AWX Title Tourney Pt. 12 Addressing Controversy

*Backstage Interview Station*

kean-dean

“Keen” Dean Oakland

Channel 5s Hotline Reporter

Is Backstage at the Interview Area: “Fans this is a night of nights! Plenty of shockers and surprises emanating from the squared circle tonight..speaking of one of those shockers let me bring in The Houston Hurr…*Is cut off by a production staff member correcting Dean on his intro* My apologies fans…let me bring in Kendall Von Elric , The Texas Twister of all things..*Kendall walks in on the right of the screen pacing visibly upset* “Kendall I have to ask you, your spot in the tournament was cut short by a ruling by the State Athletic Commission siting a serious “Laceration” from where this interviewer stands that ruling is looking bogus! What are your thoughts on how you left this tournament?? “

von_elric

Kendall Von Elric

The Texas Twister

Is Backstage at the Interview Area: “You know whut Dean…you are exactly right this is absolutely a horse-shit descion…as you can see on my forehead.. there aint no “Severe Laceration” alls I have is this little biddy band-aid!! Kean Dean.. who is this James Header guy and why does any State Athletic Commission have any say in professional wrestling matches? I may not be able to keep goin in this tournament…but ahh can tell y’all, this “The Houston Hurricane” …that’s right Ahh aint no Twister…This Houston Hurricane is gonna touch down in the ring on one night very soon and no matter who comes out of this thing the champion and ahh am gonna take that strap home to Texas where it belong’s…and Rick Ravish…I havent forgot about you either..”

kean-dean

“Keen” Dean Oakland

Channel 5s Hotline Reporter

Is Backstage at the Interview Area:*Looks at the production team off camera* “You sir put that in your pipe and smoke it! Kendall, I knew your Father back in Texas and I know you Von Elric boys are certainly tough…but now that you are out of the action tonight who are you looking at as the favorite to win this tournament?”

von_elric

Kendall Von Elric

The Texas Twister

Is Backstage at the Interview Area: “Well Dean…ahh cant help but pick..*Is interupted off camera as I take a step back slightly putting up my fists*

Carnage Mansion

Carnage

The White Devil

Is Backstage at the Interview Area:* Snaps the microphone from Kean Dean shoving him back towards the curtains behind the set as I enter the screen from the left sweating and breathing heavily after my match as I wipe my face off with a towel as I get right in Kendall’s face* “Let me finish that line for you “Twister” ..the correct answer is Carnage!! As for you “Big Tex” all I am hearing is that you are crying over a little bit of blood? Lets get real here Von Elric…I just tore through the UnDead Man and The Vulture out there and both found out that no matter what it takes The Devil will come out on top. If I have to get physical I get physical…If I have to play some mind games …there’s no one better just ask that Macray kid out there…seeing double Wyatt? Ha ha *Laughs with a very sinister look…I suddenly get dead serious* You see Kendall…no ones walking out of this arena with that belt but me…and if YOU want a title shot you will have to knock on the door of hell and *Mockingly makes fun of Von Elric’s accent* Ahhh wont blow y’all away…Ill f****n bun you to the ground. Now if you excuse me gentleman…I have a title to win. *Looks at Kendall’s band-aid on his forehead and mockingly says* Good lord Kenny…that is one “serious cut” you have there “son” *Laughing* I got a little something for that..*Opens Von Elric’s hand and plays a small baggie and quickly closes it…turning to the camera putting my finger to my mouth whispering “Shhhhhh” laughing as I hobble off screen..I pound the mic back into Kean Deans chest*

kean-dean

“Keen” Dean Oakland

Channel 5s Hotline Reporter

Is Backstage at the Interview Area: * “Get him the hell outta here…who does he think he is…Jesus”…*looks off camera at a stage hand* “…YOU put out that smoke!!” *Regains my composure and goes back into pitch mode* Fans you can hear more about all the happenings tonight and some speculation on our new owners ALL on the Channel 5 Wrestling Hotline at 1-888-AWX-BELT only $4.99 a minute and $3.99 each additional minute…dont bother getting your parents permisson before calling! “

 

Leave a Reply

