A.W.X. Title Tournament Pt. 1 Draven vs. Macray

wp-1488758408200.jpg

Anthony Shiffone

AWX Backstage Interviewer

Is Backstage in the Parking Garage and Says: “Fans the night has arrived..The day all AWX fans have waited for is upon us. Tonight..The AWX crowns it’s new Worlds Heavyweight Champion!! After months of rumor and innuendo we have arrived here in the storied halls of Ashley Madison Gardens the first time in over a decade that the AWX has performed in front of a large audience and boy do we have one hell of a show for you on this night. Not only are we crowning a new champion but it has been rumored all day that a brand new owner and General Manager of the company will be formally named. Speculation has run rampant that names such as Kane Darkheart , even the RCWs Honey or even the Devil himself DWF’s Will Micman. May now run their competition. That somehow that have influence over a particular competitor in the tournament. The big money however rests on the prodigal son of former AWX owner, Dom Alexander…the voice of AWX fans..Kal Alexander. Fans we are.. * Is interrupted by a limousine pulling up in the background* Fans looks like we have company..Let’s see if we can peer into who is riding in this limo and get a word from them”*

millenium

Ric Chamberland

The Millenium Playboy

Is Backstage In The Parking Garage and says: *The door is opened by the Limo driver who stands off to the side of the car staring straight forward emotionless as out steps with two women on his arm Richard Chamberland dressed to the nines in a custom tailored dress suit and perfect long blond signature hair as The door remains open and finally steps out Krull Valhalla dressed in a sharp dress coat, shining Rolex watch and aviator sunglasses the fans in the arena erupt as the cornerstones of The Horses Of Valhalla have arrived. I see Anthony standing with mic in hand at the arena and I jump at the chance for a classic Horses promo.

wp-1488758408200.jpg

Anthony Shiffone

AWX Backstage Interviewer

Is Backstage in the Parking Garage and Says:“Fans looks like we are being joined by Wrestling royalty as I see The one and only Ric Chamberland and speaking of owners former AWX management Krull Valhalla is here! Let’s get a wo..* The microphone is snatched away from me by Chamberland who is bursting with enthusiasm as his two ladies hang from both arms as I step back and let him do all the work like only he can!!”

millenium

Ric Chamberland

The Millenium Playboy

Is Backstage In The Parking Garage and says: “ANTHONY!!! Woooooooo! Do you know what time it is? * Leans the mic back towards Anthony’s mouth before pulling it away before he can speak* It’s time the Horses came back for their golden horseshoe…the AWX is now on HOV time and Krull and I are here styling as only we can style ..With the ladies money cannot eye…with Rolexes even Donald Trump himself would have to sell the White House to buy…wooooo…we are here for the most prestigious prize in this company..You know what that is don’t ya Anthony?? You know what Nature’s Son is talking about? No matter what company you have worked for…no matter what belts you have worn…NOTHING compares to winning the AWX championship. It is the one prize that makes you THE MAN. Krull and I are here to make sure it’s only Horses standing at the end of this PPV …AWX is BACK on top and what better way to start this next glorious season than Nature’s Child Ric Chamberland walking out of Ashley Madison Gardens as the BRAND NEW…AWX CHAMPION…tell em Krull….Wooooooool!!

krullnew3

Krull Valhalla

**The ANTI-EXTREME**

Is Backstage In The Parking Garage and says :Confidentially takes the mic taking off my sun glasses and tucking them into the front of my polo shirt* You talk about big arenas …you talk about new champions…you talk about new owners well the little company that Rose from the ashes so many years ago to knock out all its competition against all odds is back to its glory days…well you can dress up real nice…you can paint the walls of a building with gold paint..The fact of the matter is whether there’s 2000 or 200000 people there tonight the Horses are gonna show ya that no matter how much things change…things remain the same and that title comes home tonight back to the Horse stable…and THAT Anthony is a guarantee!! *Ric and I lean into the camera and holds up.the symbol of excellence as the fans roar in the background*

wp-1488758408200.jpg

Anthony Shiffone

AWX Backstage Interviewer

Is Backstage in the Parking Garage and Says: *The mic is abruptly shoved back into my chest as The Horses Of Valhalla walk out of camera view leaving me frazzled to regain my composure.* Well there you have it fans Chamberland and Valhalla have arrived for their respective matches this evening against Ricky Dragonblood and Bonesaw Jack respectively. I am gonna stand by out here to keep track of the comings and goings before our extravaganza continues here tonight…live on PPV…back to you inside the arena Vinnie!”

hammondgm

Paul Hammond

X.C.W. Owner and General Manager

:Is Backstage in the Parking Garage and Says:*Just before the camera cuts back to ringside unknown to Anthony doing the interview and show opening I walk unstable and dishevelled and clearly battered into the area backstage entrance as many fans watching on the video screen notice starting a lite XCW chant*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at The Ringside announce table and says: We cut to a live shot inside the arena as I stand visibly beaming with mic in hand at ringside as the 55,000 strong roar as the PPV music and graphics race across the video screen as for the first time in over a decade pyro erupts from the stands illuminating the arena as AWX rolls across the now giant video wall and screen above the ring symbolizing a return to glory..”

memorial-tourny

***VIDEO WALL***

*A video package airs of all the events that have transpired of the events leading up to the tournament including highlights of the two contention battle royals that decided the participants in tonight tournament. A historical highlights package airs showing the genesis of the AWX with many older faces and finally the new generation as the graphic finally displays the R.D. Bradley Memorial Cup and brand new AWX Heavyweight Championship Belt as the fans react huge to the video inside the arena reacting to all the old footage popping big for the video as a big AWX chant breaks out to start the show to a wild crowd inside the arena*

Tournament match #1  Wyatt Macray vs Draven Fheenix

dravennew

Draven Fheenix

Leader Of The Fheenix Flock

Is on the rampway and says: *”Self Esteem” by The Offspring roars over the loud-speaker as the curtain pulls back and Dancing Ritchie Stevens and the Blue Biggie spring out on the rampway as the boom camera catches them from a far as the fans erupt. After about 30 seconds of high energy hijinks by Dravens buffoons finally Draven emerges from the curtain to the top of the rampway as I walk mid stage with long straggly hair covering my face dressed in a ragged torn Leather jacket and Jean shorts…I stroll slowly down the ramp as fans slap my jacket chanting my name to no response as I finally get to the ring as Stevie and Biggie roll quickly into the ring doing their mock “Outsiders” pose as I saunter slowly up the ringside steps slipping slowly into the ring as I walk mid-ring finally engaging the fans as I tried both arms to the sides in a crucifix type manner..As the fans begin a huge X..C..Dub chant . I shove my two idiots out of the ring as I toss my jacket to the ringside attendant and removes my braided necklace folding it up and handing it to Ritchie at ringside..I go to the far corner and slump down sitting with arms draped over my knees ..Hair covering my face as I wait for my opponent ..*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at The Ringside announce table and says:“…and we are underway…3 hours of AWX action LIVE and only on Capitol Video Closed Circuit and the lights are lowering it’s time for the Vulture himself…the lead predator himself Wyatt Macray. …Joey I suspect that Macray won’t be coming alone. Draven brought his little comedy troop but may I suggest that the Macray family is no laughing matter…”

hutch

Joey Hutch

The VOICE OF Xtreme

Is at the ringside announce table and says: :*Tapping my lapel mic talking but my voice is not going over the air…I yell to one of production staff pointing to my mic as they scramble to get me a new mic but I have to settle for a cheap hand mic..That I roll my eyes and tap to see if it’s working* “ Wow..Hey look at that…the AWX actually let the XCW guy talk. Hey fans XCW Proud announcer for Xtreme Collision Wrestling live on AWX PPV and we are liii….*Lights go out and error violin music begins as I look around momentarily taken a back but tuning into the entrance of the Vulture* Forgive me I thought AWX didn’t pay the bills AGAIN…was getting concerned for our fans…but it looks like everyone is in attendance and these two men who are almost mirror images of each other removed only generationally will meet for the first time and my money is on the more experienced  Draven Fheenix..”

wyattmacray2

Wyatt Macray

“Follow The Vultures”

Is On The Rampway and says: *The lights lower as the methodical strings of violin play as the curtain opens lead by two large men in Sheep masks stop at the top of the ramp until a torch bearing Wyatt Macray emerges slowly to the top of the rampway with fans in the audience holding their lighters high in the dark creating a foreboding entrance as Macray stalks the ringside area flanked by the two masked giants. As I stand in the ring our images showcased with the flickering of my torch I blow on it extinguishing it without blow as the house lights come back up and the referee comes to me for the pre match inspection*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at The Ringside announce table and says:“What a spectacle here tonight…who would have thought that the AWX would ever be back on the grand stage and we are starting things out with Xtreme style as XCWs original school yard bully and his group of tag alongs are looking directly in the mirror at a badder ..Maybe better but sure as hell bigger version of themselves it’s like a Battle of parallel universes and it’s all LIVE on PPV…lets get down to action!!”

dravennew

Draven Fheenix

Leader Of The Fheenix Flock

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says: *As the ref gives the instructions we both stand mid-ring as the red ushers both of our sets of entourage to the ringside area…the bell sounds as Wyatt jaws with me as I stare blankly at him unphased..I motion to walk away before taking him out turning with a fast spinning clothesline blowing Macray off his feet quickly as the fans erupt..I quickly mount him throwing very stiff potato like right hands to the head of Wyatt. Macray scurries to move out-of-the-way and to the corner as I follow him not giving him a minute I stomp him with a flurry of stomps to the chest burying him in the corner..I stick my boot..Deep into the side of his face…pushing hard..As I leverage the top rope for extra momentum.*

hutch

Joey Hutch

The VOICE OF Xtreme

Is at the ringside announce table and says:“Draven out of the gate with a flurry of offense …he looks motivated to be in front such a large card at the arena and live in front of thousands on PPV!! Draven taking it to Wyatt Macray..The original staking his claim to the being the leader of the sheep masses…”

wp-1488758422362.jpg

Masked Henchmen 1&2

“Protecting The Followers”

Is at Ringside and says: *Seeing  Wyatt in trouble I reach in grabbing Wyatt Macray’s foot and drags him to the floor freeing g him from a beating as the fans boo as we surround Macray shielding him …*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at The Ringside announce table and says:”Looks.like Macrays family members are not at ringside to hold Wyatt’s hat they just physically involved in this match and they have formed a protective circle around Macray…tgese two masked men look like they have been pumping iron out there in Vultureville USA. I didn’t realize they had gyms that far in the middle of no where..Or it just may be the result of our new muscle-building supplements we have here now called “Power-ICO” …be you personal best…everyday!!”

hutch

Joey Hutch

The VOICE OF Xtreme

Is at the ringside announce table and says:“Are we on an infomercial?? What is happening Vinnie are you sure YOU are not the new owner of AWX cause in XCW…NO ONE would get away with THAT!!

richie

“Big” Ritchie Cool

“Fheenix Flock Sidekick”

Is at Ringside and says: *Is up in arms over the interference as I round the corner with the The Blue Guy as I stop short as the Macray Henchmen are super imposing…we both tease an attack however I nod to Draven in ring to give him the heads up…*

dravennew

Draven Fheenix

Leader Of The Fheenix Flock

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:*As a situation happens on the sales floor I bounce off the opposite ropes and dive sideways over the top rope on top of both the Macray Henchmen knocking one to the ground making Wyatt flee out of harm’s way however one of the Masked Henchmen catches me cold just holding me in a slam position..Lifting me overhead and preparing to toss me into the crowd..*

hutch

Joey Hutch

The VOICE OF Xtreme

Is at the ringside announce table and says:“It’s the flight of the Fheenix..Draven goes air born…but he hit a unmovable object…looks like Draven is going to get up close and personal with the fans in the front row.

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at The Ringside announce table and says:“The sheeeeeer strength of The Macray family…he just caught a man flying through the air without any recourse…this is CRAZY…we have a proverbial Melee on our hands here tonight in the Garden!!”

richie

“Big” Ritchie Cool

“Fheenix Flock Sidekick”

Is at Ringside and says:*Takes advantage of the cluster mess at ringside and seeing Draven preparing to go over the rail I rush the big man who has my friend in his arms and stiffs him with an aggressive “Ritchie Kick”…however the big man does not go down and throws Draven at me like a lawn dart..But I brace his fall with my body as we both crash into the Blue Biggie as we land in a heap..

hutch

Joey Hutch

The VOICE OF Xtreme

Is at the ringside announce table and says:“Those Macrays just threw Draven like a middle onto his zoo crew!! I think at least outside the ring Draven is outmatched! Draven and his two bumbling idiots need to figure out the game plan of this gang of thugs or they could end up as no more than road kill for the Macray family on the highway to the championship!!”

wp-1488758422362.jpg

Masked Henchmen 1&2

“Protecting The Followers”

Is at Ringside and says: The second Macray family member charges the group clotheslining the Blue Biggie over the railing and into the fans…The other member grabs Ritchie by the hair and crushes him with a huge Beal throw upside down into the ring post to a huge Holy Shit chant from the fans as Wyatt Macray collects Draven and throws him wildly into the ring..

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at The Ringside announce table and says:“Good looooorrd…Ritchie Steven was Beal thrown halfway across the planet and brought up short into that unforgiving ring post…that’s the darndest thing I have seen in sometime..The sheer brawn of Wyatt Macrays backup is like a Juggernaut that can’t be stopped.”

wyattmacray2

Wyatt Macray

“Follow The Vultures”

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says: Throws Draven into the ring as I rush in behind him wasting no time…I drag him to his feet whipping him off the ropes cutting him off abruptly with a crushing side body block..Knocking him flatback to the mat..I bound off the ropes hitting a perfect flat back Senton. Splash…I sit up smiling enjoying the advantage..I slowly get to my feet as Draven pulls himself to his feet and I bounce off the ropes nailing him into the corner with a forearm to the side of the head. Shoving him into the buckles…I quickly move into position in the opposite corner and changes with a full steam ahead charge leaping high attempting to crush him with an avalanche style move in the corner..*

dravennew

Draven Fheenix

Leader Of The Fheenix Flock

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:*Moves instinctively out-of-the-way of the charge of Macray as he collides hard with the buckles…as he recoils I hook him with a sick Russian leg sweep rolling through into a perfect crossface hold on the mat prying Macray’s head back with all my might as the ref checks him for a submission..The fans begin a great “Tap tap tap” chant.

hammondgm

Paul Hammond

X.C.W. Owner and General Manager

Is Backstage and says: *We go abruptly to a back stage feed where a disoriented Hammond is being trailed by a ring announcer trying to get a word with me..*

wp-1488758408200.jpg

Anthony Shiffone

AWX Backstage Interviewer

Is Backstage and Says: *Trails Paul Hammond in the back stage area* “Excuse me Mr. Hammond..Can we get a word with you? We have yet to see you since you were apparently abducted by the Macray family…what happened and why are you here tonight..”

hammondgm

Paul Hammond

X.C.W. Owner and General Manager

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:*Glares at you opening my mouth and putting up my finger about to comment..But shakes my head shoving the announcer out-of-the-way as I stand in front of the GM’s door…I rap on the door annoyingly..”Hello…Kal…its your good Pal ..Paul Hammond!! You know..The guy you allowed to be abducted..The guy who you sent your goons to my home base to humiliate …well NOW I am on YOUR turf and boy…do YOU have some explaining to do!! *Raps on the door again as the interview and the cameras look on filming me from afar.* With no answer I listen at the door..Smiling as I hear voices..I grin knowingly to the camera man as I slowly roll the door handle and open the door..Nothing inside is visible to the camera only myself who momentarily stands with the door only slightly open..My eyes widen as I step back..With almost a slip..I close the door slowly..Allowing it to click shut softly as to not be heard..I stand my back against the wall as the camera continues to film. Stunned by what I saw in the dressing room..I collect myself as the interview team grill me about what I just saw..I walk past them covering up the camera muttering…”I…I..Gotta let em know..I gotta tell Scotty..” The backstage segment cuts right back to the in ring action .*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at The Ringside announce table and says:*Still concentrating with the action in the ring , no selling the Hammond backstage skit* Beautiful arm drag shades of Ricky Dragonblood !! These two tearing the Garden down tonight!!”

hutch

Joey Hutch

The VOICE OF Xtreme

Is at the ringside announce table and says: *Looking at Vinnie not even giving a shit anymore shaking my head* Are you serious? Are you serious Vinnie?? Something big is happening backstage and you call an arm drag?? Paul Hammond hasn’t been seen since his alleged abduction two weeks ago and looks like where ever they had him held captive ..Clearly Hammond got himself free!! This is big news..The very leader of the X.C.W. revolution is here live backstage and just saw something..And YOU are calling a goddamned arm drag?? *Glares at Vinnie shaking my head swearing off camera..*

wyattmacray2

Wyatt Macray

“Follow The Vultures”

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:*The Camera returns in ring with me whipping Draven into the corner as I run full steam ahead into him leaping into the arm hitting a massive corner clothesline as I slip through the ropes as I follow through with the move grabbing the ring ropes on the way out before I spill to the floor..I sit on the ring apron smiling as my straggly hair covers my face…I pull myself to my feet using the ropes as Draven crashes to the mat in a heap..I stagger to the ring post scaling the top rope and delivers a big knee drop mid-ring as I roll into the pin..The ref slaps two and Draven rolls his shoulder stopping his defeat. I quickly get up hauling him to his feet ducking low elevating him on my shoulder placing him on the top rope as I pause and batter him as he is seated on the top rope with some very stiff forearms. I stand on the second rope hooking him into position for a suplex…*

dravennew

Draven Fheenix

Leader Of The Fheenix Flock

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:* Waiting for my moment I hold tight with two hands on the ropes not allowing the suplex as I reverse the momentum elevating him into a fireman’s carry as I stand up on the second ropes rolling forward delivering a solid front Senton as another Holy Shit chant breaks out..I roll outside the ring shoving the time-keeper out of his chair as I take his seat sliding it under the ropes and inside the ring…I follow back inside setting up the chair as I grab Macray off the mat whipping him into the ropes and drop toe holding him face first into the chair bending the seat almost in half…I toss the chair to the outside leaning on the ropes grinning to a loud X.C.Dub chant…I wait until Macray staggers helplessly to his feet then I rush him locking him into the front face-lock the position that is the setup for my finish the Nevermore DDT…

hammondgm

Paul Hammond

X.C.W. Owner and General Manager

Is on the Rampway and says:*Emerges through the curtains as curiously unknown officials tug and drag on me trying to pull me backstage again as I fumbled fighting them off wrestling with a live mic that is clearly on as the area audience hear the loud exchange over the PA system…I free myself finally shaking them off as I dart towards the ring quickly inside as Draven notices me and releases his hold on Macray as he collapsed to the mat. I quickly out of breath struggle to talk ..”Scotty…Scotty …stop…this is NOT what it seems…please everyone…you all need to hear this…for those of you who don’t know me…my name is Paul Hammond and I run X…C…Double U…and I want to shed some goddamn light on what you are actually witnessing here on this evening..You see on this night the mighty might AWX was supposed to be rising back to glory and crowning a new champion…ushering in a new era of the company that once stood on the highest mountain of wrestling companies…the top dog…under new ownership. Folks I am telling you I was just back stage and before you cheer on this new regime..Let me tell you who is REALLY running this company..It’s none other than…* The mic goes dead as the ring is surrounded by security and the show producer who waves security into the ring..*

hutch

Joey Hutch

The VOICE OF Xtreme

Is at the ringside announce table and says:“You gonna call an arm drag now Vinnie?? Paul just called bullshit on this whole tournament…it looks like a very convenient “Broken Mic” is at play now…are we now censoring free speech? This would never fly at the Hammerlock Ballroom Vinnie!!”

dravennew

Draven Fheenix

Leader Of The Fheenix Flock

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:*Eyes wide hearing Paul’s words..Almost stunned at the revelation..I attack security as they knock Paul to the ground..I clothesline one over the ropes…elbows another in the face and even DDTs another creating a sea of carnage all around as outside officials are still pulling on Paul under the ropes pulling him to ring side I turn around to help slamming into the ref hard knocking him to the floor as chaos ensues…*

wyattmacray2

Wyatt Macray

“Follow The Vultures”

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says: *…collecting my senses I wave my henchmen into the ring..As I recoils to the corner watching g the fray continue..My Henchmen wearing sheep masks pummel Draven from behind dropping him to the mat…the larger of the two pulls Draven off the mat abruptly by his hair sitting him on his shoulders as the other masked cohort climbs the top rope and fly’s off with a sick.clothesline on Draven..Sending him head over heels crashing to the mat..I pull.myself to my feet…I kick at the KO’ed ref as I saunter over satisfied to Draven.I pick him up leaning him back into Sister Clementine kissing him on the head as the fans boo wildly..*

wp-1488758422362.jpg

Masked Henchmen 1&2

“Protecting The Followers”

Is at Ringside and says: *We stomp away at Paul Hammond as slides him out to the floor as black shirted arena security handcuff him…even beating him a little quickly escort him through a side door through the crowd..Now both of us stand behind Macray as he prepares to deliver Sister Clementine spinning reverse neck breaker. As he executes it I nod the bulkier member of our duo as he suddenly produces a long Spike…As Macray goods for the pin I stomp him in the back of the head as the fans are stunned..I drag him off of Draven and short clotheslines him hard to the mat..I pull him to his knees by his hair pulling his head back..My partner drives the spike hard into the right eye of Macray as he roars in pain as he instantly juices with blood flowing from his head splashing all over his white pants and the mat creating a gruesome scene…after several seconds and buckets of blood later we remove the spike as Macray writhes in pain on the mat..Literally seizuring .. shaking all over the mat…We look at Draven laid out on the opposite corner…dragging him by the arms mid-ring I grab a distraught and blinded Wyatt Macray off the mat tossing him on top of an unconscious Draven..My partner grabs the ref by the back of his pants lifting him off the mat smacking him around to wake him up and orders him to count the pin.We exit the ring as the inevitable pinfall begins..*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at The Ringside announce table and says: “Fans I apologize for the massacre that we have just witnessed.. to concerned parents and children out there AWX does not promote or condone this type of violence and I can only say the perpetrators of such acts will I am sure be highly disciplined for these disgusting acts of violence this is reprehensible..”

richie

“Big” Ritchie Cool

“Fheenix Flock Sidekick”

Is at Ringside and says: *Just regaining my senses after being driven into the ring post pulling myself to one knee as I look in the ring as Macray is draped over Draven..As the ref under hostile negotiations begins the count…I roll into the ring in desperation panic trying to save my friend as the ref slaps  1…2…I dive just short of the mark as the 3 hits with a resounding this..Echoing to groans from the live crowd..I just kneel up shaking my head in disappointment ..*

hutch

Joey Hutch

The VOICE OF Xtreme

Is at the ringside announce table and says: “What we have just seen crosses the line in so many ways..we have seen an apparent betrayal as Macrays own family members have double crossed their own boss and may have blinded him..fans I ama fan of Xtreme wrestling but that was borderline homicide. The question in my mind is why would his own family maim him only to put him over in the end?? So many questions here. One thing remains though is that the XCW gang remained loyal to the final bell with Stevens coming just a hairs breath away from saving his mentor. It will be interesting to see if Wyatt Macray is in any condition to fight again tonight..or even ever again Vinny!”

wyattmacray2

Wyatt Macray

“Follow The Vultures”

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:*EMTs arrive as the blood in the ring has reached appalling levels and rolls me off of Draven so they can attend to me. They attempt to cover my eye and socket that is horrifically masked in crimson as I sit up as the ref leans in having a discussion with the EMTs as I am escorted out of the ring..*

Vinnie McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at The Ringside announce table and says: * Yelling off camera to our producers at ringside to cut the video as the graphic nature of the match is killing any chance of our sponsors ever coming back again*

dravennew

Draven Fheenix

Leader Of The Fheenix Flock

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:*Sits up on my side holding the back of my head seeing Macray being carried away I visibly on camera mouth “What the f*** happened to Ritchie who struggles to help me up as the fans begin a Fheenix chant as I stammer to my feet with Ritchie’s aid..I look to Ritchie levelling him with a hard clothesline I pull him up fast dropping him with a sudden Nevermore DDT as my music hits and a loud XCW Dub chant hits…I roll out under the bottom rope and over the guard rail through the fans as I walk up the stairs I stop and turn back towards the ring throwing my arms out to the side I pose as the camera rolls to a promotion commercial for Power-Ico.

Save

Leave a Reply

