AWX Title Tourney Pt. 11 Carnage vs Wyatt Macray

wyattmacray2

Wyatt Macray

Follow The Vultures

Is inside the square circle and says: *As we return from the break Wyatt Macray enters the ring slowly..Head and eye bandaged with visible blood piercing through the wrap. The arena is illuminated by only the cell phone lights and the torch carried by Macray himself as he raises it to partially illuminate his face as the camera captures his hideous but demented look. Wyatt blows out his torch as his music plays eerily in the background..

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at the ringside announce table and says: Its time for the battle of the Vulture and The Devil and this AWX audience cannot wait for these two AWX Superstars to lock proverbial horns. The question has been answered if Wyatt Macray is going to be able to wrestle here again tonight after being brutally attacked by his own men. That injury sustained by that maniacal spike was just sadistic. One may wonder how Wyatt is going to be able to see to even fight here tonight. On the other side Carnage went literally through hell in his battle with the Undead Man, Unforgiven. He came out of that match battered and bloody. Both competitors enter this match with a serious disadvantage even if either man continues forward. One thing is for certain both men want the number one prize in the industry the AWX Heavyweight Championship!

Carnage Mansion

Carnage

The White Devil

Is on the rampway and says: * A man dressed in a black tuxedo and a thin moustache followed by two well dressed females dressed in black from head to toe walk to the center of the stage. Two ladies stand on each side of the distinguished gentleman and raise violins to which the ladies proceed with a disturbing violin version of “Sympathy For The Devil” as the male vocalist now showcasing white eyes begins to slowly sing the lyrics to the song in a deep baritone unsettling manner..A blast of white light explodes on the stage momentarily as the lights go down a battered Carnage still sporting a bloody mouth moves over towards the musicians Wrapping his arm around the singer he reaches over kissing the female violinist covering her mouth in blood…grinning with solid white eyes he looks over closely …almost uncomfortably at the singing gentlemen as he struggles to maintain his vocals…I lick the side of his face as he noticeably sweats. Carnage takes over vocals as he shoves the singer out-of-the-way as the violinists still play…I stand in front of the girls and strip the tear away black suits revealing a white leather body suit as the girls eyes roll white as they toss the violins off stage as the fans erupt as we head down the ramp arm and arm with the Devil. Carnage stops momentarily to stare down  a fan holding a “Carnage Fears Macray”sign…he grabs the fans sign and tears it to pieces grabbing the fan before his ladies pull him away leading him to the opposite site of the railing with a “Carnage section” as three fans dressed in full Carnage regalia throws up the devil horns leaning in as the fans surround him cheering!!  The actual theme song blares over the house system..Carnage grabs one of the women grabbing one of them by their hair and sprinkles a white powder across her throat as he leans in sniffing the powder hard up his nose as he pauses momentarily, nose in the air, eyes closed..Almost at peace…suddenly the eyes turn back to normal as Carnage quickly disregards the girls tossing them backwards up the ramp as he rushes the ring sliding stomach first into the ring ..*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at the announce table and says: “ The appearance of The White Devil never ceases to amaze. Just another spectacular unorthodox entrance many have called Carnage’s entrances the most original entrance in the industry while that’s up for debate its hard to argue that it is certainly a high point of each and every AWX live event .With that said Carnage certainly has his fans here tonight! There are a full section of fans at ringside are even dressed as their favorite White Devil! Carnage has charged the ring and this match is underway before the bell!!! Wyatt Macray on the attack early!!”

wyattmacray2

Wyatt Macray

Follow The Vultures

Is inside the square circle and says: *Sees Carnage slide in and takes advantage of the moment as I toss off my hat leaping high and dropping a huge knee to his back at the moment he enters the ring on his stomach. I grab him quickly off the mat whipping him to the buckles as I follow in with a full head of steam crushing him with a back first avalanche. I scoop him off the mat driving him over my knee with a back breaker dropping him to the mat. I drag him into position as I scale the middle ropes..Grabbing the top rope with two hands I bounce twice gaining momentum and I lift up launching myself backwards with a Vader bomb…I kneel up after having worn out the devil in only a couple of seconds arms raised out and my one uncovered eye closed yelling along with the crowd “Follow The Vultures!!”

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at the announce table and says: “ The Vulture Man despite that horrific eye injury is ironically the one who “blindsided” the Devil! Wyatt Macray really showing fire in this one..You can tell he has vengeance on his mind here tonight. His own men apparently turned their back on him earlier and this is the first time we have seen the Patriarch of the Macray clan solo!! From any point of view you have to agree… he seems just fine all alone ….and he’s partially blinded! This one is a war!!”

Carnage Mansion

Carnage

The White Devil

Is inside the squared circle and says: * Reeling from a blazing assault I attempt to roll outside to the ringside but Macray grabs my hair again as I am pulled back inside. As I am pulled to my feet I go into cheap shot territory and rakes Wyatt’s good eye stopping him momentarily as he staggers back shaking off the cobwebs…I bound off the ropes jumping high into a spin wheel kick getting great elevation*

wyattmacray2

Wyatt Macray

Follow The Vultures

Is inside the square circle and says: *Clears the Haze just in time to catch Carnage midair in my arms as I contort him in position to deliver an awesome sit out power bomb mid-ring. I run off the ropes jumping into a flat back senton I kneel up chuckling to myself yelling to the fans “Your icon is dead…” standing adjusting my eye bandaged I pull Carnage to his knees bounding off the ropes hammering in a low front face dropkick knocking him over again. I pull him up on the ropes propping him up and twisting his arms in the ropes I pull his hair back looking close into his battered face as I run the ropes again this time hitting a full cross body block knocking both myself and Carnage to the floor in a heap.*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at the announce table and says: “Carnage is basically being dominated…the Vulture Man is giving him everything and more…despite seeing with one eye it seems it’s not  what’s hurting Wyatt Macray the most..It’s the White Devil who may have difficulty seeing a win here tonight..Wyatt looks like he could be wearing gold on this very night!!”

Carnage Mansion

Carnage

The White Devil

Is outside the ring and says: *Rolls over in agony..Pulling myself up desperately on the ring railing…I move towards the ramp-way..I see Macray charge me as I am trapped against the railing…I duck low elevating him over the rail and into the Carnage fan section as he knocks over some the fans as they fall like Domino’s..I steal a ring securities chair propping it up open seat as I rush a few feet back as Macray gets to his feet on the other side of the raiing, I run and jump on the chair vaulting over the railing into Macray and the fans as security break the barricade trying to restore order as three security guards pulls Macray out from the fray as the remaining security try to restore order*

wyattmacray2

Wyatt Macray

Follow The Vultures

Is at ringside and says: * Is ushered back inside the ring as chaos ensues at ringside with the fans and security. I pace back and forth as the ref holds me back as I paid enough anxiously waiting to finish Carnage off…*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at the announce table and says: “Carnage literally bringing the action to his fans. Wyatt Macray didn’t appreciate the cos-players in the Devil’s section but he certainly has his own “Vultures out there cheering him on! One cannot argue the popularity of The White Devil he is surely a AWX original!! Wyatt Macray now waiting very impatiently for Carnage to get back in that ring but it looks like we have a fight happening between the fans and security that may I suggest is the kind of chaos one can expect from a Carnage match!! “

wyattmacray2

Wyatt Macray

Follow The Vultures

Is at ringside and says: *As a scuffle ensues Carnage leaps up to the ring apron out of the way of a scuffle at ringside …I adjust my eye bandaged to attempt to see clearly..I rush him from behind with a clothesline to the back of head..I drag him though the ropes quickly manouvering him into “Sister Clementine” rolling him quickly into a pin as I hook the leg deep as the ref is right in position to count the 1….2…3!!!!!???? The fans sit stunned at the quick sudden win with a mixture of shocked cheers and following stunned boos.

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at the announce table and says: *Looks from side to side to the production team like something has happened that shouldn’t have happened..Noticing I am on camera I try to make sense of the finish to the fans at home* “Wow….uh…Anything can happen in the AWX….fans Wyatt Macray despite a serious disadvantage in this match has quickly extinguished the white flames of the White Devil…the fans are shocked and now…The Vulture himself will continue on one step closer to the coveted AWX crown. We are witnessing a night that will be forever etched in the pages of the history books!!”

wyattmacray2

Wyatt Macray

Follow The Vultures

Is at ringside and says: *Stands over Carnage with eyes closed arms extended out to the side “Vulture” like, as my music starts..I notice the ref at my feet as he is checking on Carnage as I look down squinting to see what’s happening. The ref has a white wig in his hand looking confused as he yells…”Its not him?? “ I suddenly realize the gravity of the situation as My music stops suddenly and the ref rushes to the time-keeper waving his arms back and forth waving off the win as I look on stunned straining to watch the ref..And looking in shock a my faux opponent!!?? The fans begin to buzz making sense of what they are seeing*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at the announce table and says: “Wyatt Macray is just realizing what we all are finding out THATS NOT CARNAGE!!…that’s …that’s one of his fans from ringside?? What the hell!! Macray is stunned. It’s chaos in that ring right now…the ref just waved off the win but the ques….Wait there’s Carnage!!…Carnage is at ringside…and Macray doesn’t see him!! “

Carnage Mansion

Carnage

The White Devil

Is outside the ring and says: *The fans erupt as I slip from ringside back inside he squared circle as silently as possible I rise ominiously silently grinning intensely behind Wyatt Macray. The ref looks on stunned as he calls for the bell restarting the match..I turn Macray around and thumbs him hard in the eye and hooks in a deep small package as the ref leaps into.position slapping 1…2…3!!! Wyatt kicks out at 3 .5 seconds but it’s too late ..I roll to the outside holding the fake Carnage wig from the other individual in the ring as I toss it into the crowd shrugging sarcasticaly! Holding my back I  grimace.. limping quickly up the rampway like a thief in the night.*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at the announce table and says: “Carnage for the win!! Carnage has stolen victory from the clutches of defeat here today…Mind games were played here tonight at the gardens! Macray is as shocked as we all are. Whether that was intentional or not…that was genius misdirection!! Wow. Fans this one is on wheels here tonight and there is no way to explain this..But Macray pinned a fan..Dressed as the White Devil..Which was an apparent trap set by Carnage using one of his own fans as bait! It was just enough to create enough confusion to sweep in and steal this match that he was clearly losing earlier. Now its Carnage that moves to the all important semi final match ..One step closer to the gold!! What a crazy night!!*

Leave a Reply

