A.W.X. Title Tournament Pt. 3 Aries Idol VS Daemon Anarchy

mcmadden2

VINNY MCMADDEN

The Voice of Channel 5

Is at The Ringside announce table and says:  *The previous video package ends and I clear my throat as I am counted down to air*”Alright folk we’ve gone from a bloodbath in our first match of the night of Wyatt Macray vs Draven Fheenix to a veritable wrestling clinic in Ric Chamberland vs Ricky Dragonblood. The question is what will the next match hold in store for us tonight Joey?”

hutch

JOEY HUTCH

The Voice of the Xtreme

Is at the Ringside Announce Table and Says: “Right you are Vinny! This next one should be a good one as two young up and comers in Aries Idol and Daemon Anarchy square off to see who will advance to the next round. Idol will an advantage with his Dogs of War at ringside! I see that Idol and his Dogs of War are already in the so lets get back to the action!”

 

aries_idol

ARIES IDOL

Leader of the Dogs of War

Is in the AWX Ring and Says: *paces the ring with my stable mates, The Dogs of War, as I await my opponent.*

 

daemonanarchy

DAEMON ANARCHY

AWX’s Resident Anarchists

Is at the Gorilla Position and Says: *Curtis Stigers & The Forest Rangers’ ”This Life” plays over the house speakers as I step out on the stage with my brother in arms Ronan Rage to a thunderous ovation from the crowd. We walk half way down the ramp and stops. I look at the the “Dogs of War” in the ring. A grin spreads across my lips as Ronan and I look at each other then we both motion to the back. The words “Rogue” rolls across the screen followed by a loud “Rrrrrraahhh We’re Gonna CRUUUSSSHHH!!” *

 

roguewarriors

THE ROGUE WARRIORS

Beast & Talon

Are at the Gorilla Position and Says: *We step out on to the stage clad in our black spiked shoulder pads and tongues out. We look at each other momentarily then we calmly remove the shoulder pads dropping them on the stage. We make our way down the ramp, Talon cracks his neck as he goes and Beast cracks his knuckles. We meet up with Anarchy and Rage half way down the ramp. The four of us stop for a moment staring at the Dogs of War for a moment as Idol flips out in the ring kicking the bottom rope in frustration. The four of us charge down the ramp sliding into the ring under the bottom rope sending the Dogs scattering out of the ring.*

 

mcmadden2

VINNY MCMADDEN

The Voice of Channel 5

Is at The Ringside announce table and says:“It Looks like Daemon Anarchy isn’t coming out alone he’s brought back up in the form of his friend Ronan Rage!”

hutch

JOEY HUTCH

The Voice of the Xtreme

Is at the Ringside Announce Table and Says:“Rage and Anarchy are signaling to the back for someone else and..OH MY! The Rogue Warriors are here and they mean business! I’d say that evens things up nicely! Idol is certainly not too happy about the turn of events!”

aries_idol

ARIES IDOL

Leader of the Dogs of War

Is at the AWX Ringside and Says: *I slam my hands down on the ring apron in frustration. I point at Anarchy and his group yelling at them as they play up to the crowd. I grab Malice’s head pulling his ear close to my mouth and whispers something to him he nods in agreement and I do the same with Shatter Machine then we cautiously climb back into the ring staring down the Anarchy and his group. Finally the ref steps in to maintain some order and orders my Dogs, The Rogue Warriors and Ronan Rage out of the ring. Anarchy turns his back to me talking to Rage as he leaves the ring. Seizing the moment I charge across the ring drilling Anarchy in the spine with a high knee that sends him face first into the corner turnbuckles. I turn him around to face me and unleashes a flurry of kicks and punches following it up with a Irish whip to the opposite turnbuckles.*

 

daemonanarchy

DAEMON ANARCHY

AWX’s Resident Anarchists

Is in the AWX Ring and Says:*I hit the turnbuckles hard enough to shift the ring a couple of inches. I sag in the corner grimacing in pain. I see Idol Charging across the ring at me and manages to catch him coming in with a well placed boot to the jaw that wobbles him. I miss with a wild punch turning myself completely around and Idol locks me in a full nelson and drops me on the back of my head with a dragon suplex. Idol goes for a pin and I manage to roll a shoulder off the mat at a close 2 count. Idol drags me to my feet slapping me across the face with some extra stink on it. He connects with a hard right to the jaw that sends me reeling backwards into the ropes. I tip on the middle rope almost falling out of the ring  then propels myself forward back into the ring catching Idol off guard with a hellacious clothesline wiping him out.*

 

mcmadden2

VINNY MCMADDEN

The Voice of Channel 5

Is at The Ringside announce table and says:“Idol attacks Anarchy from behind with devastating high knee! He’s working over Anarchy in the corner now and Irish whip! Anarchy gets the boot up and rocks Idol. Anarchy with a wild swing ad a miss and Idol hits a Dragon Suplex! The fans are showing their appreciation with a rather ah colorful chat. One I believe you are very familiar with Joey. *Gives a hardy laugh*

hutch

JOEY HUTCH

The Voice of the Xtreme

Is at the Ringside Announce Table and Says: “Indeed I am Vinny its a common occurrence at the Hammerlock ballroom not too far from here. Somehow Anarchy kicks out at 2 after that pin attempt! Anarchy off the ropes with a massive clothesline he still got some lif in him yet folks!

 

aries_idol

ARIES IDOL

Leader of the Dogs of War

Is in the AWX Ring and Says:*Anarchy drags himself up on the ropes as I struggle to my feet. Anarchy gives the signal to the fans for the “Chaos Theory” (Double arm DDT) as he does Shatter Machine jumps up on the ring apron distracting the referee. Before Anarchy can hit the “Chaos Theory” Morgan Malice climbs over the top rope clubbing Anarchy from behind with a huge forearm shot saving me. Before he can do much more Ronan Rage hit the ring and takes Malice and himself over the top with a clothes line. At the same time The Rogue Warriors pull Shatter Machine down off the ring apron starting a brawl on the outside. I shove Anarchy’s head between my knees and lifts him high in the air and powerbombs him into the corner turnbuckles. Anarchy stumbles out of the corner dropping to all fours in the middle of the ring. I bound off the ropes  leaping high in the air and drives my foot down on the back of his Anarchy’s head smashing his face into the mat with a “Shellshock” (Curb Stomp).*

 

ronan-rage

RONAN RAGE

You Won’t Like Me When I’m Angry

Is in the AWX Ring and Says: *The fans boo heinously at Idol as he springs to his feet smiling. The Boos quickly change to a deafening roar as Idol is unaware that I am behind him measuring him for the spear. I charge full speed at Idol as he turns and catches him with a vicious spear wiping him off his feet to a thunderous ovation. Both Anarchy and Idol slowly get back to their feet. As Idol gets back to his feet I charge off the ropes catching Idol with a “Rage Punch” (Superman Punch). Out on his feet Idol turns right into Anarchy’s waiting arms.*

 

mcmadden2

VINNY MCMADDEN

The Voice of Channel 5

Is at The Ringside announce table and says: “Anarchy goes for the “Chaos theory” Double armed DDT! Wait a minute Shatter Machine are up on the ring apron complaining about something and Morgan Malice attacks Anarchy behind the refs back putting an end to the “Chaos Theory”. Ronan Rage is having none of that and take Morgan Malice out over the top rope!”

hutch

JOEY HUTCH

The Voice of the Xtreme

Is at the Ringside Announce Table and Says: “Idol takes advantage of the damage done by Malice driving Anarchy into the unforgiving corner turnbuckles with a powerbomb and Idol hits the “Shellshock”! This one is all but done but wait a minute out of nowhere Ronan Rage flattens Idol with a spear! He done with Idol yet..Rage Punch! Idol has no idea where he is right now!”

 

daemonanarchy

DAEMON ANARCHY

AWX’s Resident Anarchists

Is in the AWX Ring and Says:*Idol takes the Rage punch and turns towards me with unfocused eyes as I hook him in the “Chaos Theory” driving his face into the mat to a thunderous “Anarchy” chant! Before I can make a pin the brawl on the outside spills into the ring and the Ref loses all control of the match and calls for the bell. The Dogs of War get the upper hand and the beat down begins. The fans pelt the Dogs with garbage and start a “We want Surge” chant.*

 

surge

The Man Called

SURGE

Is on the AWX Ramp and Says: *The fans get their wish as I charge down the ramp with a baseball bat in hand and slides into the ring. I catch Morgan Malice in the ribcage with a bat shot and that’s more than enough for the Dogs of War to retreat. The fans continue to chant my name as the Ring Announcer announces that the match is a double disqualification there for no one advances to the next round of the tournament.*

mcmadden2

VINNY MCMADDEN

The Voice of Channel 5

Is at The Ringside announce table and says: “Anarchy hits the Chaos Theory! All hell is breaking loose in the ring! The Dogs of war are in the ring along with the Rogue Warriors and Ronan Rage! The Ref has lost control and the bell has sounded! We’re not sure what the decision is yet but definitely someone has been disqualified we just don’t know who!”

hutch

JOEY HUTCH

The Voice of the Xtreme

Is at the Ringside Announce Table and Says: “A hell is breaking loose in the ring! The Dogs of War are taking it to the Anarchy, Rage and the Rogue Warriors! The Fans want Surge and by God they got him! Surge sends the Dogs of War packing with their tails between their legs! The Decision is in and BOTH Anarchy and Idol have been disqualified meaning neither will advance in the tournament it also mean that unless an opponent for Franklin Street has been found he will get a buy right to the third round!”

 

daemonanarchy

DAEMON ANARCHY

AWX’s Resident Anarchists

Is in the AWX Ring and Says:*We celebrate our moral victory with the roaring fans. Surge stands in the middle of the ring with the bat raised in the air while the rest of us stand perched on the middle of all four corner turnbuckles with our arms raised. Suddenly the ring starts to fill with smoke and the lights go down. The fans in the arena light lighters and turn on cell phone screens trying to create enough light to see what’s happening in the ring. Crashes can be heard in the darkness as the fans sit in silence wondering what is happening.*

 

ronan-rage

RONAN RAGE

You Won’t Like Me When I’m Angry

Is in the AWX Ring and Says: *After a few minutes the lights come back up and the smoke clears revealing myself and Surge back to back surrounded by the Nuclear Warrior, The Bringers of Pain and Reese Cyborg. The Rogue Warriors and Daemon Anarchy are knocked out on the outside of the ring. We stand ready to fight though heavily outnumbered. Nuclear Warrior reaches into his long coat and pulls out a microphone.*

 

mcmadden2

VINNY MCMADDEN

The Voice of Channel 5

Is at The Ringside announce table and says: “I have a feeling that this feud between Anarchy, Rage and Idol is far from over and…What in the world is happening the ring is filling with some kind of smoke and now the lights have gone out! You’re not afraid of the dark are you Joey?”

hutch

JOEY HUTCH

The Voice of the Xtreme

Is at the Ringside Announce Table and Says: “Not at all Vinny! There is some noise coming from the ring, I’m not sure what it is but..wait the lights are back on and OH MY GOD! The Rogue Warriors and Daemon Anarchy have been taken out and Ronan Rage and Surge are surrounded by the Nuclear Nation! It appears that the Nuclear Warrior has something to say!”

 

new-nuke

THE NUCLEAR WARRIOR

Leader of the Nuclear Nation

Is in the AWX Ring and Says: ”The Gods work in mysterious ways Surge. Many years ago you and I broke into this business together and we formed the greatest force of nature known to mankind we were the Bladewarriors! I was Bladewarrior Nuke and you were Bladewarrior Surge and together we were unstoppable. But the Gods, the Gods decided that the time wasn’t right. The world wasn’t ready for that kind of power. We went our separate ways and found our own paths to glory! The Gods have spoken to me Surge and I know you’ve heard them too. The Time is right, the time is now! The time has come for the The Bladewarriors to join forces once more and achieve glory and accolades the likes this world has never seen before.” *turns my attention to Ronan Rage* “Ronan Rage I see the fear in your eyes. You are asking yourself how are you and Surge going to escape this fate? You think my Warriors The Bringers of Pain and Reese Cyborg took out your friends Daemon Anarchy and the false warriors known as the Rogue Warriors but ask yourself this Ronan Rage, Who in this ring is still armed? Who in this ring is still holding a weapon in his hand?”

 

ronan-rage

RONAN RAGE

You Won’t Like Me When I’m Angry

Is in the AWX Ring and Says: *Comprehension from Warrior’s words dawns on me as I slowly turn around looking at Surge’s back. I shake my head no as I grab his shoulder to turn him to face me. Slowly he turns around to face me. I look at the bat in his hand and then into his eyes and asks him if it’s true. Surge just stares blankly back at me saying nothing. I grab the collar of his ring jacket and shakes him tearing open the buttons on the jacket yelling at him “is it true?” slowly he looks down at the front of his open ring jacket my eyes follow his down the front of his open jacket revealing a black t-shirt with a white Warrior logo.*

 

surge

The Man Called

SURGE

Is in the AWX Ring and Says: “Rage looks from my shirt to my face and my sinister smile in utter shock. The fans sit in stunned silence as I ram the end of the bat into Rage’s ribcage doubling him over. I then snap the bat into over his back as he crumples in a heap at my feet. I toss the handle of the bat aside and yells at the Bringers to pick him up. The Bringers oblige and stand him up I yell at Reese Cyborg to finish him as I shrug off my ring jacket giving the booing fans a good look at the warrior shirt. Cyborg charges at a nearly unconscious Ronan Rage nearly cutting him in half with a spear. I get the Bringers to drag him to his feet once more this time I step behind Rage grabbing his hair ad tipping his head back. I look into his face laughing then hooks his head under my arm and drops him on the back of his head with a reverse DDT. I quickly get to my feet and without another word the ring fills with smoke again and the lights go out again. When the lights come back on and the smoke clears only an unconscious Ronan Rage is left in the ring.*

mcmadden2

VINNY MCMADDEN

The Voice of Channel 5

Is at The Ringside announce table and says: “Nuclear Warrior is insinuating that Surge attacked his friends when the light the audacity..I..What I don’t believe it and neither does Ronan Rage! Surge is wearing a Nuclear Nation shirt under his ring jacket!”

hutch

JOEY HUTCH

The Voice of the Xtreme

Is at the Ringside Announce Table and Says: “Surge just snapped that bat across Ronan Rage’s back! The Nuclear Nation just destroyed Rage and now the lights are out again..and they’re gone?  The lights are back and only Ronan Rage is left in the ring! First they brainwashed Reese Thunder or should I say Reese Cyborg as they are calling him now and now they’ve gotten to Surge too! Surge just absolutely destroyed his friends tonight I am at a loss for words. Folk Carange vs Unforgive is up next!” *Another promo airs as EMT hit the ring to check on Ronan Rage and we go to break*

Leave a Reply

