R.D. Bradley Tournament Finals. A.W.X. Title Tournament Finals Part 18: Crimson VS Carnage

jime

JIM E. CONTROVERSY

The Voice of the Masses

Is on the Ramp and Says: * I make my way to ringside with my trusty tennis racket in hand and a look of determination on my face.  As I make my way to ringside Bubba Riley in his roped off ringside seats catches my eye. My mouth hangs open in shock at the sight of the former XWA boss. I make my way to Bubba’s roped off section mouthing at him “What the f**k are you doing here. Bubba’s security staff get to their feet ready to intervene as I brandish my racket and yells at Bubba. Bubba just smiles at me and waves me away. I flip him and his security off  to a massive ovation then heads to the announce table grabbing my headset putting it on.* “What on God’s green earth is that piece of trash doing out here Vinny?” Ah Never mind I got more important news to divulge right now! I have it from the horse’s mouth that Dom Alexander is the new owner of American Wrestling Xtreme and…” *sees Vinny shaking his head no* “No? whaddya mean no? I Got it not 20 minutes ago from Dom himself? He what? He sold it? I should have known that snake in the grass wouldn’t be on the up and up with me! Ah the hell with it lets get back to the ring! Crimson VS Carnage and it’s right now!!!!”

 crimson

CRIMSON

Big Red Badass & XWA Original

Is in the AWX Ring and says:  *The ref does his final check giving us his final instructions. The ref holds the AWX title high over his head showing the world what we are fighting for. The Ref hands the belt to the ring attendant then calls for the bell to start the match. Carnage and I stare each other down as the fans wait with baited breath for the first blows.  Carnage flips me off then fires off a series of lefts and rights that have zero effect. I throw Carnage off of me sending him backwards onto the ropes. Carnage ricochets off the ropes and lunges at me right into an open palmed thrust  that floors Carnage. I scoop him off the mat draping him over my shoulder then drops him face first on the top turnbuckle with a “snake eyes” Carnage wobbles out of the corner right in to my waiting arms and a high impact chokeslam. I drag a thumb across my throat signaling an early end to the match and drags Carnage to his feet hooking him into position for the “Crimson Dawn” (Rock Bottom). The fans look in in disbelief at their hero Carnage being dismantled and just as I am about to lift Carnage off the mat I see Bubba glaring at me slowly shaking his head “no”. I hesitate for a moment then lets go of Carnage letting him crumple to the mat. I walk over to the ropes nearest to Bubba’s seats leaning over the ropes yelling at Bubba.*

 bubba-riley BUBBA RILEY

Former Owner of XWA

Is in a Ringside Seat and says: *I grin sadistically at Crimson as he yells at me. I remove my cigar from my lips blowing a plume of smoke then mouths at Crimson “I own you b**ch”. Crimsion continues to glare at me while I motion to him that he needs to pay attention to what’s going on in the ring.*

jime

JIM E. CONTROVERSY

The Voice of the Masses

Is at the Ringside Announce table and Says: “Something stinks here in New York City! Crimson seemingly had this match in the bag and then Bubba Riley shakes his head and Crimson lets Carnage go? I thought nobody could control the Big Red Badass but it appears that Bubba Riley can! What could Bubba possibly have on Crimson and why wouldn’t he want an XWA through and through mainstay in Crimson to win the AWX title? That would be the ultimate slap in the face for AWX! I would think Bubba Riley of all people would love to see that!”

mcmadden2

VINNY MCMADDEN

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

Is at the Ringside Announce Table and Says: “Clearly Bubba Riley has something on Crimson, Jim E. but Crimson needs to get his attention back on his opponent! Carnage is back on his feet and he’s measuring Crimson for something!”

Carnage Mansion

CARNAGE

The White Devil

Is in the AWX Ring and say: *As Crimson starts to turn around I bound off the opposite ropes and catches Crimson with a high Leg Lariat taking us both over the top to the floor. I crawl back to my feet pulling myself up with the ring apron. Grinning through gritted teeth I drag Crimson to his feet. I look over at Bubba winking at him then yells “This one’s for you Bubba!” I then slam Crimson face first into the ring apron. Crimson’s head springs back up flipping his hair out of his eyes and he turn staring at me no selling the shot. I stare back wide eyed and backs off creating some distance between us. The sinister grin returns to my face as I charge at Crimson. Crimson catches me in mid stride using my momentum against me and beal tosses me into the side of the ring steps. I hit hard with a loud metallic thud and comes down on the back of my head in a heap as the fans chant “holy sh*t”*

 crimson

CRIMSON

Big Red Badass & XWA Original

Is at the AWX Ringside and says: *I look down at Carnage convulsing in a heap at my feet. I drag Carnage to his feet I attempt to Irish whip Carnage at the far ring post. After a series of reversals I wind up going knees first into the steps flipping over top of them landing directly in front of Bubba’s roped off ringside seats. I slowly get back to my feet shaking out my left knee. One of Bubba’s security shoves me from behind because I am too close. I turn dropping the security guard with a vicious right hand then gives him a boot for good measure. I turn back just in time to see Carnage launch himself at me from the ring steps. I catch him in midair then toss Carnage like a javelin into Bubba and his other security guard.*

mcmadden2

VINNY MCMADDEN

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

Is at the Ringside Announce Table and Says: “Oh My! Carnage was just thrown like a lawn dart right into Bubba Riley and we have another brawl on our hands as Crimson looks on enjoying his handy work!”

jime

JIM E. CONTROVERSY

The Voice of the Masses

Is at the Ringside Announce table and Says: *Hear a murmur from the crowd and looks up on the stage to see Nemesis and War Machine.* “Oh great here comes Dom Alexander’s goon squad again what the hell do they want?!” *Nemesis and War Machine get half way down the ramp when the lights go out. The video wall flickers on with the words “Follow the Vultures” scrawled across it. The lights come back on and Wyatt Macray is standing in Nemesis and War Machine’s path laughing manically with one eye heavily bandaged. Just as They are about to attack Macray, Nemesis and War Machine are themselves attack from behind by the Macray Family, two large men in black sheep masks. Macray attacks from the front and the five battle their way up the ramp and out of sight through the curtains.* “Sweet Jesus all hell is breaking loose! The Macray family is have a family reunion of sorts at the expense of War Machine and Nemesis! Crimson is back in the ring awaiting Carnage who as just finally managed to divest himself of Bubba Riley’s private security and what is this now?! Bubba Riley is skulking behind Carnage with that walking stick of his! You know what, I’ve had just about enough of Bubba Riley and I will be damned if I let him influence the outcome of this match!” *throws down my headset and grabs my trusty loaded tennis racket off of the announce table. I sneak up behind Bubba and blasts him in the back with the racket dropping Bubba to one knee prompting a massive “Jim E.” chant.  Bubba’s security team jumps me wrestling me to the ground and cuffing my hands behind my back. Bubba’s security then drags me away from ringside as Carnage waves at me grinning through bloodied teeth. As I am being dragged up the ramp we meet somebody on the ramp on his way to ringside.*

hammondgm  PAUL HAMMOND 

Former Owner of XCW

Is on the Ramp and says: *I give Jim E my best sh*t eating grin as he is dragged past me on the ramp. I stop for a moment adjusting the collar of my suit then heads down to ringside to the announce table. I grab the headset putting it on as the video wall comes to live with a low angled shot of a dressing room door. The door opens revealing a pair of female legs clad in a pair of high heeled shoes.  The door closes behind her and she make her way down the corridor.* “I wonder who in the world could that be? How are ya doin Vinny?”

mcmadden2

VINNY MCMADDEN

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

Is at the Ringside Announce Table and Says: “Paul Hammond? Where on earth have you been? The last time we saw you were among the wreckage of a wooden chair you were tied to after Bonesaw Jack was thrown on top of you! Where have you been since then and what was the dire message you were trying so desperately to get out?”

hammondgm  PAUL HAMMOND 

Former Owner of XCW

Is at the Ringside Announce Table and says: “Oh what a tale in deed Vinny! You see when I arrived here tonight and I pulled open what I thought was my dressing room door, who should I see but none other than Dom Alexander talking to his goons about how he was the owner of AWX! Obliviously I didn’t know he had already sold the company at that point so I felt it was my duty to let the world know that that swine Alexander was the owner of the company the same swine that took over my company XCW and destroyed it! Before I could get the word out I was jumped by Dom’s minions and left to rot tied to a chair somewhere in the building. Thanks to a little inadvertent help from Bonesaw Jack I was freed and I went into hiding. I figured that since Dom had come out here and let the cat out of the bag  that it was safe to come out of hiding. Enough about little ole me though we have a match still going on to crown a new AWX champion and the first ever R.D. Bradley Memorial tournament champion!”

Carnage Mansion

CARNAGE

The White Devil

Is at the AWX Ringside and say: “I look up at Crimson in the ring smiling at him then slides back into the ring under the bottom rope. As I do someone else jumps the guard rail and slides into the ring behind Crimson.*

Motorcycle Details

  VIOLENT ED

Wicked Clowns Never Die

Is in the AWX Ring and Says: “Crimson senses someone behind him and turns towards me. I duck low picking Crimson up across my shoulders and drives him into the mat with  a “death valley driver” I kip up to my feet and ascends to the top rope then goes airborne connecting with an high impact swanton bomb rolling up to my knees. I get to my feet and runs circles around Crimson with my arms out like an airplane laughing hysterically. I stop abruptly coming face to face with Carnage. I contemplate Carnage for a moment tilting my head to the side then spreads my arms for a hug. Carnage stares at me incredulously but before anything happens between us the lights go out again.*

prophetAJ PROPHET

Leader of the Straight Arrow Society

Is in The AWX Ring and Says: *The lights come back up and Violent Ed is sprawled out on the floor outside the ring and I stand in the middle of the ring with Carnage hoisted across my shoulders. I look out over the crowd a grin plastered on my face then I drive my knee into Carnage’s face with the “Prophecy of the Damned” (go to sleep) bloodying Carnage’s nose. I stand over Carnage and Crimson making the belt gesture around my waist then I slip out of the ring backing up the ramp making the go to sleep gesture. suddenly the XWA theme plays over the speakers followed by ALEXIS SANTOS stepping out on the stage!*

hammondgm  PAUL HAMMOND 

Former Owner of XCW

Is at the Ringside Announce Table and says: They’re comin out of the woodwork  Vinny! Violent Ed? Where the hell has that guy been? And now AJ Prophet! Man Erik Richmond really kicked the proverbial hornets nest with this guy!”

mcmadden2

VINNY MCMADDEN

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

Is at the Ringside Announce Table and Says: Right you are Paul and…wait is..is that the XWA theme? Playing at a AWX show? Hell has officially frozen over! I can’t believe what I am seeing! Alexis Santos is standing on the stage of an AWX show! They said it would never happen but here she is! But why is she here?!” *Alexis walks by Prophet glaring at him. Prophet just stares at her in shock.*

alexissantos

ALEXIS SANTOS

Former Owner of XWA

Is on the Ramp and Says: *I make my way down the ramp a mic in hand. I walk over to Bubba who takes my hand kissing it as the fans boo me heinously.*

crimson

CRIMSON

Big Red Badass & XWA Original

Is in the AWX Ring and says: *After what seems like an eternity I sit up. I get back to my feet shaking the cobwebs. I stumble around the ring unaware of what happened with Carnage and Aj Prophet. Out of the corner of my eye I see Alexis standing at ringside with her arms folded. My eyes widen in shock at seeing her at ring side. I turn my attention back to Carnage scooping him off the mat and into position for a tombstone piledriver..*

alexissantos

ALEXIS SANTOS

Former Owner of XWA

Is at the Ringside and Says: *As Crimson picks up Carnage getting him in position for the tombstone pile driver I climb up on the ring apron and address Crimson.* “STOP right there Crimson! You work for me remember? *Crimson hesitates for a moment glaring at me. He is about to follow through with the tombstone when I yell at him* “I KNOW ABOUT HIM! I know about your little brother! Put Carnage down or the whole world will know your dirty little secret Crimson! *Crimson hesitates again then sets Carnage down again all the while glaring at me with pure hatred.*

crimson

CRIMSON

Big Red Badass & XWA Original

Is in the AWX Ring and says: *I continue to scowl at Alexis as Carnage teeters in front of me. Carnage then grabs my mask turning my head to face him. Carnage berates me yelling in my face then he slaps me across the face with some extra stink on it. I pause momentarily with my head turned to one side from the force of the slap. suddenly my head snaps back as I glower down at Carnage seething with rage. I quickly scoop Carnage up and into position for the tombstone. I look Alexis dead in the eyes as she screams at me to stop then I leap, spiking Carnage into the mat with a jumping tombstone piledriver. The impact sends Carnage recoiling straight up and then flat on his back in a convulsing heap.*

mcmadden2

VINNY MCMADDEN

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

Is at the Ringside Announce Table and Says: “Crimson just hit the most devastating Tombstone Piledriver I have ever witnessed! There is no way Carnage can possibly get up after that! Wait who in the world is that? There a man in a partial mask in the ring behind Crimson! My God he just manhandled the referee throwing him out of the ring! Could he be the “little brother” Alexis Santos spoke of?”

unknown

UNKNOWN

???

Is in the AWX Ring and Says: *I let out a guttural roar as I charge across the ring at Crimson as he turns around. I grab Crimson and using my momentum I swing him around in a circle before slamming him hard into the mat with “Black Void Slam” (Black Hole Slam). I sit up looking to the heavens letting out a primal roar. I get back to my feet and drags Crimson back to his whipping him into the ropes and hitting another “Black Void Slam”. I drag Crimson to his feet once more sending him into the ropes hitting a third “Black Void Slam”. I roll out of the ring crouching beside Alexis who scratches the top of my head as though I were a pet dog.*

hammondgm  PAUL HAMMOND 

Former Owner of XCW

Is at the Ringside Announce Table and says: “I can’t believe what I am seeing here! Alexis has turned this tournament into a farce! I’ve had enough of this!” *Throws down my head set and leaves the announce table. I climb into the ring glaring down at Alexis and Bubba then I check on both Crimson and Carnage. I stand back up looking from Carnage to Crimson and back. I look back at Alexis, the sh*t eating grin returns to my face as she nods with approval. I grab Carnage’s arm dragging him on top of Crimson I then tear off my suit jacket to reveal a striped referee’s shirt. The fans start to catch on realizing that I’m working for Alexis and start to shower me with a chorus of boos. I drop into position mockingly checking that both of Crimson’s shoulders are on the mat then I slap the mat 3 times in rapid succession then calls for the bell. The shocked timekeeper doesn’t ring the bell until Alexis screams at him to the ring the bell. I grab the mic from the ring announcer ordering him out of the ring* “Ladies and gentlemen it is my privilege and honor to announce the winner of the first ever R.D. Bradley Memorial Tournament and the NEW AWX WORLD HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPION….CARNAGE THE WHITE DEVIL!!!! To present the R.D. Bradley Memorial Trophy and the AWX world championship please allow me to introduce the proud new owners of AMERICAN WRESTLING XTREME….!

TO BE CONTINUED…

Leave a Reply

