AWX Title Tournament Pt. 14 Carnage vs A.J. Prophet??

wp-1490487731134.jpg
NEW TALENT INITIATIVE
**Promotional Video**
Is displayed on the video screen and says: wasteland
*Images of a desert wasteland is show with shots of battered destitute people riding in broken down re-configured vehicles driving through the dunes struggling for survival..as a sand storm covers the people who are onscreen a tall man dressed in large leather shoulder pads and war paint emerges as the storm suddenly stops..the people in the video appear to surround  the large specimen in their vehicles cheering as he turns to the camera extending his hand towards the camera apparently reaching for something and uttering the words…“Welcome to the WASTELAND….THOU SHALL NOT PASS!!” Video cuts instantly back to the N.T.I. screen as we cut back live to the program*
Eric Richmondawx
Eric Richmond 
AWX Creative Team Member
Is on the ramp-way as says: Back live A.J. Prophets music suddenly cuts off and I storm through the curtain with mic in hand sauntering down the ramp-way with a grimace on my face..I stomp up the ring steps as the fans rain down with a “A.J. Prophet *clap clap clap* A.J. Prophet…*Clap Clap Clap* I walk mid-ring looking out to the sea of fans shaking my head.
mcmadden2
Vinnie McMadden
The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling
Is at the announce table and says: “A.J. Prophet was set to come out here again tonight however it looks like we have a visit from AWX’s former Manager Of Champions and now a creative team member, Eric Richmond! We haven’t seen him literally in years. Looks like he has something on his mind and knowing Eric like I do, if he has something on his mind he is going to share it with us whether you want him too or not!!”
Eric Richmondawx
Eric Richmond 
AWX Creative Team Member
Is Inside the squared circle and says: “ You guys can chant yur chants all…you…want! The fact of the matta is A.J. Prophet will NOT be back for his match for tonight and has taken his ball..And gone … home!! A.J. Prophet HATES Pro..fess..ional Wres..a.ling..So for me to listen to a prima-donna like you Prophet, who felt he could NOT continue and decided that he would simply walk out on you fans and the thousands watching at home. So I am sittin in the back..Watchin this petulant child… give me a million reasons why he can’t work tonight. Well A.J.…your wish is granted…you wanna spit in Tha face ah this company..You wanna spit in Tha face of your fans that paid their haaarrd urrrned munny ta watch your lazy ass …to you sir, I say Good Riddence. You see, I work night and day, weekends and holidays. I miss my children’s graduations and Christmas  plays at school to make sure that these people get their monies worth and I’ll go to my goddamned grave if I eeeva book you in a match again!!”
mcmadden2
Vinnie McMadden
The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling
Is at the announce table and says: “Again to.our sponsors…if any of them are left at this point..We apologize for the comments by Mr Richmond these words do not represent the views of the AWX and it’s sponsors. Now with that covered looks like A.J. Prophet will NOT be continuing in this tournament for reasons beyond our control. When he left us last he looked to have sustained some sort of neck injury with his dive into the announce table…if I am doing my math right it appears that The White Devil will get a bye this round and go directly into the finals..Not exactly what we expected but this is as live as it gets folks”
Eric Richmondawx
Eric Richmond 
AWX Creative Team Member
Is Inside the squared circle and says: “So …it is my sheer displeasure that I announce that I call Carnage to the ring to do the honors…Carnage..If ya could come down to the ring right now..Let’s get this ova with” *Leans on the ropes dangling my mic in despair shaking my head*
Carnage Mansion
Carnage 
The White Devil
Is on the rampway and says: Walks slowly out through the curtain..Holding my ribs walking with a sure hobble I make my way down to the ramp visibly swearing as I stomp up the ring steps commanding a mic as I rip it from a ring attendants hands. Tapping the top loudly and obnoxiously as I get directly in Eric’s face*
Eric Richmondawx
Eric Richmond 
AWX Creative Team Member
Is Inside the squared circle and says: “Whoa…easy there White Guy…hear me out..Don’t blame me for all this…blame your pal A.J. Prophet…I am here to tell you that as a result of Mr. Prophet pulling out of the tournament as a result of an “injury” *Sarcastic Finger quotes* I have come to announce that unda the circumstances Carnage will get a Bye to the finals of the Title Tournament!! *A mixture of cheers and boos rise from the crowd as well as a large “A.J. Prophet” erupts again as Richmond is incensed* “You can chant “A.J.” all you want..He turned tail and ran outta dodge with his tail between his legs like a coward..*
Carnage Mansion
Carnage 
The White Devil
Is Inside the squared circle and says: * Paces back and forth grinning as Richmond fends off the A.J. chants..I gleefully jostle the mic as I let the moment speak for itself* “ Eric..Looks like we got ourselves a little *Goes up close to his ear yelling* PROBLEM!!! Mr. Richmond…you see I am not one who looks for any back doors..I am not one who takes the easy way out…I go straight to the gates of hell and kick the goddamn doors in!!!…so Mr. Richmond..Get on your little microphone and use your stupid New York accent to call out anyone in that dressing room who wants to fight me here tonight because you can take that “bye” and stick it straight up your N.Y. ass…GET ME SOMEONE OUT HERE NOW!! “ *Slams the mic to the ground as I grab Richmond by the collars shoving him to the corner demanding that he get someone out here to fight!! Ripping off my ring jacket tossing it over the head of a ring side attendant as I mockingly roll my wrists like A.J. Prophet waiting to see who will come out*
mcmadden2
Vinnie McMadden
The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling
Is at the announce table and says: “ We WILL have a semi final match as Carnage has called out the locker room…The Devil is not accepting a free pass to the finals..In his condition I am not sure that I would have picked that option..Carnage is calling out a fresh AWX Superstar who now gets a free entry into the tournament!!?? Lady luck can be riding on the back of someone in that dressing room as opportunity has knocked and we just need to answer the question of who will answer!! The volume has turned up exponentially here this evening! What a night of AWX action ladies and gentlemen and I have a feeling we haven’t seen it all yet!!”
Eric Richmondawx
Eric Richmond 
AWX Creative Team Member
Is Inside the squared circle and says: *Back up in the corner I struggle to get the mic to my face as I yell.* “Okay…okay…Carnage stop this..You want sumone?? Let me go..*Carnage eases off as I straighten my shirt shrugging off the Devil as I gather myself* “Devil man..You want someone ta fight? You want competition?? Well big guy you got it..Careful what you wish for cause you just might get it you son of a bitch…”
SyddFutureAWXNew
Sydd Future
The Master and Rule Of Your Future
Is on the rampway and says: *The area erupts as my “Future Shock” theme roars over the area..I enter slowly through the curtain looking absolutely MONSTEROUS sporting my traditional leather vest I walk from one side of the top of the rampway to the other taking in the roar of the fans..I walk to the middle of the ring getting down on one knee waving on the applause from the fanatical fans and I stand and stomp methodically down the rampway. I stop at ringside in front of the ring pointing at Carnage and yelling..I jump on the ring apron, stepping over the top rope and into the ring as I walk right up to Carnage who I appear to tower over, as the audience roars a very loud “Sydd” chant ..I look down at Carnage grinning as he appears shocked as the whole audience does..*
mcmadden2
Vinnie McMadden
The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling
Is at the announce table and says:The Ashley Madison Gardens are on their feet here tonight as SYDD FUTURE has returned and apparently he just entered the World Title Tournament..And he’s big, fresh and mean! This maybe the deciding factor… but how will the remaining talent in this tournament, who have already gone through a road of hell have any chance at beating this fired up 320 Lb 6 foot 11 Monster. The Future is NOW and he’s standing directly in the path of The Future HIMSELF!!”
Carnage Mansion
Carnage 
The White Devil
Is Inside the squared circle and says: *Looks from side to side at the fans as the Monster Sydd stands in front of me as they are totally electric..I look up eye to eye with Sydd..I shrug my shoulders and turns quickly and attacks RICHMOND!!! He falls to the mat near the ropes as I stomp him unmercifully ..I pull his shirt over his head and reigns down on him with wailing lefts and rights to the head. I kick him over and over in the stomach …giving every inch of force I can muster as the fans go wild..*
SyddFutureAWXNew
Sydd Future
The Master and Ruler Of Your Future
Is Inside the Squared Circle and says: *Rushes Carnage with a clubbing forearm to the back dropping him quickly to the mat..I easily scoop him back to his feet googling him by the throat lifting him off the mat and throwing him into the buckles..I follow in snuggly with a Savage back elbow driving him up and over the buckles to the ring apron..To which he is met again with a clothesline to the mat..I stand down kneeling on one knee soaking in the roar of the fans*
mcmadden2
Vinnie McMadden
The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling
Is at the announce table and says:*Looks over the top of the announce table as Eric Richmond struggles to get to his feet completely disheveled and beaten with a swelling eye..* “This one is a melee out of the gate and a brawl out of the gate!! It is pure madness here at the gardens and I for one have never witness a night such as this as AWX has returned to its former glory in high fashion. New and old talent converging here tonight and an air of mystery and excitement all make up American Wrestling Xtreme and I am so proud to be calling the action tonight!! Eric Richmond has started the evening with a black eye and the Monster Sydd is dominating!! Just when we thought we were having to leave our fans disappointed, we have blown the roof off the gardens with the return of The Master and The Ruler of The Future..The Monster, Sydd Future..And Carnage’s future is looking bleak on this day!!”
Carnage Mansion
Carnage 
The White Devil
Is at ringside and says: *Hits the ringside mat hard with a thud…I roll over quickly to the ring apron dragging myself up as fans tug on me slapping me on the back and arm …I turn around dragging one fan over the rail kicking him square in the face..I shove another fan backwards into their chairs as they tumble backwards. Security pulls fans out of harm’s way as I spit as the camera shoving it out-of-the-way as I rage at ringside as the camera picks up all my profanity.*
SyddFutureAWXNew
Sydd Future
The Master and Ruler Of Your Future
Is Inside the Squared Circle and says: * Steps out through the ropes holding them, I lower myself to the ringside area. As Carnage struggles with security I hit him with a clubbing stiff forearm driving him back into the railing…I run clotheslining him up and over the rails to the inside fan area as fans scurry to flee the scene. I step over the top of the rail grabbing Carnage by the back of his shirt..I goozle him lifting him high into a chokeslam type of position launching him backwards over the railing to the “Oooohhhh”of the fans..I look around milking in the cheers and fist bumping my fans as the refs check on Carnage after a hideous bump..*
Eric Richmondawx
Eric Richmond 
AWX Creative Team Member
Is at ringside and says: *Stands to the right of Carnage as the ref clears him to continue as I berate him yelling profanities his way. I look to a Carnage fan in the crowd yelling “Theres ya supa-heero now kid! He messed wit tha wrong guy” *As the ref try’s to restore order I take advantage kicking Carnage in the stomach while he’s down to the outrage of the masses*
mcmadden2
Vinnie McMadden
The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling
Is at the announce table and says: “Will somebody take Eric Richmond AWAY from ringside already!! Carnage has enough on his plate than to have to contend with a dirt-sheet writer!! This ref is struggling to restore order and as we can tell tonight, that is no short order!! Carnage is still reeling from that massive throw by the returning Sydd Future…this may be one war where Carnage himself may become collateral damage! This may mean easy passage for Sydd to go straight from here to the finals! What an opportunity for the former N-Gen Heavyweight champion!!”
Carnage Mansion
Carnage 
The White Devil
Is at ringside and says: *Pulls myself upon the ring apron holding my ribs..barely able to stand I roll painfully back inside the ring to stop the ten count as I watch Sydd step over the ropes to come after me as I back peddle to the corner..I reach up to the turnbuckles behind me skinning the cat until I am seated on the top rope…as Sydd approaches I desperately kick him in the face stunning him momentarily…I reach out grabbing his arm as I furiously stand on the turnbuckles and begin walking the ropes “Old School” style as Sydds dusts off the cobwebs I leap off hooking him with a spinning DDT as the fans erupt..I sit up winded but suddenly energized..I pull myself hard using the ropes to my feet as Sydd quickly shakes off the DDT I rush him hitting him stiffly with a shining wizard…the fans sensing an upset counts along with the frantic count of the ref as Sydd powers out at two tossing me high in the air.*
mcmadden2
Vinnie McMadden
The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling
Is at the announce table and says: “Carnage just with a two…my god I thought he was going to pull off the upset!! What he has done however is get the ire of that almost 7 foot monster and Carnage knows he may have bitten off more than he could chew. The White Devil had the opportunity to head straight to the finals here tonight but it seems his pride may have clouded his judgement and now this may be his final stop in this tournament!!”
SyddFutureAWXNew
Sydd Future
The Master and Ruler Of Your Future
Is Inside the Squared Circle and says: * I sit up after taking Carnage’s offense surprisingly kipping up with a sadistic grin on my face..I point to Carnage who is backed into a corner ..I rush him with a stiff back elbow dropping him instantly..I unload a clubbing fore arm strike…I pull him out to the middle of the ring..I kick him soundly to the mid section doubling him over as I sign the crucifix in the air preparing for my Future Shock Power Bomb..I pull Carnage into position as I link my hands under him belly setting up the move..however as I lift him Carnage grabs the refs shirt causing me to relinquish the move and side swiping the ref knocking him to the ground. Pissed off I shake the ref as he struggles to regain his bearings..I waste no time stomping Carnage and quickly pulls him back into the power bomb…this time lifting him high into the air and throwing him for an incredible flat back power bomb..*
prophet
A.J. Prophet
Leader Of The Straight Arrow Society
Is at ringside and says: *Wearing a hoodie covering my head and face, I slowly slink over the railing in the background behind Eric Richmond as the action continues in the ring..I run towards the ring looking at Eric Richmond as I roll into the ring as the writer looks at me eyes wide in shock…as Sydd who is back on to me prepares Carnage for another power bomb. I grab Carnage’s legs pulling him out of the hold just as he reaches the peak of the move …as Sydd spins to see what has happened…I pull down my hood cupping my hands on the side of my face almost in prayer as he sees me in horror..I dip low, incredibly lifting the giant on my shoulders and quickly executes the “DreamMaster” (Go-To Sleep) as Sydd crumbles to the ground following a brutal knee lift out of a fire mans carry…as Carnage gets to his feet I yell at him “Take the win…cause next time I am coming for YOUR belt!!” The arena is filled with A.J.Prophet chants as I roll out of the ring keeping a lock on Carnage as he stands over a fallen Future completely shocked…*
mcmadden2
Vinnie McMadden
The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling
Is at the announce table and says:“Thats A.J.Prophet….thats A.J. Prophet…he does not look like someone who has taken his ball and went home…he looks ready and able to compete if you ask me…looks like he just sent a clear message to Richmond and to Sydd Future. There are so many questions to be answered here with Prophet…Wait a minute..Prophet is giving this one to his rival Carnage…The White Devil…may just be going to the finals!! He’s ..Hes..Gonna..1…2…”
Carnage Mansion
Carnage 
The White Devil
Is inside the squared circle and says: *Looks around as the fans cheer me on loudly..I shrug and quickly goes in for the pin as the fans count down with me 1…2…then Sydd wildly KICKS OUT!!!!!! I am thrown off of him with authority as the fans gasp..On my knees I shake my head as a fallen Sydd Future looks to be getting back to his feet by making it to his knees..I scramble to my feet behind Future rushing him from behind hitting a reverse code breaker on his back making him fall backwards over my knees…as he lays prone again on his stomach I roll right into a “White Dust” (Crippler Crossface) as I yank upwards hard choking Sydd for all I am worth as the ref jumps in to check Sydd…*
mcmadden2
Vinnie McMadden
The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling
Is at the announce table and says: *Sydd will NOT go down…hes…hes..getting OUT OF THE WHITE DUST CROSSFACE…Sydd has been hit hard from inside and outside the ring but he will NOT go down…Carnage is in serious trouble here!!”
SyddFutureAWXNew
Sydd Future
The Master and Ruler Of Your Future
Is Inside the Squared Circle and says: *Slowly gets to my knee as Carnage still has the hold deep on my face and arm as I stand with him still on my back..I fall backwards into the buckles trying to break the hold but to no avail..I try again and my opponent will not relent..I begin to fail as my legs get wobbly from the hold..at the last attempt…I reach by grabbing Carnage by his hair dragging him over my should to the mat with great force as I collapse to one knee holding my head and neck..*
Carnage Mansion
Carnage 
The White Devil
Is inside the squared circle and says: *I am yanked over head falling back first towards the mat but am able to complete the flip and land on my feet. I instinctively run forward leaping on the second rope and leaping backwards spinning in mid-air as Sydd gets to his feet connecting with a brilliant flying knee strike as Sydd collapses I roll on top hooking the pin-fall in snuggly as the ref finally hits 1…2….3!!! Sydd kicks out at 3 & 1/4 as I fall over to the side rolling quickly out of the ring by Eric Richmond. I stop in front of him holding my ribs, panting struggling to catch my breath I stare him down flicking back my sweaty white locks I look at him with a sadistic grin nodding as I head out the rampway*
mcmadden2
Vinnie McMadden
The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling
Is at the announce table and says: “Carnage has done it…against seemingly impossible odds and a rib injury..somehow The White Devil is now on his way to the Tournament finals and lady luck is certainly riding on the back of the Devil man! This has to be considered an absolute upset in anyone’s books! A fresh Sydd Future toppled by a battered and much smaller Carnage! They will be talking about this one for many years to come!! It looks like Eric Richmond…what ever plot he had been weaving, has been shut down in grand fashion!! We are only one match away from having our finals set in stone!! Fans what a night!!”
Eric Richmondawx
Eric Richmond 
AWX Creative Team Member
Is at ringside and says:* Grabbing my hair in shock and frustration I pound the ring apron over and over as I roll inside the ring to Sydd’s side as we both look up the ramp just shocked by the big mans loss*
prophet
A.J. Prophet
Leader Of The Straight Arrow Society
Is on the ramp-way and says:* As Carnage back peddles up the ramp I step out from the curtain stopping him in his tracks as I spin him around aggressively as the fans cheer loudly. I yell at him inaudibly tapping him on the chest with a pointed finger…folding my hands signalling for the “Dream Master”..then waving my hands around my waist representing “The belt” ..I then shove Carnage and walk off stage..*
Carnage Mansion
Carnage 
The White Devil
Is on the ramp-way and says: *The camera zooms in on my face as I look concerned with Prophets demands..I look towards the ring, wincing in pain as I as I point to the large RD Bradley Memorial Trophy being rolled out on stage..I look it up and down..nodding as I disappear behind the curtains*

Save

Leave a Reply

