AWX Title Tourney Pt. 13 Krull Valhalla vs Ricky Dragonblood

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5

Is at the Announce table and says: *Show comes back from the Keen Dean interview.* “Carnage, ladies and gentlemen, I really don’t know what to make of that guy! none the less he has advanced to the semifinals of the tournament! Right now we are about to find out who Crimson will face in the semifinals in what should be another in ring classic as Krull Valhalla faces Ricky Dragonblood in this quarterfinals match up! Lets head back to the ring and see…well lets see if Krull is even able to make it to the match after that hellacious spinebuster that sent both himself and Bonesaw jack off the stage!”

newkrull2

Krull Vallhalla

Resident Anti Extreme

Is at the Gorilla Position and Says: *Metallica’s “turn the page” blasts from the speaker as I step out onto the stage. My left knee and my ribs are heavily taped and my forehead is bandaged with a noticeable blood stain seeping through. I make my way down the ramp with a slight limp. I make my way up the ring steps gingerly stepping through the ropes.*

wp-1488758408200.jpg

Anthony Shiffone

Channel 5 Backstage Roving Reporter

Is at the Gorilla Position and Says: *As Krull and Dragonblood stretch in their respective corners I jog down the ramp huffing and puffing carrying a heavy chain. I clamber up the ring steps waving the ref and ring announcer over. I hand the chain which has a leather collar on each end to the ref while conversing with both the ring announcer and the ref. The ring announcer addresses the capacity crowd and announces that the following match is now a dog collar match!!!*

newkrull2

Krull Vallhalla

Resident Anti Extreme

Is in the AWX Ring and Says: *Irate, I grab the Ring Announcer by his collar violently shaking him demanding to know who put the stipulation on the match! The ring announcer pleads with me that it’s the new management but he doesn’t know who it is. Frustrated, I exit the ring and starts to walk away getting halfway up the ramp before stopping. The fans boo me heinously for walking out on the match. I look back in the ring at Dragonblood already wearing his collar. Finally after some deliberation I make my way back towards the ring slowly and deliberately climbing the steps and stepping back into the ring.*

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5

Is at the Announce table and says: This match is now a dog collar match?! If I didn’t know better I’d say someone as it in for Krull Valhalla! Krull is not a happy man right now in fact it looks like he’s thinking about calling it a night! If Krull wasn’t hurting enough before he’s going to be worse after this one! The last time I saw a dog collar match Greg the Warhammer Valkrie busted Rowdy Roddy Scott’s ear drum!”

dragonblood

Ricky Dragonblood

Honor Above All Else

Is in the AWX Ring and Says:   *The ref straps the other end of the 15 foot steel chain around Krull’s neck. Once the ref is satisfied that the chain is securely fasten to both Krull’s and my neck he calls for the bell starting the match. We both grab a length of chain and engage in a tug of war. I get the upper hand slowly pulling Krull to me. Krull lunges at me and we lock up in a collar and elbow tie up tussling around the ring eventually winding up in a corner. Krull backs me into the corner and fires off a knife edge chop that I no sell. Firing up I turn Krull around shoving him back in the corner and delivers a series of knife edge chops of my own that echo throughout the arena leaving Krull’s chest bright pink. I end the flurry with jumping chop to the top of Krull’s head slumping him back in the corner. I grab a length of chain using it to beal toss Krull out of the corner. I then use the chain to beal toss Krull back into the corner. Krull pulls himself up in the corner begging off as I stalk towards him wrapping my fist in the chain with bad intentions.*

newkrull2

Krull Vallhalla

Resident Anti Extreme

Is in the AWX Ring and Says: *I strike out catching with a boot to the midsection doubling Dragonblood over. I grab a length of the chain using it whip like lashing Dragonblood across the back repeatedly. Dragonblood crumples to his knees writhing in pain. I wrap the chain around my fist and rains down punches on his forehead lacerating Dragonblood.*

dragonblood

Ricky Dragonblood

Honor Above All Else

Is in the AWX Ring and Says: *Blood cascades down my face as I claw my way to my feet on the ropes. Krull sends me into the ropes. I come off the ropes avoiding Krull’s attempted clothesline with the chain by baseball sliding between Krull’s legs. I quickly get to my feet behind Krull and grabs the chain yanking it as hard as I can bringing it up between Krull’s legs with all the force I can muster. The fans let out a collective groan as Krull yelps in pain dropping to his knees clutching his boys. I give the chain another hard yank flipping Krull over on his back. I wrap the chain around my fist and drops a fist to Krull’s forehead reopening the cut from Krull’s previous match. I drag Krull to the nearest corner then ascends to a sitting position on the middle rope. I look out over the sea fans hesitating for a moment then drops another chain wrapped fist to Krull’s forehead.  The fresh flow of blood soaks through the bandage on Krull’s forehead causing it to partially peel off revealing a nasty gash on his forehead.*

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5

Is at the Announce table and says: “This one has quickly become a bloody affair! Where’s Jim Herder when you need him! Oh My! Krull will be walking funny after that! That steel chain was drawn tight into ah lets just say a rather sensitive area for Krull!”

newkrull2

Krull Vallhalla

Resident Anti Extreme

Is in the AWX Ring and Says: *I crawl towards the ropes pulling myself up. I wipe the rapidly congealing blood out of my eyes and turns to see Dragonblood charging at me. Out of desperation I drop low back body dropping Dragonblood over the top. Dragonblood hits the concrete hard and before he can recover I loop the chain around my arm and pulls with everything I have left in me dragging Dragonblood to his feet by his neck then off his feet hanging him with the dog collar.*

dragonblood

Ricky Dragonblood

Honor Above All Else

Is in the AWX Ring and Says: I let out a strained gurgle as I struggle for air as Krull chokes the life out of me. I claw at the collar my tippy toes barely making contact with the floor. The ref pleads with Krull to release the chain but he refuses. The ref then tries to physically break Krull’s grip on the chain only to get swatted away leaving the ref writhing on the mat. My eyes start to roll up in my head as my body starts to go limp.*

millenium

Ric Chamberland

Stylin’ and Profilin’

Is at the Gorilla Position and Says: *The crowd looks on with concern etched into their faces some in tears as Krull continues to choke the life out of Dragonblood. Suddenly I charge down to ringside and rolls into the ring. I plead with Krull telling he’s taken things too far. Krull just stares at me in disbelief as he continues to hang Dragonblood. Unable to talk any sense into Krull I exit the ring again and goes to Dragonblood who desperately reaches out to me for help. I reach out to undo the collar eye to eye with Dragonblood. Suddenly the look of concern on my face turns into a cocky grin as I leave him hanging. I grab Dragonblood’s chin looking directly into his eyes screaming at him “Did you honestly think you and I were finished?! Did you think you could eliminate me without paying the price Jack?! You and I aren’t done by a long shot pal!”*

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5

Is at the Announce table and says: “This is getting out of hand! Krull is basically lynching Ricky Dragonblood! The ref is down and…wait a minute Ric Chamberland is out here now trying to plead with Krull! Wait a damn minute! Wait a damn minute here! Chamberland pulled the wool over everyones eyes he doesn’t give a damn about Ricky Dragonblood’s wellbeing!”

newkrull2

Krull Vallhalla

Resident Anti Extreme

Is in the AWX Ring and Says: *Ric pummels Dragonblood with a series of lefts and rights to the head and body then drops to one knee and connects with a blatant forearm uppercut right between the uprights causing Dragonblood to sag even more. Ric rolls back into the ring as I undo the collar. Ric reaches into the sleeve of his robe and pulls out a tire iron holding it high for everyone to see then hands it to me. I in turn hands the chain to Ric. Ric pulls on the chain holding Dragonblood upright and I roll out to the floor. The fans boo me heinously as I look at the tire iron and then Dragonblood. I then proceed to pummel Dragonblood senseless with the tire iron ramming it into his rib cage and head over and over. Finally after what seems like forever Ric lets go of the chain and Dragonblood slumps to the floor. I drag him off the floor and rolls him into the ring then climbs into the ring myself. Ric drags Dragonblood to his feet and guides him into one final shot with tire iron to the jaw that leaves him in an unconscious heap. I refasten the collar around my neck as Ric slaps around the ref bringing him around. Ric slips out of the ring with the tire iron. I roll Dragonblood on his back hooking the leg with some extra stink as the ref drags himself into position and feebly slaps the mat 1…2…3!

millenium

Ric Chamberland

Stylin’ and Profilin’

Is in the AWX Ring and Says: *I climb back into the ring grabbing Krull’s wrist as he removes the collar and raises his hand in victory. The fans pelt us with garbage and obscenities as we celebrate Krull’s ill gotten victory. Not done with Dragonblood yet Krull drags him to his feet pinning his arms behind him. I wrap the chain around my fist and tees off on a defenseless Dragonblood. Suddenly a massive pyro explosion goes off on the stage getting both our attention. Krull lets Dragonblood slump to the mat and pick up the tire iron.*

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5

Is at the Announce table and says: ” Krull Valhall is victorious advancing to the semifinals in one of the most henious displays I have ever witnessed! Oh come on Krull you’ve already won the damn match! We need to get some help out here f…BUSINESS IS ABOUT TO PICK UP! THE CALVARY IS COMINING! That exploson can only mean one man!”

crimson

Crimson

The Big Red Badass & XWA Original

Is at the Gorilla Position and Says: *When the pyro subsides I step through the smoke to a massive ovation and makes my way down the ramp with malice in my eyes I reach up grabbing the top rope pulling myself up on the apron and then steps over the top rope into the ring. Krull takes a wild swing at me with the tire iron that I duck. I catch Krull with an open palmed thrust that forces him to drop the tire iron. I connect with another jaw jacking open palmed thrust that sends Krull careening over the top rope to the floor. I stare down at Krull as he gets back to his feet then Chamberland drills me in the middle of the back with the tire iron. I no sell the shot turning to face Chamberland. He takes another swing but I catch him in mid swing by the throat forcing him to drop the tire iron. I glare into Chamberland’s eyes as I drag a thumb across my throat with my free hand then I lift him high in the air. Before I can deliver the chokeslam Krull clamors up on the ring apron and grabs Chamberland’s foot pulling him out of my grasp and out of the ring. Krull and Chamberland back up the ramp staring at me wide eyed as I glare back at them.*

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5

Is at the Announce table and says: “Krull and Ric Chamberland escap by the skin of their teeth! The Big Red Badass is unstoppable and he coming for Krull Valhalla later tonight! I for one can’t wait to see Krull get what’s coming to him! We’ll be right back folks!” *A promo for the next match airs as EMT’s hit the ring to tend to Ricky Dragonblood*

Leave a Reply

