R.D. Bradley Tournament Finals. A.W.X. Title Tournament Finals Carnage Vs. Crimson. Part 16.

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

Is at the ringside announce table and says: “Fans we have been part of a journey on this night in the Gardens. I can say with no hesitation that this may be the most historically significant night in the story of American Wrestling Xtreme. From it’s humble beginnings in early 2000’s to it’s Ascent to the top of the wrestling business and all the talent that came and went through the highest highs and lowest lows. It is on this night the AWX rises again and crowns at long last it’s brand new Worlds champion as the inaugural RD Bradley Tournament is about to close. You could not ask for a bigger main event as Former XWA Heavyweight Champion Crimson takes on AWXs own White Devil..Carnage!!! The time for talking is through..both men have battled their way through the biggest names past and present on today’s wrestling scene. This is the greatest promotion in the world today …and tonight right NOW is our greatest moment!

Carnage Mansion

Carnage

The White Devil

Is on the ramp-way and says: The pyro explodes with White bursts of illumination and suddenly the arena darkens..The Video wall plays a video showing highlights of Carnage’s career as the fans pop as his XWA debut is shown, intermixed with graphic beatings and explicit older promos..the crowd erupts. An old video of Carnage mid-ring in XWA appears where he says “ You all need to look at what’s standing in this ring right now..cause when you least expect it The Devil himself will walk into YOUR *****mn house and take home any belt from anyone who calls themselves a champion. Don’t kid yourselves this is no Boyhood Dream…this is a lifelong Nightmare and THIS is your ***kin warning..” *Fans chant Carnage loud over and over as the lights go back up and on the top of the ramp is a Carnage dressed in a long white trench coat with long flowing white dreadlocks and white sunglasses..suddenly Carnage throws his hands out to the side as the entire ramp-way from the top straight to the ring explodes with white flames as Carnage is elevated and seemingly floats over the fans and the fire until he reaches the ring apron where he is met by two of Carnage’s finest ladies who hold the ropes for him. As he steps through and stands centering to a thunderous pop as the women surround him on each arm The ring announcer is midway through announcing his name when Carnage violently strikes down the ring announcer dropping him to the mat pounding on him frantically tearing off the announcers ring jacket while stomping away a the poor announcer. Carnage’s rips off the man’s white dress shirts shredding it as finally ringside as officials drag him out as blood taints the ring..Carnage paces inside the ring with bloody hands as he smears it across his face like a hunter claiming his prey*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

Is at the ringside announce table and says:From his hungry beginnings the White Devil has come so far in his career from his debut representing JEWCW in the infamous Cybernight War Era between what would become the AWX as you know it today and the Xtreme Wrestling Alliance..the XWA!! The AWX Championship or any significant world title has alluded the Devil his entire career. This has been one hell of a path for Carnage here tonight risking life and limb to advance in lucky fashion to the finals of the RD Bradley Memorial Tournament where the prize is not only the RDB Trophy but the prize of all prizes in this business..The American Wrestling Xtreme World Championship! He will have no easy task ahead of him as he takes on the man who at one time represented all that was the XWA and our main competition, CRIMSON!! The Hellfire man has seemingly had lady luck on his shoulder and walks into this match fresh as a result of a series of coincidences and is basically unharmed which is more than I can say for the battered White Devil how he has figuratively walked through hell to get here. He begins this match with a serious disadvantage…but he looks like a hunter rather than the hunter on this night! Championship is up for grabs and no one has stars of this caliber under one banner and tonight we show the world not to forget the AWX as this is our rebirth!!

crimson

Crimson

The Devils Own, XWA Legend

Is on The Ramp-way and says: *My music roars over the house speakers to a loud chorus of boo’s as I toss the curtains backwards and walks methodically onto the stage under the cast of my signature red lighting effect that masks the entire arena as I walk to the middle of the ramp rubbing my gloved wrists as I prepare for battle eyeing through my mask as the camera zooms in on my evil mis-colored eye as I look from side to side at the passionate crowd as they boo me wildly I raise my arms up and yanking them downward as epic Crimson fireworks explode on the ramp behind me which pops the crowd.I begin to move menacingly towards the ring as the fans are distracted by a disturbance on the other side of the arena as flanked by a barrage of security I notice a very familiar face make their way to their ringside seats with a horrific amount of boos welcoming them…I look again to be sure as I walk around the ring but my eyes do not deceive me as former XWA Owner Bubba Riley makes his way to a set of roped off chairs directly next to the railing at ringside as I pass by him I stop momentarily as they are standing clapping me on as a small XWA chant begins but it quickly beaten down by the AWX faithful in the arena. Fans at ringside buzz openly as murmurs are heard all over the arenas everyone including the competitors appear to wonder what is happening..*

bubba-riley

Bubba Reily

Former XWA Owner

Is In The Audience and says: *Walks confidently in my expensive gold Armani tailored made suit  as I am flanked on both side by my personal armed security. I hold up a set of tickets high into the air for cameras and fans alike can see as the prized roped off seats are now opened. I stand at ringside looking at Crimson pointing at him with my cigar hand as I chomp a bit off the end as my lead security lights the end for me as I absorb a heavy chorus of boos…I look around nodding with a sarcastic grin and a nod to my haters..*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

Is at the ringside announce table and says: “Fans if that’s who we think it is in the audience to the left of me then the audience is abuzz here tonight. It looks like former XWA Owner Bubba Reily  is here tonight and it looks like he is here to  are cheer on the XWA alumni …Crimson!! In the past there was no love lost between the XWA and Crimson but it appears as time heals all wounds…and I never thought I would say this again..but XWA is in the house tonight!!

Carnage Mansion

Carnage

The White Devil

Is Inside The Square Circle and says: *Follows the buzz of the audience and my opponent as I struggle to make sense of the XWA’s sudden appearance..I leap over the top rope to the ring apron then slips to ringside where I walk directly in front of them spitting wildly at Bubba getting it all over his glasses as security step in front of them as I slap one of them in the face and begins dragging his over the gate punching him frantically as ringside officials step in and a brawl between AWX Ringside attendants and XWA security!! I stand in the middle swinging wildly as a “Holy Shit” chant erupts. I am removed from the fray as security finally keep me under control but as I am pulled away I spit in Bubbas face as he simply stands wiping the vile fluid off his face.*

bubba-riley

Bubba Reily

Former XWA Owner

Is In The Audience and says:*Stands visibly irritated but composed as my people scramble to find me an expensive handkerchief to wipe my face clean as I glare at the White Devil but simply takes my seat as I whisper to my chief security officer to my left*

crimson

Crimson

Hellfire and Brimstone XWA Legend

At ringside and says: *Stands watching as the fracas settles down at ringside I stand to the left of the melee hands on my hips looking directly at Bubba with a “Why are you here” type of look..I walk backwards to the ring apron reaching up to the top rope lifting myself to the ring apron as I step over the top rope to the inside of the ring where the ring announcer and referee await the competitors. I pace in my designated corner waiting for the big match to commence*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

Is at the ringside announce table and says: “If the start of this match will be any indication this one will tear the house down!! Carnage already causing his normal chaos at ringside battling XWA security of all things while Crimson remains collected and saving his energy for this match. I think Carnage may have spent his energy going into this match with outside shenanigans and that may hurt him here tonight as we go to the ring!! *

AWX Video Wall

Domination1

Is On the Video Wall Screen and Shows: *The Domination Logo flashes onscreen as a THUNDEROUS ovation erupts all over the arena…a huge riptide of buzz going through the audience as the curtains part and two HUGE men walk to the top of the stage…Nemesis and WAR Machine!! Standing right and left specifically!! A “Domination chant takes over the arena as the faces of Carnage and Crimson are shown on camera to capture their total  surprise to happenings…Suddenly walking slowly from the back to the ramp-way between the two surprise guests comes…DOM ALEXANDER former AWX Heel General Manager and Owner.

Dom Alexanderreborn

Dom Alexander

Former General Manager of AWX

Is On The Ramp-way and says: *Walks through the curtain listening to the thunderous reaction..I walk between my two heavies as I breath in the response. I hold the lapels of my jacket nodding to all corners of the arena..I order my men forward as a HUGE Domination chant begins..I walk towards Bubba Riley at ringside as I sarcastically tip my hat to him as my charges hold the ropes open for me in the ring. I pump my fist to the continuing pop of the fans!

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

Is at the ringside announce table and says: *Almost drops my headset as I literally stand.. mouth agape as I can only utter the words…”MY GOD….ITS THE DOMINATION..NEMESIS and WAR MACHINE …and THAT is the original Godfather of the AWX…love him or hate him…he is here tonight apparently…fans that is the man they call “The DOM” …Mr. Dominic Alexander!! The Father of Kal Alexander who we saw unceremoniously get pulled out of here only hours ago!! If we are needing an answer of who the new owners of the AWX are I think the answers at least may be in front of us!! I am not sure EITHER answer is one that we can trust in!! My god…what a night..in all my years as an announcer this tournament may be the BEST show the AWX has ever broadcast!”

Nemesisreborn

Nemesis

Former AWX Heavyweight Champion and Domination Member

Is on the ramp way and says: *Stands on the AWX Ramp way for the first time in years Hair perfectly spiked and still jacked to the gills in a long black leather trench coat soaking in the “Domination” chants I bounce up and down excitedly as The Dom joins me and Machine on Stage as we get the cue as we all walk down the ramp-way as fans are all trying to touch and high-five us as it is a rock star reception that we receive*

War MachineWarmachinereborn

Former AWX Heavyweight Champion and Domination Member

Is On the Ramp-way and says: *Walks alongside my longtime colleagues looking much more streamlined than I was in my prime but in exceptional shape as I sport an old school Domination T-Shirt and carries a large metal oversized briefcase with the Domination logo emblazened on the side.  I look around almost in awe and cant help but look out into the audience as the chant’s seemingly get louder as we hit the ring!! I pull my 355 lb Frame of pure muscle on to the ring apron pulling the ropes open for The DOM. I glare down into the direction of the XWA Boss at ringside as I step between the strands. I walk right up to Crimson in the ring as a loud War Machine chant erupts..as Nemesis pulls me away I point at him yelling something indiscernable*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

Is at the ringside announce table and says:“This is a moment in time…all generations of AWX are represented here this evening and these fans are in complete shock at the appearance of Dom Alexander and The Domination!! I have no idea why they are even here!! Can this tournament final get anymore exciting?? No company does professional wrestling like the AWX and we are here…the finals are NOW and we are ready to finally decide WHO is the brand NEW AWX Heavyweight Champion!!

Dom Alexanderreborn

Dom Alexander

Former General Manager of AWX

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says: *Is passed the microphone as I wait for the reaction to die down.. as I attempt to speak the chant’s start again..eventually I interrupt the audience.* “Apparently you are FINALLY happy to see me!! *Loud Pop* If this was ten years ago I would need riot gear to get to the ring..but apparently time does one of two things…it either lets the heart grow fonder…or you seem to have forgotten that myself and these guys *Nods to Machine and Nemesis* took over this great company and made it great with one brand…THE DOMINATION!! *Loud cheers again* Well tonight is not about taking anything over..just yet..I was invited  to come here on this evening as we are celebrating a huge turning point in the direction of this company. You see as a former general manager one of the great perks was my ability to invest…and despite being forcibly removed from power I continued to keep my stocks in the company. Now as you know this great company went into the ground without my direction *Smattering of boos* but just over a year ago the tides turned and AWX is soaring again..along with the value of my massive sum of  shares!! You see I invested in the strength of this company and in times of economic unrest I bought out many ,many shares for little or nothing. The problem was these stocks were WORTHLESS..until today!!  I now had a new title of “Controlling Interest” that’s right..I woke up one day as the OWNER OF THE AWX! *Loud cheers along with a light “Dom” chant*

crimson

Crimson

Hellfire and Brimstone XWA Legend

Is inside The Squared Circle and says:* Leans against the ropes taking in the spectacle and shakes my head at the revelation..I keep my eyes on Dom’s Super Security protecting him in the ring*

Dom Alexanderreborn

Dom Alexander

Former General Manager of AWX

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says: “So when I woke up this morning and I made a decision …I looked at my “Controlling Interest” and I knew that for months now the folks here in the AWX were teasing who the new owner was because I had kept my ownership a well vieled secret and I decided tonight was the night where we would finally let the cat out of the bag!! *Loud cheers* That’s right I own the AWX…and my first order of business was…*Looooong Pause* WAS TO SELL THIS DAMN COMPANY AS FAST AS I HUMANLY COULD…you see for years I made myself miserable trying to make this company great only for you people to spit on me…so I left…I realized that I thought liked being away from this ring. All the while I watched The Krull Valhalla’s and BoneSaw Jack’s taint my television screen while I sat home thinking I was itching to come back. So when I bought that one LAST share to make myself owner.. I made one phone call to an individual who I know would not only double my money for this lousy company, but more importantly wanted controlling interest in AWX MORE than anyone else..So tonight I came to tell each and every one of you that you can kiss our asses. I want to thank the new owners…who you will see a little later this evening.. for letting me show up tonight and be able to clear my conscience. As well to my son in jail..Thank you…have a good night!! *Looks at Nemesis and War Machine* Oh and boys..*Points to the suitcase held by War Machine as he pops the lid revealing two Macray Family Sheep masks as we leave them in the middle of the ring to the hush of the crowd. *Drops the mic to the mat hard as the audience sits in shock as myself and the Domination exit*

To Be Continued…

Save

Leave a Reply

