AWX Tournament Pt.7 Krull Valhalla vs Bonesaw Jack: Falls Count Anywhere

jime

Jim E. Controversy

The Voice of the Masses

Is at the announce table and says: *The promo hyping the next match ends as I take my place at the announce table.* “Welcome back fans! What can I say? It’s about damn time we got some real play by play announcing in this place! How’s it hangin Vinny?”

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5

Is at the announce table and says:  “It’s ah..hem.. hanging just fine Jim E. Welcome to the announce table! We are set for one of the featured match ups in this tournament! Krull Valhalla VS Bonesaw Jack!”

jime

Jim E. Controversy

The Voice of the Masses

Is at the announce table and says: “That’s right Vinny! Put the kids to bed because this one won’t be for the faint of heart! There has been a lot of bad blood between these two over the years in fact they headlined the last major AWX ppv “Balls n All 2: Balls to the wall”. It’s student VS teacher! It’s The hardcore legend VS The Anti-Extreme and it is next! I can’t wait for this one so let’s head back to the ring!”

bonesaw2

Bonesaw Jack

Lets Play a Pain Game

Is at the Gorilla Position and says: *ZZ top’s “La Grange” plays over the speakers as I step through the curtain to a thunderous ovation. I give a double gun salute. Smiling I poke my tongue through the gap of my missing front teeth as I make my way down the ramp. I make my way to the ring with my natural limp born from years of competing in brutalizing hardcore death matches. I roll into the ring under the bottom rope and pulls myself up on the ropes giving the fans another double gun salute.  My music ends and I pace the ring awaiting my opponent.*

newkrull2

Krull Valhalla

The Anti-Extreme

Is at the Gorilla Position and Says: *Metallica’s “Turn the Page” blasts from the speakers as I saunter out on the stage in a black “Horses of Valhalla” T-shirt. I make my way to the ring to a chorus of “boos”. A particularly obnoxious fan in a Bonesaw Jack “Wanted Dead” shirt catches my attention. I get up close and personal in his face as he screams profanities in my face. Smiling I shove the fan (plant) down tipping him over in his ringside seat. I flip the fan off and for good measure I flip Bonesaw off in the ring.  Irate, Bonesaw attempts to exit the ring to go after me. I motion to the ref to back him up as I walk up the ring steps and steps in the ring. The ref gets between us as Bonesaw points and yells at me.*

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5

Is at the announce table and says:  “Again folks I’d like to apologize to our fans and sponsors for Krull’s actions man handing that fan.”

jime

Jim E. Controversy

The Voice of the Masses

Is at the announce table and says: “Are you kidding Vinny? Krull just gave that young man a memory he won’t soon forget. He’ll be able to tell his grand kids how Krull Valhalla knocked him on his ass! You can cut the tension in the ring with a knife! These two have a lot of unresolved issues and…”*gets distracted by Anthony Shiffone jogging to ringside.* “What’s Shiffone doing out here? I bet that’s the most exercise he’s gotten in years.”

wp-1488758408200.jpg

Anthony Shiffone

Channel 5 Backstage Roving Reporter

Is at the AWX Ringside and says:  *I climb up on to the ring apron stopping momentarily to catch my breath. I wave the ref and the ring announcer over and relays a message to both. The ref and ring announcer nod in unison and the ring announcer addresses the fans..”Ladies and gentlemen may I have your attention please! I have been informed that the Krull Valhalla vs Bonesaw Jack match in the R.D. Bradley Memorial Tournament will be a No DQ, falls count anywhere match!” The crowd roars with approval*

bonesaw2

Bonesaw Jack

Lets Play a Pain Game

Is in the AWX Ring and Says: *A sinister grin spreads across my lip as Krull flips out kicking the bottom rope and arguing with the ref. Not waiting for the bell, I charge at Krull taking us both over the top rope and crashing to the floor with a clothesline. I get up on one knee giving the fans a double gun salute as the ref calls for the bell to officially start the match*

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5

Is at the announce table and says:  *I swallow hard making my adam’s apple bob up and down as I think to myself if we haven’t lost all the sponsors yet we will after this match. I clear my throat* “Once again I want to apologize in advance to our fans and sponsors. This is not what we are all about here in AWX.”

jime

Jim E. Controversy

The Voice of the Masses

Is at the announce table and says: .: “Falls count anywhere?! That’s exactly what we’re all about here in AWX Vinny, and that’s right up Bonesaw’s alley! Bonesaw’s wasting no time taking things to the outside! Krull is in for one hell of a long night tonight folks!”

newkrull2

Krull Valhalla

The Anti-Extreme

Is at Ringside and Says: *Bonesaw is all over me raining down punches as I struggle to my feet. Bonesaw gnaws on my forehead then bounces my face off the ring apron. I manage to create some space with a thumb to the eye. I try to slide back into the ring under the bottom rope in an attempt to get the match back inside the ring. Bonesaw catches my foot and drags me back out to the floor kicking and screaming.*

bonesaw2

Bonesaw Jack

Lets Play a Pain Game

Is at Ringside and Says: *I drill Krull in the back with a series of stiff forearm shots then whips him at the ring steps. Krull reverses the whip and I slam knees first into the steel steps flipping over the top of them. Krull grabs the top layer of the dislodged ring steps and waits for me to get back to my feet. I slowly get back to my feet shaking out my left knee. Unaware of what awaits behind me I turn around and Krull blasts me in the face with steps with a loud metallic thud taking me off my feet and opening a small cut over my left eye brow. Krull tosses the steps aside and goes for a pin getting a 2 count. Krull drags me to my feet and over to the Spanish announce table and attempts to slam my face into it. I block the attempt and slams Krull’s face into the table. Krull drops to his knees and I start clearing off the top of the announce table prompting the Spanish announcers to vacate the premises. I remove the last monitor from the table and slams it down on Krull’s back for good measure before tossing it aside. I roll Krull on to the table and climbs up on the table myself. I drag Krull to his feet and shoves his head between my knees. I look out over the sea of fans giving another double gun salute then grabs the back of Krull’s trunks and spikes him through the table with a stump pull piledriver obliterating the table and prompting a loud “holy shit” chant from the fans*

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5

Is at the announce table and says:  ”Krull wants nothing to do with Falls count anywhere and is trying to get back into the ring but Bonesaw is having none of that! Bonesaw hits the steel steps hard and oh my Krull just took Bonesaw’s head off with those same steps! Krull with a pin attempt but somehow Bonesaw managed to kick out!”

jime

Jim E. Controversy

The Voice of the Masses

Is at the announce table and says:  “There’s no quit in Bonesaw Jack Vinny! Bonesaw is making a comeback here dribbling Krull’s head like a basket ball on the Spanish announce table! This could be bad for Krull, Bonesaw has cleared off the announce table and oh boy! Bonesaw is gonna pull the stump and SWEET JESUS! BONESAW SPIKED KRULL THROUGH THE TABLE AND ALL THE WAY TO HELL!!!”

 

newkrull2

Krull Valhalla

The Anti-Extreme

Is at Ringside and Says: *The “holy shit” chant rings in my ears as Bonesaw and I lay amongst the wreckage of the table. Blood cascades down my face as the ref begins a 10 count to see if either of us can continue the match. At the count of 9 Bonesaw manages to roll over draping his arm across my chest. The ref slaps the concrete 1…2…but I manage to roll the shoulder on instinct avoiding the 3 count. Slowly Bonesaw gets to his feet. He drags me back to a vertical base leaning me against the railing. Bonesaw charges at me and out of utter desperation I drop low back body dropping  Bonesaw over the railing and into the front row taking out several fans in the process.*

bonesaw2

Bonesaw Jack

Lets Play a Pain Game

Is in the Stands and says: *I claw my way back to my feet shoving the fallen fans and chairs out of the way. More fans pat me on the back. Arena security steps in forcing the fans back. Krull tries to pull me back over the ring barrier and back to ringside but I drag him out into the stand with me instead. We battle through the crowd flanked by arena security. We battle out of sight into the bowels of the arena. Security and a camera continue to follow us as we continue to pummel each other.  We make our way down a corridor and I bounce Krull’s skull off the brick wall. Muffled noises come from a door on the right. Krull tries to throw me through the door but I manage to reverse it sending him crashing through the door.  I step through the wreckage of the door looking down at Krull. Muffled screams take my attention off of Krull and I look to the source of the muffled screams…PAUL HAMMOND bound and gagged to a wooden chair in the middle of the room!*

jime

Jim E. Controversy

The Voice of the Masses

Is at the announce table and says: “How? How on earth did Krull manage to avoid the pin fall? Say what you will about the man but there’s no quit in Krull Valhalla either!”

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5

Is at the announce table and says:  “Krull looks to be out on his feet but oh my! Krull with a desperation back body drop into the front row! It’s been a rough night for fans thus far!”

jime

Jim E. Controversy

The Voice of the Masses

Is at the announce table and says: “They’re fighting in the stands now. I’ve lost sight of them I have no idea where they are!” *checks my monitor* “They are somewhere in the under belly of the arena it appears and Bonesaw sends Krull Crashing through a door and…What the hell? It looks like we’ve solved the disappearance of Paul Hammond! You know, I’ve been trying to shut him up for years, it looks like all that was needed was a gag! I just didn’t think there was one made big enough to plug Hammond’s blow hole!”

hammondgm

Paul Hammond

**The Mad Scientist Of Xtreme**

Is Somewhere in the Arena and Says: *Desperate to warn anyone about what I know about the new owners I scream out to Bonesaw through my gag. Puzzled, Bonesaw starts towards me but before he can remove the gag Krull catches him from behind with a knee to the back that sends Bonesaw crashing into me shattering the chair and leaving me in an unconscious heap with Bonesaw on top of me.*

newkrull2

Krull Valhalla

The Anti-Extreme

Is Somewhere in the Arena and Says: *I look down at Bonesaw and Hammond wiping the blood out of my eyes. Bonesaw stirs and sits up out of the wreckage. I grab a broken chair leg off the floor as Bonesaw gets to his feet. I come up behind him and gouges the sharp edge of the chair leg into Bonesaw’s forehead ripping at his flesh.

bonesaw2

Bonesaw Jack

Lets Play a Pain Game

Is Somewhere in the Arena and Says: “I scream in agony as the wood cuts into my flesh and blood pours down my face. I try to fight off Krull’s attack and we stumble out of the room through another door leaving Hammond behind. We fight down another corridor coming out to the concessions area. A small number of fans cheer us on. I grab a drink from a fan taking a big slurp then I hit Krull in the face with the cup sending a spray of soft drink everywhere.  We make our way towards the backstage area hitting each other with whatever we can get our hands on. Krull grabs a nearby chair and stalks towards me waving it menacingly. Unarmed I try to avoid the chair. Suddenly off camera a voice yells “catch”. The camera pans to the right revealing Tommy Forever with a barbed wire wrapped 2×4 which he tosses to me. Krull glares at Tommy which costs Krull as I knock the chair out of his hand. I drill Krull in the abdomen with the 2×4. The barbed wire shreds Krulls shirt as I pull back the 2×4 and brings it down across his back. I take the barbed wire end of the 2×4 and rakes it across Krull’s forehead repeatedly shredding his forehead leaving him a bloody mess. Krull drops to his knees shrieking in agony. I stand over Krull looking into his eyes about to deal the final blow.*

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5

Is at the announce table and says:  “Krull sends Bonesaw crashing into Hammond destroying both Hammond and the chair he’s tied to! Krull using a piece of that broken chair as a weapon now and he’s mutilating Bonesaw’s forehead with it! They’re fighting their way through the concessions area and..ha ha ha it looks like Bonesaw’s is taking a moment to enjoy a frosty beverage!

jime

Jim E. Controversy

The Voice of the Masses

Is at the announce table and says: “They’re making their way back towards the backstage area! Krull has a chair and Bonesaw is in major trouble here! Wait I spoke to soon! Tommy Forever has evened the odds for Bonesaw with that barbed wire wrapped 2×4! A Bonesaw specialty if you will! Good lord, Bonesaw is mauling Krull with that 2×4! By the time Bonesaw is finished with him Krull’s own mother won’t recognize him! This may be it Vinny! It looks like Bonesaw is going for the kill!”

newkrull2

Krull Valhalla

The Anti-Extreme

Is in the Backstage Area and says: *Out of shear desperation I lunge at Bonesaw from my knees knocking him backwards into one the arena security guards taking him out. I look around wildly for someway or something to stop Bonesaw. I finally find what I am looking for as grin spreads across my face. I grab a pair of hand cuffs off the belt of the downed security guard. I wrap the cuffs around my fist and rains down a flurry punches on Bonesaw’s head bloodying him more.  I snap the cuffs on Bonesaw cuffing his hands behind his back leaving him defenseless. I pick up the chair again. Sensing what is about to happen, Tommy Forever attempts to intervene and I drop him in his tracks with a vicious chair shot to the face.  Bonesaw struggles to his feet. He turns toward me and I floor him with a full force chair shot to his prone skull.*

bonesaw2

Bonesaw Jack

Lets Play a Pain Game

Is in the Backstage Area and Says: *The Chair shot rocks me but I refuse to stay down. I defiantly get back to my feet and Krull crumples me with another chair shot holding nothing back. Krull rains down savage chair shot after savage chair shot on to my unprotected head and the shocked crowd groans with every shot. Krull yells at me to “give up”. The ref pleads with me to quit the match but I refuse. I look up at Krull from my knees and yells at him “you’ll have to kill me Krull!”.  Krull drill me again with the chair and I slump to the floor in a moaning heap. Krull goes for a pin but I kick out at 2. Krull loses it screaming at me “you stupid son of a bitch stay down!”. Krull waits for me to struggle to my feet. Krull is about to tee off again but I manage stop him in his track with a well placed kick to the balls dropping Krull to his knees clutching his boys. I catch him with a boot to the face knocking him on his back and follows up with a knee drop to Krull’s family jewels. I get back to my feet stumbling away towards the gorilla position leaving Krull lying on the concrete in a writhing heap.*

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5

Is at the announce table and says:  “Krull throws himself at Bonesaw out of desperation and not only takes down Bonesaw but also takes down a member of the arena security! Wait a minute! Krull just took a pair of hand cuffs off that down security guard and now he has Bonesaw in real trouble with his hand cuffed behind his back! Bonesaw can’t defend himself Jim E.!”

jime

Jim E. Controversy

The Voice of the Masses

Is at the announce table and says: *wipes my brow* “This is starting to get out of hand! Krull has a chair and Bonesaw is defenseless! Tommy Forever realizes what Krull is up and good God! Krull just took Tommy’s head off with that chair! Now he’s turning his attention to Bonesaw and he is just teeing off on Bonesaw! This is a despicable display by Krull! The ref has to step in and stop this! For the love of God Bonesaw just stop! There’s no shame in quitting the match at this point! Nobody in this arena would think any less of you if you do! Wait! Bonesaw still has some fight in him yet! *Winces as Bonesaw dropes the knee on Krull’s “boys”* Even I felt that one! Damn, Krull won’t be walking right for a while after that!”

bonesaw2

Bonesaw Jack

Lets Play a Pain Game

Is in the Backstage Area and Says: *Bloodied, battered and beaten I stumble my way to the gorilla position and through the curtains on to the stage to a massive “Bonesaw” chant. My legs give out and I crumple to the floor of the stage. I lay there for a few minutes panting heavily. Finally I get back to my feet looking out over the capacity crowd. Out of nowhere Krull explodes through the curtains blasting me in the back of the head with the chair. Krull goes for a pin but kick out at 2 refusing to stay down. Krull then goes berserk wailing on me with the chair all over my body. Krull drags me to my feet again and is about to swing for the fences again…*

newkrull2

Krull Valhalla

The Anti-Extreme

Is on the Stage and Says: *I drag my thumb across my throat signaling to the fans that this is the end. I swing wildly but Bonesaw ducks out of the way and catches me with a boot to the stomach that doubles me over forcing me to drop the chair. Bonesaw connects with a series of kicks and knees that send me reeling backwards towards the edge of the stage. I teeter on the edge about to fall when Bonesaw charges at me attempting to knock me off the stage. I catch Bonesaw coming in lifting him off his feet and turning on the spot and sending  us both plummeting off the stage with a spinebuster. We disappear out of sight crashing through a several tables covered in cables and other stage equipment. The arena erupts in another “holy shit” chant followed by a “This is awesome” chant. The ref makes his way to the scene of the carnage and digs through the debris and finds Bonesaw and I amongst the shattered remnants of tables and equipment. The both of us are barely conscious and by pure luck my arm is loosely draped on top of Bonesaw’s chest who is flat on his back. The ref moves some piece of table out of the way then drops to the floor into position slapping the concrete floor 1…2…3! The ref  signals to the back for help for the both of us. EMTs and officials make their way to the scene and  pull me out of the wreckage. I have no idea where I am but off in the distance or maybe close by I hear the ring announcer announce me as the winner. A slight grin spreads across my lips and two officials supporting my weight walk me back through a side curtain near the base of the stage and out of sight.*

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5

Is at the announce table and says:  “Bonesaw has made his way back out on the stage. I’m not sure how much he has left in the tank he can barely stand up! Wait a minute! Krull out of nowhere with a vicious chair shot to the back of Bonesaw’s head! Bonesaw won’t stay down and Krull is losing it!”

jime

Jim E. Controversy

The Voice of the Masses

Is at the announce table and says: “Krull swings and misses with the chair and Bonesaw hands tied behind his back or not has Krull reeling! Bonesaw charges at a teetering Krull and…HOLY SHIT! A SPINEBUSTER FROM HELL!!! Both men went off the stage! Forget the EMTs we may need some body bags out here! The ref is sifting through the wreckage looking for Krull and Bonesaw! He’s found them and  Krull’s arm is across Bonesaw… 1-2-3! That’s it this one is over and Krull Valhalla advances! He didn’t win the match he survived it folks! *looks on with concern as the EMT’s and officials attend to Bonesaw.*

bonesaw2

Bonesaw Jack

Lets Play a Pain Game

Is on the Arena Floor and Says: *An arena security guard frees me from the cuffs and the tangled mess of table fragments and equipment. EMTs try to load me on a stretcher. I push the EMTs away and slowly sits up clutching my left shoulder. A couple of officials help me to my feet to a standing ovation from the fans. I slowly make my way towards the curtain under my own power still clutching my shoulder. I stop momentarily looking out over the crowd. I raise my fist in the air prompting another ovation I smile through gritted teeth surveying the crowd then and disappears through the curtain as the fans continue to chant my name.*

jime

Jim E. Controversy

The Voice of the Masses

Is at the announce table and says: “How on God’s green earth is Bonesaw on his feet? I don’t think there’s any end to the amount of heart that man has! He may not have won the the match but won the respect of this capacity crowd! Fans there’s still plenty of action to go so don’t touch that dial!” *Show goes to a Capitol Video promo.*

Leave a Reply

