AWX Title Tourney Pt. 5 The Man called Surge?/Money Well spent?

surge

The Man Called

SURGE

Is at the Arena and says: *I step through the doors of the Ashley Madison Gardens in street clothes and without my trademark face paint. I have a duffle bag over one shoulder and a cell phone to my ear as I walk the corridors on my way to my dressing room. I notice people I pass giving me scathing looks. Puzzled I continue on my way to my dressing room when suddenly I am violently shoved up against the wall by Daemon Anarchy.*

daemonanarchy

DAEMON ANARCHY

AWX Resident Anarchist

Is in the Backstage Area and Says: *I shake Surge violently while breathing heavily. I lean in close to his face..* “You got a lot of nerve showing face here you two faced bastard! We trusted you and you stabbed us in the back! How long huh? How long were you playing us?”

surge

The Man Called

SURGE

Is in the Backstage Area and says: “What the hell are you talking about Daemon? I just got here to the arena! My rental broke down and had to be towed and I had to wait for a new car to be delivered to me! I don’t what you think I did but it wasn’t me! Brother come on you know me!”

daemonanarchy

DAEMON ANARCHY

AWX Resident Anarchist

Is in the Backstage Area and Says: “Don’t you call me that! Don’t you ever call me that again! I have a brother and right now thanks to you he’s in the hospital! That’s where I’m headed right now and that’s the only reason! The only reason I’m not kickin your ass right now! Don’t worry thought your ass kickin is coming I can promise you that!”* Gives Surge another hard shove up against the wall before releasing him and starting to walk away.*

surge

The Man Called

SURGE

Is in the Backstage Area and says: “Ronan is hurt? When did this happen? Look let me put my stuff in my dressing room and I’ll come with you to the hospital to see how he is and we figure out what the hell is going on here!”

daemonanarchy

DAEMON ANARCHY

AWX Resident Anarchist

Is in the Backstage Area and Says: *Stops in my tracks and turns to face Surge one more time and yells at him* NO!! YOU STAY THE HELL AWAY FROM US! I SEE YOU AT THAT HOSPITAL AND YOU’RE A DEAD MAN! YOU HEAR ME? A DEAD MAN!!” *Turns and walks away.*

surge

The Man Called

SURGE

Is in the Backstage Area and says: *I call out after Daemon as he walks away but he ignores me. Rattled by the altercation with Daemon I shake my head in disbelief and heads to my dressing room and to look for answers.*

hefner

EARL HEFNER

AWX Head Referee 

Is in a Private Dressing Room and Says: *The Altercation between Surge and Daemon Anarchy subsides and as Surge walks away to his dressing room the camera that was following him picks me up through a partially closed door in a private dressing room. I sit uncomfortably fidgeting on a leather couch. I look nervously to the left at the other occupant of the dressing. The camera come in for a closer look. Slowly it pans to the left to reveal the other occupant of the dressing room as none other than KAL ALEXANDER!*

new-kal

  KAL ALEXANDER

The Prodigal Son 

Is in a Private Dressing Room and Says: *Grinning I pull a thick white envelope from an inside pocket in my jacket. I hand it to Hefner  who nervously takes the envelope and tucks it away in his coat.* “Earl my friend you’ve just made the best decision of your life. I’m not gonna lie to you Earl I see big things in your future my friend! Dare I say it I see an executive position with your name on it! Go out there and show em whose boss out there tonight!” *Gets up out of my chair and gives Hefner a hearty pat on the back and exits the room. Hefner wipes his brow on his sleeve and lets out a deep sigh and gets to his feet. Hefner walks to the door, checks to see if the coast is clear and exits the room. The camera fades to black as we go back to Vinny and Joey at the announce table…*

END 

Leave a Reply

