AWX Title Tourney Pt. 4 Carnage vs Unforgiven

carnage_whitedevil_reborn

Carnage

The White Devil

Is on the rampway and says: *After a Power ICO commercial airs we come back live to air following The Aries vs Anarchy. “White Devil” scrolls across the screen to a huge ovation as the lights lower..In the center of the stage a large beam.of light emits from below lightly illuminating  the stage..Rising from the center of the stage a white angelic female rises with large angel wings high above the stage..The lady figure appears to be praying as the camera zooms in on her white pale face and white hair as her eyes open and begins to eerilly speak as light piano music begins to play in the background as a pianist back on to the camera rises from the ramp wearing a white top hat and long white trench coat playing away while the angel begins to speak over the crowd “The world of the light has opened up for all to see. Upon death man reports of reaching for the light..A hope of something perfect..Something eternal. The hope of eternal life…that hope is blind..Blinded by a light so bright it distorts what is in front of you in reality…that reveals the LIES of society…now you see that what’s on the other side of the light is not a promise land…*Eyes roll up in her head revealing white eyes* …the truth is what you have is….. CARNAGE”

carnage_whitedevil_reborn

Carnage

The White Devil

Is on the rampway and says: *“Sympathy for The Devil” by Guns N Roses roars over the loud-speaker as the pianist turns around to reveal himself as Carnage. He stands up from the piano as the angel comes down into his arms as he kisses her…then suddenly throws her off the rampway to the ground as he grins manically I grab my white top hat setting it on top of my long White Braided hair ..I grab my white cane twirling it as I make my saunter down the rampway to a huge Devil chant..I walk slowly up the steps pausing as O step through the ropes holding my top hat as not to fall to the ground. Once in the ring I stand mid-ring with an open stance..Head down..Cane in both hands bearing my weight as the music cuts abruptly. I toss the hat to the fans carefully folding up my ring jacket and passes it to the ring attendant afterwards shoving him to the ground as  bounce off the ropes finally stopping on the set facing the ramp-way awaiting my opponent..I notice a fan and his girlfriend bad mouthing me at ringside..I suddenly roll underneath the ropes and stand in front of the fans in the front row openly swearing on camera to the couple as the boyfriend gives me the finger..I go to walk away then I turn and snacks his girl right in her face as she falls unsteadily back into the fans ..I grab the boy friend dragging him by his t-shirt over the rail to the floor catching him with a very stiff knee to the head before stomping him brutally in the face as security try to peel me away as another fan makes a swipe as me busting open my lip I throw security off me diving into the crowd wailing away at what ever stands in front of me as the fans erupt with the meltdown as security rush to Ringside to stop the melee..*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

Voice of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at the ringside announce table and says:. *Stammers to escape the riot going on at ringside warning the production team not to film the de-escalation of order in the arena* “Fans again..We apologize for the interruption on this show…this is unplanned and not part of tonight entertainment..To our sponsors we are attempting to restore order so we can do what AWX has delivered over the years great family entertain…* Is struck in the head with flying debris as fights in the first two-rows erupt as the security struggle to maintain order* “Jesus…someone get over here…somebody shut this down..Come on..Anyone..Let’s get some help out here.!!”

unforgivennew

Unforgiven

Leader Of The Dead Nation

Is On The Ramp-way and says: *The arena Erupts as I year through the curtains unceremoniously rushing down the ramp discarding my torn Leather jacket as I rush Carnage who is fighting with a fan at ringside..I spear him into a guard rail breaking up his fight…I punch him hard to the ground…I grab him by the hair tossing him back over the guardrail to the ringside mats with a thud. I shove the guard rail up and out of my way as I catch him with a big boot to the head as he trusts to get back up..I grab him throwing him over my shoulder as he wails away at me as he trusts to fight free…I drive him hard Into the ringside post as he slips to the floor..

hutch

Joey Hutch

The Voice Of Xtreme

Is at the Ringside Announce Table and says: No one is safe anywhere in this arena when these two lock horns..The Devil vs The UnDeadMan.a sinister stew is cooking and its live on P.P.V. tonight.Fans in the arena are getting bang for their buck here tonight in the Garden. Looks like Unforgiven is in no mood to put up with the less than savory antics of the Devil himself.

unforgivennew

Unforgiven

Leader Of The Dead Nation

Is Inside The Squared Circle and Says: Throws a battered Carnage into the ring as I pull myself from the ring mat to the apron using the top rope then I step inside with great ease stepping over the top strand. I kick Carnage in the guts sending him high in the air as he sells it huge to a big pop of the fans. I yank him off the mat by the back of his pants whipping him into the ropes as I nail him had with a big boot sending Carnage head over heels to the mat in a heap. I bound off the cables leaping high into the arm landing a big leg drop as Carnage’s legs stand straight up upon impact.I roll off to the side kneeling up rising a hand summoning the energy from the crowd as my eyes roll to the back of my head.*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at The Announce Table and says:  “Unforgiven just handing everything The White Devil can handle and maybe a little more. The height and weight discrepancy maybe too much for Carnage to overcome on this night as the UnDead Man is literally rag dolling the unpredictable one here tonight.”

hutch

Joey Hutch

The Voice Of Xtreme

Is at the Ringside Announce Table and says:“Carnage is not one who is concerned with the odds but If I was betting my money it would be all on The Dead Nation here tonight! You may want to call some new sponsors Vinnie you may be paying for this show out of your own pocket as the violence quotient just multiplied exponentially!!”

carnage_whitedevil_reborn

Carnage

The White Devil

Is Inside The Squared Circle and Says: Is rocked by the extreme offense of the massive UnDeadman…as Unforgiven poses I roll to the ring apron collapsing to the ringside mats taking  breather..I pull myself up falling twice to sell the effects of the beating but finally hauling myself back on the ring apron…Unforgiven charges me as I side step him but catches him with a stiff side kick to the face stopping his assault short..as he reels from the kick covering his face in agony turning away..I springboard to the top rope leaping off with a very high spin-wheel kick to the back of the head finally dropping the big man. I kip up quickly shaking off the beating from earlier still favoring my back I go for the quick win I lock on “White Noise” (Flatliner ala Mortis) …looking out to the fans for approval with my tongue out ready for the early kill..*

unforgivennew

Unforgiven:

Leader Of The Dead Nation

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says: * As Carnage attempts the move I remain still…unmoved as he crashes to the mat without me…I reach down gripping him by the throat lifting him off the mat propping him up on the top rope I step back slapping him in the face..I reach up with two hands grabbing him with two clenched fists full of hair as I pull his off the ropes slamming him to the mat but maintaining the grip on the hair..I do not release him but rather begins spinning him round and round by his hair as the fans “Ohhhhhhh” in awe of the pain brought by the move. I release him at the height of his rotation as Carnage flys upside down into the buckles catching his foot and leg on the top rope as he hangs up as if in the “Tree Of Woe”.. I grin to the fans as the White Devil is simply hung out to dry..*

hutch

Joey Hutch

The Voice Of Xtreme

Is at the Ringside Announce Table and says:“TREE OF WOE…TREE OF WOE!! This is not looking good for Carnage…Unforgiven is sending the Devil straight back to HELL!!”

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at The Announce Table and says: He’s being kicked around like a tin can…Carnage has never gone one on one with a 6 ft 11inch 320lb. pound giant like Unforgiven who clearly has designs on crushing the hopes of every Carnage fan in attendance tonight. The sea of white maybe trading the light for a little bit of the “Darkside” when watching this beating!!

carnage_whitedevil_reborn

Carnage

The White Devil

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says: *Tied upside down in the ropes  I struggle to free my leg as Unforgiven pounds me with a series of boots to the face as I am basically defenceless against the UnDead mans attack..I finally fall to the at free of my trappings crumbling to the mat..Unforgiven yanks me to my feet again as he lifts me into position for the tombstone piledriver position but I slip off his back…landing on my feet jumping up and double stomping the side of Unforgiven’s knee dropping him instantly as the fans groan feeling his pain…I stomp the knee over and over wildly attacking it like a rabid dog as Unforgiven shows signs that he is in trouble for the first time in the match..the fans appear shocked that the big horror show appears injured..I waste no time..dragging Unforgiven to the ringpole as I roll outside the ring pulling his legs around the ring post..I grab his injured knee slamming it off the ringpost  driving it in hard to the post  hard as the camera man picks up on the UnDead Mans apparent injury as he pulls his legs back from the pole holding his knee writhing in pain…I scramble to the top rope as the camera catches the view from above the ring as Unforgiven is on his back mid-ring As I pose and jaw jack with the fans as I stand directly on the top rope I leap off the top rope hitting a “Devils Advocate”(Coup De Gras double stomp) to Unforgiven’s head stopping him dead…finally. I motion to the ref cursing him out demanding he count the pin as I deep hook the leg and head locking it in tight as the ref begins a dramatic count as the fans cheer along with the count cadence…1…..2….Ohhhhhhhhh…Unforgiven powers out before the 3 count..

hutch

Joey Hutch

The Voice Of Xtreme

Is at the Ringside Announce Table and says:“OHHH MYY GAAAAWWWDDDD!!! Carnage now on the advantage..connecting with a little “Devils Advocate” double stomp but it was not enough to put down the man who cannot die. Carnage needs to stay on the offense here…if he gives the big man one second to recover his chances of even walking out of here alive diminish significantly!!”

unforgivennew

Unforgiven

Leader Of The Dead Nation

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says: *Sits up…eyes rolled up in my head as I turn my head towards you…looking enraged. Using one arm I pull myself abruptly to a standing position..showing hesitation on my leg I catch you with a stiff right dropping you to the mat flat back bumping hard..I grab him by the front of his white sleeveless shirt ripping it over his head leaving him with mere strands to cover his chest…I whip him off the ropes catching him in position for a high leaping side slam as the impact bounces us both high off the mat. Sitting up grinning I signal to the fans with a thumb across the throats for the finish..I pull a battered Carnage off the mat tossing him over my shoulder …Carnage fights with me as I struggle to hold him..a well placed elbow to the face forces me to drop him over my shoulder …as he bounds off the ropes I turn catching him again in the tombstone position and annihilates him with a wicked sit out pile-driver instead of dropping to my knees as the fans excitedly cheer me on as the ref leaps to the mat as I confidently lean back making the cover…1…2 Carnage kicks out as I sit up semi shocked at the kick out..I kneel up getting to my feet as I yank him to his feet as I goozel him by the throat powering his limp body high into the air jacking him hard to the floor with a stiff choke-slam..I go in for the cover..

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at The Announce Table and says: “This HAS to be it Joey…CHOKESLAM!!  Good lord what elevation on that one he literally took him to the rafters and back with that one…and what a Siiiiiickkkk impact on that move…hes got him…that’s gotta be it the big man is going to the next round in the tournament with that one!!”

carnage_whitedevil_reborn

Carnage

The White Devil

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says: * 1..2…I roll my foot underneath the ropes as the ref counts three to a thunderous pop as the ref sees my foot under the ropes and instantly waves off the pin..I am pulled off my feet again as Unforgiven pulls me to the corner grabbing my hand as he walks the top rope arms raised ready to come down with a huge forearm..before he can hit “Walking Dead” I get a sudden bust of energy out of desperation I step up the turnbuckles maintaining my balance I walk the ropes with Unforgiven still up there as I quick pull him close with his hand hooking the flatliner falling forward into the ring driving Unforgiven’s head into the mat stopping the UnDead man cold as I bounce hard off the mat literally flipping over from the impact…as I recover I look up as I lay on the mat seeing Unforgiven down for the first real-time in the match..I scramble to pull my carcass of the mat using the ropes I step outside waiting for Unforgiven to get up..I springboard to the top rope flying off with a spin wheel kick as my opponent gets to his feet..

hutch

Joey Hutch

The Voice Of Xtreme

Is at the Ringside Announce Table and says: “I have no earthly idea how Carnage is still alive in this match…wait a minute Carnage with the reversal ….Springboard Devils Wheel kick!! Wait…the big man was ready for him…Carnage is about to get read his last rites after this one!! “

unforgivennew

Unforgiven

Leader Of The Dead Nation

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:*Sees Carnage leaping off the top rope I catch him midair turning him into position for a “Final Days Of Mankind” power bomb (Last Ride)..I elevate him higher slamming him extremely hard on the back of his neck folding him up like an accordion I stand in the ring shaking off the cobwebs as I hold my hand out to the fans drawing power from the Nation…I pull Carnage off the mat and in the air by his hair as Carnage grips his head trying to free himself as he is suspended by his hair. The ref try’s to intervene as I toss Carnage to the buckles as the ref admonishes me..I curse him out grabbing him by the shirt off the ground threateningly..*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at The Announce Table and says: “Unforgiven has Carnage right where he wanted him and he wasting valuable time threatening an official…this is a world title tournament with everything on the line and he’s risking disqualification?? “

carnage_whitedevil_reborn

Carnage

The White Devil

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:* Crashes hard to the buckles as I grab my back going to one knee writhing in pain a bag of a unknown marked substance ..I look out to the fans quickly snatching the bag emptying its contents into my hand as Unforgiven who is back on to me releases the ref as not to be potentially DQed..he turns my attention back to me as the ref is on one knee holding his throat temporarily distracted. Unforgiven turns and charges the corner as I whip a hand full of the substance into his eyes stopping him momentarily as he struggles to clear his eyes…

hutch

Joey Hutch

The Voice Of Xtreme

Is at the Ringside Announce Table and says:” Carnage just blinded the big man with some foreign”substance”…Unforgiven cannot see..and the official in the match just misses it..that white powder is all over the ring…I believe this official may be blind himself! Carnage using desperation moves to stop the Onslaught of the UnDeadman!!

carnage_whitedevil_reborn

Carnage

The White Devil

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says: *I rush out of the corner exploding with a rushing knee strike hitting the big man square in the face as he falls I am in perfect placement to roll him up right next to the ref as I grab a handful his pants  putting my feet on the ropes out of sight of the ref as he counts a deliberate 1…2…3 as Unforgiven kicks free 1 second too late as the fans are stunned as I roll out of the ring collapsing to the floor raising my hands in victory as I stammer to my feet and rushes towards the ramp laughing manically tossing off the rags that were my shirt throwing it into the fans as I sniff deeply the white substance off of my hand..as I back up the          tripping several times as I quickly attempt to exit..*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at The Announce Table and says: *Shocked at the Victory stare up the ramp-way is stunned as the fans are buzzing with shock and awe of the abrupt ending* “Fans I am in disbelief..Carnage somehow..someway has defeated Unforgiven in his first PPV loss in AWX history..

will-micman

Will Micman

The Devil Himself (DWF Founder)

Is on the Ramp way and Says: * Comes through the curtain standing at the top of the ramp clapping at a victorious Carnage to a thunderous chorus of boos and excitement meeting him at the top of the ramp as he stops and looks at me partially shocked to see me as I grab his hand raising it in the air as I toss back the curtain as we both exit quickly off stage*

Leave a Reply

