Crimson Aftermath. The Great Reveal.

*The Scene at ringside is utter chaos after the most controversial win in the companies history as the fans cheer out of sheer shock not knowing what is to come. Carnage the White Devil stand mid-ring hand raised in victory as he is announced the Winner of the RD Bradley Memorial Tournament as the huge gold trophy is delivered to ringside by production staff.The AWX Video wall shows the highlights package of the finish of the match as the fans watch the debacle over again piecing together the conspiracy*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at Ringside Announce Table and says: *Looks at our producer in disgust trying to come up with the appropriate words to frame what we have just seen* “Fans…I…I have seen many things in my years behind this desk..and in what I expected to be the crowning of a brand new beginning for the AW is seemingly stained with controversy..to our long time viewers I am as stunned as all of you.”

Carnage Mansion

Carnage

The White Devil

New AWX Heavyweight Champion

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says: *Drapes the AWX title over my shoulder as I am passed the mic..sweat rolls freely over my face as I pause to catch my breath as I clasp the championship in my hand ..just eyeing it for the moment. I toss back my long white locks..still winded I am passed a towel that I place over my opposite shoulder. Finally able to speak I look into the camera as the fans are buzzing with my win..”First of all..everyone out there shut up…”The Champ” has got something to say  *Sarcastic smile as I chuckle to myself..*Crowd Pops*” Believe me..I have waiting a LONG time to say that!! *Catches breathe, breathing heavily* ” For years..more years than I care to tell you about I wanted nothing more than to win the World’s Championship. I wanted in some sick way validate myself in this business. You see growing up watching wrestling on TV I always thought…I can do this..I can do that better than him..I can be better on the mic than that guy. So I did things my own way..I didn’t get screwed by some wash up trying to train me in a basement in Calgary ..I learned this shit on my own..cause you learn the only person in this business you can trust is yourself. You see when Carnage debuted in The XWA arena..during the much ballyhooed “Invasion” I knew this is my chance..this is my time to show these guys that I am the best in these business. I walked around as we took the XWA apart..stole their TV spot and put them out of business. I waited for my turn..I waited for my spot. I waited for my title match..but guess what..I waited..I waited and watched as “The Booker” put himself over and his friends while others…including those VERY close to him mired in the mid card. I was a little less than a team player you see…I didn’t listen to their ideas…I didn’t go with what our sponsors wanted.

hammondgm

Paul Hammond

Former XCW Owner

Is in the squared circle and says: *Leaning against the ropes with a huge grin applauding Carnage’s speech at every word much to the disdain of the fans at ringside. Laughs at the mention of sponsors*

Carnage Mansion

Carnage

The White Devil

New AWX Heavyweight Champion

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says: *Laughs to myself* Do you know why Carnage was so *Finger Quotes* “Controversial”? You see I took the television rule book and just did..well the opposite. I was intentionally a censor’s worst nightmare..I did excessive acts of violence..I beat women..I did drug’s live on TV…and do you know why? So I could chip away at those hefty sponsorships…so I could hurt the pocket-book of the man who hurt ME!! *Pauses putting my face in my palm taking a momentarily timeout as the emotion overwhelms me*

Carnage Mansion

 Carnage

The White Devil

New AWX Heavyweight Champion

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says: *Takes a deep breath and my voice breaking slightly I continue* “Hell..I broke EVERY damn rule that was made by the AWX and a few more they created because of me…and I got away with it because I sold tickets…people paid to see “The White Devil” and the brass here in the AWX knew that and for that reason they kept me around. I proved that I wasn’t “Krull Valhalla’s” goddamn lemming following blindly like his other cast of idiots who got put over instead of ME!!. Remember there is only one person that you can trust…that’s yourself. You see ladies and gentlemen tonight is payback for every single person who did me wrong in this business because today I am The World’s heavyweight Championship…holds the belt in my hand looking at it. In this business you were defined as the best when you hold the AWX championship. I look back at all the champions who held this title..Krull Valhalla…Nemesis…Meng Lao, War Machine…and many others and ..*Nods as I look at the belt..nodding. “Tonight I honor those who came before me in the AWX…by telling each and every one of you to go **** yourselves you sanctimonious assholes. You see…you trusted the wrong person..the whole time the AWX put their competition out of business I saw the writing ion the wall. So I waited…and live on PPV I made my move. You see it was the almighty Backlot Brawl at a PPV “Carnage The White Devil” vs Jon Hardcastle Jr. *Wide grin as a few people catch on to whats going on as my voice suddenly changes from the normal pitch of Carnage* We did the whole “hit the opponent with the flaming motorcycle” deal and “Carnage”emerged from the dumpster as the winner..

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at Ringside Announce Table and says: “ Fans of the AWX Will remember the famous PPV Match where Carnage battled our former owner Krull Valhalla’s own son, Jon Hardcastle Jr. and literally almost killed him in a back-lot brawl running him over with a flaming Motorcycle into a large dumpster off of a large loading dock! It was considered for many years the biggest win of Carnage’s career up to that point and made him a main event player! He went on to amass a great winning streak the likes of which has finally hit its crescendo here tonight…sadly this was not the type of win anyone ever expected this is a different Carnage we are seeing here tonight.

hammondgm

Paul Hammond

General Manager of XWA

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says: *Consoles Carnage by patting him on his back to the boos of the audience..I look out glaring as I stop patting..shaking my head at the disrespect*

Carnage Mansion

Carnage

The White Devil

New AWX Heavyweight Champion

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says: *Taking a momentary pause grinning into the camera…then lifts the mic again* “Or at least that’s what you idiots thought…you see after that very moment The man who would be Carnage was done with the business..he quit that night..as a matter of fact he quit during that exact Flaming Bike-Dumpster spot..cause you see since that EXACT moment…I became the Devil…!” *Reaches for my towel on my shoulder and wipes my face hard removing the white make up as the fans boo.. but hang on my every word as a revelation is about to happen..I look around now make up free smiling as a few people begin to buzz in the front row recognizing me…I reach back grabbing hard at the back of my long white dreadlocks and shockingly pulls them off holding it off to my right holding it for all to see as my straggly dirty blonde hair is revealed as I shake it out as I toss the wig behind me as I pull the camera right in my face…*

alexissantos

Alexis Santos

Former Owner Of XWA

Is at Ringside and says: As the speech continues security opens the barricade at ringside for Bubba and his squad of security as we make our way up the ring stairs to a loud chorus of boos. As I step on the ring apron I am handed a large red velvet sack as I hold it under my arm as Carnage continues his vicious tirade on the business*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at Ringside Announce Table and says: That’s…Jon HardCastle Jr!!?? My GOD CARNAGE IS KRULL’S OWN SON!! WHAT ON EARTH AM I WATCHING HERE!! I have never witnessed a night like tonight…everything we thought we knew has turned out to be a lie….this is a happening here tonight in the gardens. This moment will be etched in the minds and consciousness of the AWX’s fans to years to come!! *Rubs the sweat from my brow taking off my sports jacket now standing along with the entire area who all sit in horror of the most shocking revelation of our time*

jon_hardcastlejr_avi

Jon Hardcastle Jr.

**New** AWX Heavyweight Champion

Is inside the Squared Circle and says: *Eyes wide mouth open with a grin devilish grin* You see “Daddy”…I know you are watching..and I have waited so long to tell you this. All those years you put yourself over..all those years you were never home…leaving me and Mom home to rot while you spent all our money, living lavishly all over the world while we waited…and we did..we waited Dad. I watched my mother live a tormented lonely life while YOU…while you cheated on her EVERY GODDAMN NIGHT…I promised myself one day when I grow up I am not going to make the same mistakes you did,..I would not treat my family like you did..I would not put my son last after friends and whores! Everything I have I earned…every dollar I have is because I bled for every goddamned nickel. I didn’t ask you for help..I didnt beg “Daddy”to get me over..I found an opportunity to trade places with Adrian MacLachlan..you may have known him as the original Carnage…and with this new identity I took over the world!! I had a licence to kill without any repercussion because I was not “Me”. I was the White Devil and I sold out shows..I sold merchandise like never before…I did it with some of my friends who REALLY care about me. I fed them information from every creative meeting…from every financial report. You see Dad I was the poison who infiltrated you little sideshow and killed you from the inside. Honestly after AWX lost its TV contract I thought I had destroyed your passion for this business I thought I had finally won….but your selfish self could not let go of your past glory and you toured bingo halls and high school gyms …whoring yourself like you did for years but this time it was to stay alive! As the light faded on your career you managed to get a local TV studio to let you air your video taped matches for free autographs in a studio environment that held 100 people. Damn you Dad.. you made it work…I knew I could not let it happen…it could not be reborn, so I grabbed the trusty wig and white dress up gear that Adrian gave me and I stormed into the tournament with a little….”support”. Now your worst Nightmare is about to come true Dad..now finally..your son…the kid you left to rot…whose Mom you let die in a hospital on the road while you screwed whores in a Japanese bath house, is now the Worlds Champion…and YOU are NOT! Breathe it in Pops..* Rolls my head back holding my arms off to the side literally taking in the moment of pure euphoria*

bubba-riley

Bubba Riely

Former Co-Owner Of The XWA

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says :*Following the revelation..I shockingly look at Alexis mouthing “What The F**k that was NOT the plan??” *I resign my emotion and hesitantly takes the long Velvet bag from Alexis and opens the sack pulling out a red leather long Gold championship belt..I move behind Jon Hardcastle Jr. placing the strap around his waist as the camera zooms in on the shiny gold straps front plate that brazenly boasts the letters XWA, Xtreme Wrestling Alliance as the image is share on the Jumbo Tron for all to see as a loud chorus of boos fill the arena as the ring begins to be showered in garbage as I am struck by a large beverage in a cup as I wipe it off my custom sports jacket that is drenched in stale soda. I blow it off as the camera catches me again as I abruptly move back into clapping for the new champion. *

alexissantos

Alexis Santos

Former Owner Of XWA

Is Inside the squared circle and says:* Demands a mic as I Dodge large amounts of projectile garbage as Paul Hammond comically stands next to me swatting the airborne rubbish away so as it does not strike me..I look around in complete disgust before bringing the mic to my mouth* May I have your attention please?? May I have your attention? *Speaking in a mocking tone as in speaking to a child* I am going to say this very slow..just so you will all understand. *Looks at my watch* At 12:30 am today..American Wrestling Xtreme has died. Oh and by the way none of you have a right to boo me…because I made tonight happen…I am the reason you are all able to watch this show tonight..and everyone of you keep your little voices down  cause I just sat through five hours of this wrestling and TRUST ME..I don’t need you people. So… I am going to make myself very happy this evening by announcing that I own the AWX!!! *Takes the AWX Belt from Carnage…throwing it to the ground as I stomp it with my high heels cracking the face plate of the belt in pieces*

unknown

UNKNOWN

???

Is in the AWX Ring and Says: *Paces the ringside area as I am pelted with garbage but motions towards scared fans at ringside as the long-awaited question has just been revealed as I nod to Alexis with approval*

alexissantos

Alexis Santos

Former Owner Of XWA

Is Inside the squared circle and says:* My first act as owner of this “Wonderful” brand is to CANCEL American Wrestling Xtreme..that’s right you social degenerates when you turn on your 13 inch TV in your Mothers basement on Monday night at 9:30 tomorrow night you won’t see AWX ..no,no,no..instead you will see what you have all been missing…you will see the originators of the wrestling business return, the brand new Xtreme Wrestling Alliance!!!! You will no longer have watch the  same geriatrics rolling to the ring in their wheel chairs rather you will see the fruits of my labor for the last 10 years..The “NEW Talent Initiative” will replace the stale stagnant fossils that  USED to work here. *Loud chorus of boos and more garbage pelts the ring and those in it* “So Monday Night… join XWA in its brand new TV slot on Channel 5 directly in the old AWX timeslot.”

“Oh…and Krull…CHECKMATE!!” *Laughs to myself as I hug Jon Jr. raising his hand high in the air with Bubba as we stand on each side of him for a surreal visual  as the garbage tossing fest is overtaken by a rain of balloons from the ceiling as we go off the air with a shocked arena!!*

newkrull2

Krull Valhalla

The Anti- Xtreme

Is Backstage and Says: *Standing at the backstage Monitor digesting what I have just witnessed rubbing my forehead etched with concern and agony…picks up my cell phone struggling with the numbers as I am enraged…holds it to my ear as the rings are heard on air as a familiar voice answers Krull utters three words. “Sully…its time.” * As the camera pans out two others stand behind me as the crowd roars its approval as we all march off camera*

 

Fade To Black:

 

 

Leave a Reply

