New Gen Battle Royal (Channel 5 Wrestling Weekend Special)

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is at ringside announce table and says:

*Awaiting the beginning of the show I sit at the ringside table organizing my notes waiting for the cue from the camera man as the wrestlers are walking to the ring off camera. I look upwards to the score board high above the ring as our rigging team prepare for the spectacular entrance of one of our new AWX wrestlers for the first time as the crowd stares on curiously wondering what is about to transpire. The Channel 5 Wrestling video rolls across the live screen and video wall marking the beginning of the show as the producer counts down*

franklin-street

FRANKLIN STREET

Representing

“THE NETWORK”

Is on the score board above the ring and says:

*As the show credits roll I get the nod from our rigging crew as I am lowered into the ring from a cable and harness dressed in my full “Network” dress suit and sunglasses as the fans erupt as The Network theme music and video rolls across the video-tron at the entrance curtain. My fellow Network members surround me holding back the other wrestlers from a potential attack acting as my personal security crew. I unhook from the harness and cable as it is pulled up slightly out of the action. I move to the middle of the ring flanked on both sides by Agent Dow and Overwatch on each side of me as I yank off my suit and glasses in one quick gesture and motions to the crowd as they pop for the spectacular entrance..the only one of two other men to actually have a televised entrance*

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is at ringside announce table and says:

“Here we are ladies and gentlemen, its main event time and our ring is already filled to capacity..I suggest may be OVER capacity and this one is gonna put eight of these superstars in contention for the newly crowned AWX Heavyweight tournament later this month at *********. It’s all on the line tonight and this will determine who will compete for this prestigious title!! Its anyone’s game and tonight we see only the newest talent the AWX has to offer and they are fired up to get their hands on some gold. That  entrance by The Network is only one example of the exciting new stars that are new to the AWX an Channel 5! Many people have been buzzing all day about who will win this Battle Royal tonight and be the first of the New Generation of talent to shine here on Channel 5 Wrestling!! Odds on favorite in this announcers opinion has to be Sasquatch Bobby. …Just look at him he’s towering over all other competitors …how do you contend with that!!

harris

Maxwell Robert (Bobby) Harris

Manager Of Champions / AWX Color Commentator

Is at the ringside announce table and says:

“Well McMadden size as you know is not everything..just ask my wife..my money goes on the Ravishing one..Rick Ravish. Just look Vinny…hes got the Ladies vote..and a few of the men!!”

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is at ringside announce table and says:

 *Bellowing  laugh* “Ha ha ho…I’ll take your word for that…lets go inside the ring…its time to start this match!!”

dallasdrake

Diamond Drake Dallas

Is inside the squared circle and says:

*The bell rings to start the match I look at the sea of humanity ready to ignite in front of me and I rush towards the middle of the ring where stands the 7 foot 5 monster Sasquatch who is ready to go after a group of wrestlers facing the hard camera I leap as high as I can catching his head in a front chancery I fully execute a very high “24 Carat Drop” taking the big man off his feet clearing the middle of the ring as all others scurry to get away from the falling tree like form of the Giant and the ring springs hard with the impact. The fans going nuts I kneel up throwing up the Diamond sign as fans at ringside throw it up as well popping the crowd. I get to my feet surveying the remaining 28 competitors..*

sasquatch

Sasquatch

Man.. Monster…Myth??

Is inside the squared circle and says:

*I am caught off guard as I get nailed by the cutter as I crash hard to the mat stunning me..I attempt to get up but the impact has taken me out.I only manage to roll to my back looking up at the ring lights…*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is at ringside announce table and says:

“HE JUST TOOK THE GIANT DOWN!! SASQUATCH IS DOWN ONLY SECONDS INTO THIS MATCH…HE’S IN TROUBLE BOBBY!!”

harris

Maxwell Robert (Bobby) Harris

Manager Of Champions / AWX Color Commentator

Is at the ringside announce table and says:

“The Bigger they are the HARD they fall McMadden…that just evened up the playing field out of the gate.I guess Sasquatch just may be a Myth after all Vinny!”

dusty_dream

“The American Way” Dusty Dream

Champion of The Common Man

Is inside the squared circle and says:

*Seeing the big man down as all men pair off and the battle begins I hold the elbow in the air signalling for the “Dream Sequence” elbow..fans know whats coming and I shimmy off the ropes leaping high and hammering in a deep elbow to the big giant rocking him. I get to my feet jiving to the crowd as JJ Glitz approaches me and is met by a big bionic elbow to the top of his head driving him back into the pile of wrestlers fighting in the corner.*

glitz

J.J. Glitz

Memphis Hitmaker /AXW SuperStar

Is inside The Squared Circle and says:

*My attempt at rushing the Dream fails as the elbow sends me reeling head over heels into the corner. In my stunned state I glance over to the side trying to locate my hit-making guitar*

golden

“Mega Star” Billy Golden

“Too Sweet To Be Sour”

Is inside the squared circle and says:

* I catch the Dream from behind with a double sledge dropping him to one knee..I pry his head back peppering him with a furious series of open punches to the scarred forehead…I show off my well rounded 26 inch bicep to the crowd before hitting the Dream one more time.*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is at ringside announce table and says:

*Dusty Dream looks like a big target out there. Everyone’s gonna gun for that veteran! Looks like hes caught the ire of JJ Glitz and Billy Golden. What a physical specimen Golden is. This guys primed for a title shot to be sure!*

harris

Maxwell Robert (Bobby) Harris

Manager Of Champions / AWX Color Commentator

Is at the ringside announce table and says:

 “The most important thing to Billy Golden is that he doesnt mess up that hair! I still say Rick Ravish is in better condition…if it comes down to these two in the finals someones gonna need a stylist on site to keep these men looking their best!”

sasquatch

Sasquatch

Man.. Monster…Myth??

Is inside the squared circle and says:

*Shoves Kane Toxic and Drake Dallas out of the way as I stagger to my feet holding myself up on the ring ropes still dazed from the 24K Drop! I swat at what ever is in front of me as I try to brush off the cobwebs still not stable on my feet*

von_elric

Kendall Von Elric

The Houston Hurricane

Is inside the squared circle and says:

*Standing on the ropes pounding Aries Idol on the head I see the big Sasquatch back to his feet I leap off the buckles and wind up spinning off the ropes connecting hard to the jaw with a shocking “Texas Twister” punch lifting the big man up and on the ropes rocking unsteadily on the rope..*

prophet

A.J. Prophet

Leader Of The Straight Arrow Society

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*I clip the big Texan Von Elric from behind knocking him out of the way as I grab the teetering feet of the giant Sasquatch and dumps him to the floor to a huge pop..smiling though my lip ring with a smug confidence I dust off my hands grinning with ego and self satisfaction taking credit for the work of others but pretending I took care of the big giant myself!*

harris

Maxwell Robert (Bobby) Harris

Manager Of Champions / AWX Color Commentator

Is at the ringside announce table and says:

“The Prophet just got rid of the giant!! He took care of a man 4 times his size all by himself…WOW McMadden now that’s one guy I would love to have in the “Harris Family” Vinny!”

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is at ringside announce table and says:

“Are you kidding me Bobby!! Prophet just stole that elimination from Kendall ! Hes acting like David after beating Goliath!! That says a lot about his character..a real opportunist! It may serve him well however in this match!”

harris

Maxwell Robert (Bobby) Harris

Manager Of Champions / AWX Color Commentator

Is at the ringside announce table and says:

 “He just outsmarted him Vinny…dont hate a man for having a “Brain”! I think you are intimidated by people with a higher I.Q. than you McMadden!! That’s why you are always so nervous sitting next to me..it all makes sense now!!

barakha

Barakha

Madman from The Sudan

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*Reaches into my trunks and pulls out my prized fork as the crowd ohh’s as I go right after the head of Kendall Von Elric blading him hard with a stiff shot to the forehead driving him to the mat..I lick the blood off the fork as the camera zooms in on the horror! I turn my attention to Terry Colt who ties up with Wyatt MaCray in the corner..I rush towards them both Squashing Colt hard.*

wyattmacray2

WYATT MACRAY

Scavenger Of Souls

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*Seeing the Sudan Madman rushing us both I dip low rolling out of harms way as Barakha avalanches Terry Colt…I roll out of the ring sitting on the ring apron…glancing over my shoulder smirking and laughing as I take a breather..*

terry_colt2

TERRY COLT

Veteran Texas Outlaw

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

* I am squashed  and collapses into the corner..I slump into the ropes as the Butcher turns me around drilling me with a series of stiff elbows. I see the big man lifting his fork like he did to Kendall earlier and I low blow Barakah …grabbing the fork…the fans erupt as I hold the fork high in the air as the fans know whats coming …I ram the fork hard deep into his forehead leaving it dangling between his eyes as the crowds reacts with horror as the camera zooms in catching the bloody mask beginning to trickle all over the the dark face of the madman.*

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is at ringside announce table and says:

 “That…that fork is stuck in the mans head…I cant even watch…that’s the most vile thing I have ever seen..this is turning into a cannibalistic nightmare! I just hope we dont become part of the main course!”

harris

Maxwell Robert (Bobby) Harris

Manager Of Champions / AWX Color Commentator

Is at the ringside announce table and says:

 “Wait McMadden…thats MY fork!! My dear Mother gave me that for Christmas as part of the Presidential Inauguration!! I need that back..”*Motions to the key grip waving towards the fork!!*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is at ringside announce table and says:

“Will you STOP!! Barakah The Sudan Madman has turned this one into a Bloodbath!! I apologize to those squimish folks at home and to the channel 5 family this one may end up too much for TV!!”

haze

JEFF HAZE

Fractured Daredevil

Is Inside the Squared Circle and says:

*Rushes into the bleeding Madman attempting a spin wheel kick…but gets caught in his arms before collapsing into the ropes as he holds me with a wide eyed bloody smile with the fork danging out of his forehead…I look around panicked but I see my Brother freeing himself out of the fray to come to my rescue..*

matt-haze

“FRACTURED” MATT HAZE

King Of The Fractured Kingdom

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*Rushing towards my brother I rush the big man freeing my brother from his grasp..we both grab a leg each dumping the big man out of the ring to a thunderous ovation!! Wild eyed and pumped I pull my Brother to his feet as the fans chant Delete…delete…delete as we both do the hand motions to the fans chant!*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is at ringside announce table and says:

“The Madman is GONE!! The Haze Brothers to the rescue…say what you want about the changes these two guys have gone through…these new “Fractured” Haze Brothers are on their game.All our sponsors can relax…”

barakha

Barakha

Madman from The Sudan

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*Irate that I was eliminated I swing wildly at the ringside attendants shoving the guardrail apart as I march into the audience making fans flee for their lives as I push my way to the back throwing chairs all the way as officials fight to maintain order*

dusty_dream

“The American Way” Dusty Dream

Champion of The Common Man

Is inside the squared circle and says:

*Dodges yet another JJ Glitz attack ducking a clothesline turning around hitting him to three double fist punches to the face rocking him where he stands before gyrating rolling the the arms playfully before driving him to the ground like a nail with a well placed elbow to the top of the head. I scoop him up tossing him over the top rope to the floor!! Looking to my left again Billy Golden is creeping up on my back again this time I duck pulling down the ropes he goes over the top to the floor colliding with Glizt knocking them both over in a heap!!*

harris

Maxwell Robert (Bobby) Harris

Manager Of Champions / AWX Color Commentator

Is at the ringside announce table and says:

 “That’s two for the price of one McMadden!! This “Dream” is now a “Nightmare” for Golden and Glitz….ha ha…they sound like a cheap Vegas stage show Vinnie…and they are the only two in attendance!!”

glitz

J.J. Glitz

Memphis Hitmaker /AXW SuperStar

Is inside The Squared Circle and says:

*Scrambling to get to my feet I shove a camera man out of the way grabbing my guitar..I am about to walk away yelling at the fans..I see Dusty and the just eliminated Billy Golden exchanging words as Golden leaps back to the ring apron to contest his elimination and grabbing the arm of the Dream from outside the ring pulling him to the ropes trying to pull him to the outside as the Dream try’s to shake him off.. Irritated from my loss I reach up and blast the dream square over the head shattering the guitar all over the outside of the ring..*

golden

“Mega Star” Billy Golden

“Too Sweet To Be Sour”

Is inside the squared circle and says:

*I drag the Dream to the floor as he takes the full impact of the guitar shot! I stand over the big man yelling at him before fixing my hair and posing before finally spitting on him as I head to the back..*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is at ringside announce table and says:

” Billy Golden had no right to get back in that match..where is the official in this match! I would not want to be the Superstar once the Dream comes to his senses.Billy Golden will get his comeuppance!!”

harris

Maxwell Robert (Bobby) Harris

Manager Of Champions / AWX Color Commentator

Is at the ringside announce table and says:

” JJ Glitz played his latest tune …its called “Achy Breaky Head” ha ha!! I love it. One less person Rick Ravish has to worry about!! I have all my bets placed on the Simply Ravishing one! Never bet against The Mind!!”

dusty_dream

“The American Way” Dusty Dream

Champion of The Common Man

Is inside the squared circle and says:

* I sit up stunned from the Guitar shot only to see Golden still in the isle to the back jawing with the fans I pull myself up from the floor and went in hot pursuit meeting him with a bionic elbow near the railing as we brawl to the back as officials try to pull us apart..*

sacrilege

SACRILEGE

Carnival Of Souls

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*Hammers the Giant The Supreme Ali in the back stunning him temporarily..I bounce off the ropes connecting with a stiff high kick to the face as I literally have to leap to catch my foe in the face. Seeing the big man finally starting to show signs of weakness I distract him by clipping him in the knees with a low drop kick..still not knocking down the giant foreigner. I am suddenly hit with a very loud swatting slap to the head sending me bellowing into the corner stunned..I get the attention of fellow Carnival member Kane Toxic to lend a hand.*

supreme

SUPREME ALI

The Punjabi Giant

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*Being the second Giant in the match I have Sacrilege backed into the corner leaning back with some long open hand slaps to the chest. Kane Toxic hits me from behind trying to free his fellow Carnival friend. I toss him to the corner in front of Sacrilege squashing them together turning back on I clutch the ropes from behind squashing them in the corner. I look over the opposite corner and notice a charging Matt Malice catching me with a stiff boot to the face as three of us crumble to the ground…*

matt_malice

MORGAN MALICE

Dogs Of War Faction Member

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

 *I swing in like a wrecking ball catching Ali hard in the face with a savage kick..as he struggles to get to his feet I yell to Aries to join me as I place his head between my legs and we both power him up for a power bomb to the shock of the crowd..I struggle the first two tries before finally muscling him up off the ground to my shoulders.*

agent-dow

AGENT DOW

The Network

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*Exchanges a series of back and forth punches with Aries Idol as I get the upper hand with a well placed knee to the solar plexus. I sink in a deep headlock as I wave to Overwatch to give me the assist*

overwatch

OVERWATCH

The Network

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*Lends the assist to Network partner Agent Dow as we both attempt to toss Aries over the top rope using our combined might to lift him up and almost over the ropes…is cut off by a stiff forearm to the back..*

eastside-brawler

THE EASTSIDE BRAWLER

New York’s Finest

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says: 

*Drives a hard forearm into the back of Overwatch prompting a decent “Brawler” chant..I turn the Watch around catching him with a sloppy swinging neckbreaker. I nod to the camera pulling out my cigar and chomping down on it as I wink to the folks at home. I am then hit in the side of the head with a weak looking drop kick from Agent Dow which barely connects. I sell it like I am hit by a truck flailing into the ropes.*

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is at ringside announce table and says:

*Looks on annoyed by the sloppy action but trying to cover to the audience at home with fake laughter* Ho ha ha …looks like a Dow didnt get all that dropkick but certainly enough to catch The Brawler off guard.Not the most polished star in that ring but from where he comes from there is nothing pretty about the streets of Eastside New York!!” *Nods annoyed to the camera man to get the camera off of the Brawler and the Network members*

aries_idol

ARIES IDOL

Leader Of The Dogs Of War

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says

*Escapes a brief skirmish with Agent Dow to assist Malice with a double sit out Power bomb on the giant! I high five Malice as I laugh malevolently throwing of the Dogs of Wars Symbol*

kane_toxic

KANE TOXIC

Carnival Of Souls

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*As I slump to the ground after being hammered by the huge foreigner …I see Malice and Aries rising from taking down the big giant I kip up springing off the ropes using Alis prone body as a spring board I vault towards Malice hoping to catch him with a front drop kick ..*

matt_malice

MORGAN MALICE

Dogs Of War Faction Member

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*Gets to my feet in time to swat Toxic down like a fly. I grab him angrily off the mat goozleling him by the throat tossing him over the ropes…but he manages to hook the bottom rope before hitting the floor blocking his elimination..I smile as i walk away knowing he is climbing on the apron again..I stop and simply stiffly back elbow blindly backwards driving him finally to the floor…I then scream across the ring clotheslining Sacrilege to the buckles…softening him up with a choke hold.*

jim_dawson

“BUCKSAW” JIM DAWSON

Representing Old Glory

Is Inside the Squared Circle and says:

* In the opposite corner of the ring I pepper Rip Rockhold with a flurry of rights and lefts to the corner as the crowd counts on with each punch…I wind up with one final haymaker knocking him hard to the mat as I give the crowd the old thumbs up and a loud Hooooooooooooooooo!!!*

golden_sheik2

THE GOLDEN SHEIK

Iranian Legend

Is Inside The Square Circle and says:

* As Dawson plays to the crowd I hit him in the back with the Iranian flag knocking him to the ground! I take the flag pole and place it around his neck as I sit on his back applying the Camel Clutch using the flag pole to choke Dawson out as the fans chant USA USA USA trying to fire up Bucksaw!! I wave to Kintu the Ugandan Savage to fire away at Bucksaw to finish him off!*

kintu

KINTU

The Tribal Warrior

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*I look at Dawson…head tilted to the side slapping my belly as I chop him over and over in the head as Dawson writhes in pain in the Clutch! *

jim_dawson

“BUCKSAW” JIM DAWSON

Representing Old Glory

Is Inside the Squared Circle and says:

* As the chants grow louder I wave my fingers indicating my comeback to the sound of the crowd as I finally get to my knees effectively breaking the clutch but still absorbing horrendous chops to the head from Kintu.Finally the Sheik releases me as Terry Colt comes to my rescue pounding Kintu from behind..*

golden_sheik2

THE GOLDEN SHEIK

Iranian Legend

Is Inside The Square Circle and says:

* Rushes Colt as he is battling Kintu and hits him in the back as well with the flag…I drop him prone to the mat..holding him on the ground I wave to the Ugandan Savage to attack Colt as Kintu bounces off the ropes splashing a hopeless Colt into the mat. I then take my opportunity to soften up the Texan by also applying the camel clutch on Terry leaning waaaaayyyyy back on this one as Kintu continues to assist me this time with a serious savate kick to the face of Colt who is unconscious at this point..*

jim_dawson

“BUCKSAW” JIM DAWSON

Representing Old Glory

Is Inside the Squared Circle and says:

*Pulling myself to my feet I see Terry Colt taking the same pounding I just endured but I am in no condition to fight them both off still feeling the effects of the clutch I roll out to ringside and grabs my trusty 2X4 raising it high for all to see I rush back into the ring blasting the Shiek over the back of the Golden one releases the hold unintentionally.I pick up the Shiek and yell USA to the fans and dumps him to the outside to the floor to a huge pop. I turn to see Kintu coming towards me and I ram him chest first with the board knocking him into the ropes and following up with a huge clothesline eliminating the Ugandan Savage!! Hands on hip and 2X4 in the air and tounge out the side of my mouth I throw up the thumbs up to a chorus of Hoooooooooos!! I turn to see Omega another monster who is pounding away at the Brawler in the corner.. rushing me I grab the ropes and drop down as the big Samoan flys out for a third surprising elimination!!*

omega

OMEGA

Samoan Headhunter

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*With a full steam ahead I accidentally propel myself to the floor not being able to stop my momentum…I bring up solid rolling into the ringside barrier! I leap up to my feet shocked holding my head yelling in my native tongue. As Kintu gets to his feet I hold up my thumb covered in a gold color metal representing the Samoan Spike…I unleash it into the throat of the big Ugandan dropping him to the floor. I sweep him off the floor lifting him onto my shoulders and struggles to walk to the time keepers table then unleashes a full on Samoan drop through the table as officials surround me forcing me to the back.*

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is at ringside announce table and says:

“Dawson a house of fire and a mad man with that 2X4 hes clearing the ring Bobby!! we have a very patriotic crowd here this evening and Bucksaw is defending the honor of old glory here tonight in this Battle Royal!!

rick_ravish

Rick Ravish

Simply Ravishing

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

* Sees Dawson celebrating and catches him from behind with a high knee sending his 2X4 back to the floor as he falls to one knee..I pull him quickly up by the hair executing a very fast “Simply Ravishing” neckbreaker. I pull Bucksaw to his feet and drapes him over the ropes and dumps him unceremoniously to the floor!!*

harris

Maxwell Robert (Bobby) Harris

Manager Of Champions / AWX Color Commentator

Is at the ringside announce table and says:

“Dawson may have had the fans in his back pocket MacMadden but all the USA chants in the world couldn’t save him from getting Ravished! Thats my pick Vinnie..Ravish is gonna take it all here tonight!!”

dragonblood

RICKY DRAGONBLOOD

Martial Arts Expert

Is Inside The Squared Circle and Says:

 Meets Ravish with a stiff chop rocking him back into the ropes..I clear a path between all the wrestlers around me before tossing him off the ropes connecting with a deep arm drag…I pull him to his feet quickly whipping him again off the ropes this time ducking low and elevating him for a super high back drop into the air! I pose in my karate formation to a great ovation.

WE cut to a commercial break..

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is at ringside announce table and says:

“Annnnd we are back…plenty of action during the break with Agent Dow and Overwatch both being eliminated by Malice and Idol..these two men are truly showing they are a force to be reckoned with in the faction wars!! Meanwhile back in the ring it looks like the Haze Brothers are mixing it up again…looks like Jeff Haze is climbing the suspension cable that Franklin Street  arrived on..hes scaling all the way up…that thing goes right to the rafters Harris!!”

haze

JEFF HAZE

Fractured Daredevil

Is Inside the Squared Circle and says:

* Scales the suspension cable slowly as the crowd senses something special is about to come. I hear the officials at ringside yelling for to come down but the crowd cheers me on as I pull myself higher and higher into the air on the rope..*

harris

Maxwell Robert (Bobby) Harris

Manager Of Champions / AWX Color Commentator

Is at the ringside announce table and says:

“That kid has a death wish Vinny…I think he’s running scared..I think Jeff Haze has given up Vinnie hes climbing right out of here!! I wouldn’t blame him.. he just couldn’t complete with my man…The Ravishing One!!”

franklin-street

FRANKLIN STREET

International Man Of Mystery

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

* Is caught in the corner by Malice and Aries getting pumelled..I push Malice backwards with double feet to the chest and tear into Aries Idol with a savage european upper cut sending him into the sea of humanity…Malice runs towards me again with a big boot as I roll out of the corner as he “Nuts” himself on the top rop…seeing him vulnerable I rush off the ropes connecting with a flying european upper cut sending him backwards…*

matt_malice

MORGAN MALICE

Dogs Of War Faction Member

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

* I am hit hard by the upper cut and is sent reeling backwards off the ropes to the ring apron as my feet dangle dangerously close to the floor and actually touching momentarily but the camera man pulls away as it is clearly not “scripted for me to be eliminated at this time…I struggle pulling myself to the ropes and back in under the ring apron. One of the produces sweeps by me off camera and tells me to be more careful.*

Diamonds! HD Desktop Background

Diamonds! HD Desktop Background

“The 24K Studd” Scott Sterling

The Original Bad Guy

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

 *Has Rip Rockhold in the corner battering him with a series of back elbows as chaos ensues around us..but this is now my time to shine. I scoop Rip up into a slam position then toss him high backwards into a beautiful fall away slam as I sit up with self-satisfaction..*

rockhold2

RIP ROCKHOLD

Too Strange For Wrestling

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*Tumbles to the corner holding my back..I stay down buying time as the camera is on me milking my two seconds I will have on TV*

prophet

A.J. Prophet

Leader Of The Straight Arrow Society

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*As I pound away on a prone Kendall Von Elric I see Rockhold careening across the ring from the Studd’s fall away slam I wait on him to get to one knee and I grab him close to the ropes and executes a sharp and quick GTS but instead of letting him fall I shove him over the rope to the floor. Studd looks at me like I just stole his spotlight as he stalks towards me..I begin to beg off asking for mercy as he charges me I duck low pulling the rope down as Studd spills out on top of Rockhold to the floor to a great pop. I wave goodbye sarcastically to them both. I am caught by the back of the hair by someone..*

von_elric

Kendall Von Elric

The Houston Hurricane

Is inside the squared circle and says:

*Finally getting back into the match I blast A.J. with a series of stiff rights and lefts throwing him into the ropes hitting him with a steady back elbow…as he stumbles to his feet I bound off the ropes spinning into a Texas Twister..*.

prophet

A.J. Prophet

Leader Of The Straight Arrow Society

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*I feign left out of harms way shoving who ever is next to me at the time pulling them into the path of the discus punch…*

dallasdrake

Diamond Drake Dallas

Is Inside The Squared Circle and Says:

* I am struck in the back of the head by the Texas twister as I battled with Eddie Guevera in the ropes…Eddie Ducks low elevating me over the top rope to the ring apron..I grab the ring rope before I go over saving myself…*

eddie-guvera

EDDIE GUVERA

Latino Fire

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*I see Prophet attempting to Pearl Harbor us again but I explode with a vicious clothesline blowing him off his feet..I grab him quickly off the mat and snaps him quickly with a trios series of rolling suplex’s as I pull him back to his feet…*

von_elric

Kendall Von Elric

The Houston Hurricane

Is inside the squared circle and says:

*Knowing the time is now I finally catch Prophet with a blistering Twister punch off the ropes sending him high in the air ..crashing flat on his back dead center in the middle of the ring!*

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is at ringside announce table and says:

“A.J. Prophets cheap tactics finally came to bite him in the ass Mind!! Von Elric sent him into the middle of next week with one hell of a haymaker straight from the State of Texas!!”

eddie-guvera

EDDIE GUVERA

Latino Fire

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*I scale the top rope doing a Latino shimmy as I get to the top getting ready for the frog splash to the roar of the crowd!!*

dallasdrake

Diamond Drake Dallas

Is Inside The Squared Circle and Says:

*Seeing Eddie on the top rope I rush the ring apron pushing off on the bottom rope as I leap off the top rope back inside the ring with a 24 K drop directly on top of AJ Prophet in the middle of the ring as we now have a pile in the center of the ring..*

harris

Maxwell Robert (Bobby) Harris

Manager Of Champions / AWX Color Commentator

Is at the ringside announce table and says:

“Never let your guard down in this one McMadden Dallas took Eddie on a one way trip over the wall and back to the Mexican taco stand he came from!!

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is at ringside announce table and says:

“Bobby you CANT say that this day and age…but I have to agree all three men are for all intents and purposes of this match are dead…what a move. Dallas can hit that move out of nowhere! This new Generation of Channel 5 Wrestling Stars bringing innovation at every step!”

matt-haze

FRACTURED MATT HAZE

King Of The Fractured Kingdom

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*I hit the Eastside Brawler with  twisting neck breaker rolling him into the three-man pile in the middle of the ring making it a 4 man dog pile..I point waaaayyyy up high at my brother Jeff Haze as he is now standing on the score board high above the middle of the ring…I rally the crowd who know whats coming as I get a massive “Delete delete, delete” chant roaring from the crowd as I wave him on..*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is on the ring apron and says:

“Jesus Jeff…no…Bobby I ..*Shoves off my headset yelling to the ringside ref team to stop Haze from attempting a near death jump!!* Get him down out of there…damn it …get him down…get in there and stop him…NOW!!” I stand on the ring apron looking up at Jeff high above the ring yelling at him from the top of my lungs…ordering him to get down*

haze

JEFF HAZE

Fractured Daredevil

Is High above the ring on the arena score board and says:

*Balancing on the score board I look below as the fans are going hysterical…I cross my chest and putting my fingers into the vintage Haze Brother double pistol salute I soar off the top with a sure-footed graceful Purple Haze Dive (Swanton Bomb).*

harris

Maxwell Robert (Bobby) Harris

Manager Of Champions / AWX Color Commentator

Is at the ringside announce table and says:

*Standing now…eyes wide watching Haze fly off the score board* “My god he’s going for it…this is the last we will ever see of Jeff Haze!!”

haze

JEFF HAZE

Broken Daredevil

Is Inside the Squared Circle and says:

 *I crash faster than I thought into the stack of bodies littering the ring and lands with a literal bounce and the ring recoils I am sent back into the air momentarily before finally crashing in a heap in the corner as the crowd begins a hybrid “Holy shit” chant and a “Lets go Haze” chant…I lay there selling the effects of the giant leap as the outside officials storm the ring to check on my condition as the match stops for a moment as the crowd looks on ..the announcers do not even speak to let the moment set in..*

rick_ravish

Rick Ravish

Simply Ravishing

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*As the Dragon is occupied with what happened with Haze I take advantage by dropping low and giving a high and deliberate low blow dropping him instantly to the ground. I see Dallas struggling to get to his feet on the mat and I slide behind him dumping him unceremoniously to the floor. Behind me I see the Latino favorite also getting to his feet with assistance from the help at ringside in no shape to continue..I shove the refs out of the way and drops him with a” Simply Ravishing” neck breaker to a chorus of boos before quickly dumping him as well…finally I look at Jeff Haze who is being attended to by his brother and a whole host of medical assistants..I rush the crowd tossing attendants and attacks his brother Matt with a double sledge to the back of the head..I drag him from the fray by the hair slipping him in a big mid-ring pile driver bouncing him hard off the mat.Officials rush me admonishing me and keeping me away from the Haze situation in the corner..I back off hands in the air acting innocent with a knowing grin.*

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is at ringside announce table and says:

 *Getting back to ringside slipping my headset back on as I continue to motion to the ETM teams to get Jeff Haze out of the ring* “That had to be the most dangerous thing we have ever witnessed here in the AWX and that covers a lot of ground Bobby…we do not yet know the condition of Jeff Haze but what I do know is what absolute low life Rick Ravish is taking advantage of a very serious situation!! How can you back a proverbial criminal like Rick Ravish Mind?”

harris

Maxwell Robert (Bobby) Harris

Manager Of Champions / AWX Color Commentator

Is at the ringside announce table and says:

 “Are you kidding me…Ravish is simply making the most out of an easy situation. Jeff Haze put himself in the crosshairs the second he did that stupid dive…what did he expect Vinnie?? Did he think the match would end and he would instantly be declared the winner?It doesnt work like that and its brilliant men like Ravish who will capitalize on those situations every time and you know that what I look for when I build my “Family!!”

prophet

A.J. Prophet

Leader Of The Straight Arrow Society

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*Dragging myself to the corner I look at the amount of attention that Jeff Haze is taking up as they prepare to put him on a stretcher as well Rick Ravish causing a diversion by attack Matt Haze as he too is surrounded by officials pulling him out of the situation while they restore order. I limp to my feet hobbling to the prone body of Matt Haze dragging him to his feet pulling him into a firemans carry and staggers backwards to the ropes almost falling backwards fast so much so I almost have to elevate him over the ropes as I collapse to the floor eliminating him..I rest on the mat just laughing to myself as I capitalize on every mistake my opponents are  making..

matt_malice

MORGAN MALICE

Dogs Of War Faction Member

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*Both Kendall Von Elric and I battle each other in the corner with me getting the upper hand backing Kendall in the ropes and unleashing some very loud open hand slaps to the chest. As Kendall buckles with the pain I signal to Aries to do the running elevated splash…I tie Kendall up in the corner as Aries runs I elevate him high in the air like we always do to execute the Elevator From Hell Splash as Aries Idol is launched high and far towards a beaten down Von Elric.

von_elric

Kendall Von Elric

The Houston Hurricane

Is inside the squared circle and says:

Seeing a flying Aries Idol I free myself from the corner dropping low as Aries hits the top buckles hard I turn pushing him quickly over the top to the floor…Malice Realizing what just happens charges the corner as I move again as he collides with the top buckle stunning him…I slap on the Texas Clawhold to a thunderous ovation as I bear down hard dropping him to one knee as i crank in the claw gripping my wrist to apply more pressure. I see Damon Anarchy not otherwise occupied and signals for him to come over to assist.

daemonanarchy

DAEMON ANARCHY

Former Brigade Member / Current Anarchist

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*After laying back almost the entire match I saunter over to Von Elric and Malice and assists with pulling the big man to the ropes I go low shifting my weight under him hanging him on the top strand…just as it looks like he’s going over I hook Von Elrics tights and dumps both of the competitors over the top as the fans begin to part cheer and part boo me..I rub my chin and shrug my shoulders unconcerned..*

harris

Maxwell Robert (Bobby) Harris

Manager Of Champions / AWX Color Commentator

Is at the ringside announce table and says:

“Anarchy is as unpredictable as they come…he just stabbed Von Elric right in the back..he convinced Von Elric they were friends but there are no friends when it comes to the AWX title.I like it!!”

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is at ringside announce table and says:

 “Daemon showing a side of himself that I never thought he had in him…he stabbed his friend in the back and didn’t think a second about it…wait a minute..Von Elric is taking exception to it..he putting up a struggle at ringside calling out his good friend…hes back up on the apron calling out Daemon..”

von_elric

*I yell at Anarchy for backstabbing me I call him over and in a moment of low I Q Anarchy saunters over to argue back giving me the middle finger..I just look to the fans and nod making it look like I am getting off the ring apron and then I spin nailing him in the Jaw with a beautiful Texas Twister..I leap off the apron nodding satisfactorily to myself as I leap to the ringside floor and heads to the back slapping hands with the fans as I exit*

daemonanarchy

DAEMON ANARCHY

Former Brigade Member / Current Anarchist

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

* As I throw up the bird at Von Elric I am knocked cold by a very stiff tornado punch dropping me instantly to the mat..I look up dazed as I roll back up to a seated position holding my jaw as I curse aloud..*

aries_idol

ARIES IDOL

Leader Of The Dogs Of War

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says

*I look at my former stablemate Anarchy dating back to our developmental days and I pull him to his feet..I lean in suggesting visually that we come together to eliminate the remaining roster members in the ring…Franklin Street, Ricky Dragonblood, Rick Ravish, and AJ Prophet… We both look at Prophet and look to the fans who roar their approval as we surround AJ like Vultures.He begins backing up trying to hold us off I nod to Daemon Anarchy as we stalk Prophet backing him into the corner.*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is at ringside announce table and says:

 “Looks like this battle royal is bringing together strange bedfellows…it was only 6 months ago Aries Idol turned on his “Brigade” teammates to join his new faction with Malice and The Shatter machine but it looks like old fences have been mended and partnerships renewed Bobby!”

daemonanarchy

DAEMON ANARCHY

Former Brigade Member / Current Anarchist

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

* I nod to Aries Idol hitting a celebratory fist bump acknowledging the friendship we once had alluding that we are a team again.. at least for the moment.The fans go nuts chanting “Brigade” as I grab Prophet by the hair dragging him off the ropes as we look to be preparing for our two-man power bomb..I place Prophet high on Idols shoulders as I wait to do the power bomb assist…but then…I suddenly grab Aries who is in mid power bomb mode and tosses him and AJ Prophet spiraling to the floor as the crowd boos with their hopes of a Brigade reunion dashed..I stand next to the ropes yelling at Idol satisfied with my revenge on him for his backstabbing ways only months prior!!*

harris

Maxwell Robert (Bobby) Harris

Manager Of Champions / AWX Color Commentator

Is at the ringside announce table and says:

“Does THAT answer your question McMadden?? It is clear that wounds still run deep in the former Brigade camp but I will say that Daemon Anarchy gave up a big opportunity to have a partner with him to at least get to the final of this battle royal..I would have held off on backstabbing my friend until I had it locked down that I was in the final two…THEN I would have stabbed him in the back…kids these days Vinnie. No mind for the business at all..!”

rick_ravish

Rick Ravish

Simply Ravishing

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*Seeing a vulnerable Anarchy I rush to his back shoving him over the top rope to the floor. A huge brawl breaks out on the floor with officials jumping in trying to separate Anarchy and Idol as I wipe off my sweat and flings it at them all as I do a little Ravish swivel for the benefit of all those in attendance..I turn back in the ring as Dragonblood is just now recovering from the brutal low blow slumped in the corner and the only other man standing is Franklin Street as we walk midring and lockup tightly as we are down to the final three!!

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is at ringside announce table and says:

“And we are down to three!! Its Ricky Dragonblood, Franklin Street and by god the man you called to win the whole thing, Ravishing Rick Ravish! Looks like Ravish and Street are about to mix it up…wait..hold on Bobby..*Getting a signal in my ear piece as the camera zooms in on me* we are gonna go backstage I just got word that we will get an update on Jeff Haze.

matt-haze

FRACTURED MATT HAZE

King Of The Fractured Kingdom

Is in the parking garage and says:

(Backstage) * an ambulance is shown in the background as Jeff Haze is being loaded aboard as an interviewer is with me in camera range asking me questions about the condition of my Brother Jeff Haze: “You know Jeff took an extraordinary risk for the benefit of those fans tonight and he has paid a sharp price…I just got word he may have serious neck and back injuries of which are undetermined at this time…right now I am told he is unresponsive and there is no telling how serious this may be..I am just praying hes alright!! Thats all I have to say right now..thank you…* I walk back towards my brother as he is being loaded aboard the back of the ambulance the camera picks up my deep concern over this grave situation*

attacker

TWO UNKNOWN MASKED MEN

Unknown Attackers

Is In The Parking Garage and says:

*Out of the corner of the screen two masked individuals attack Matt Haze blistering him with a huge blindside beat down as he is tossed into a stack of tables that all fall all over him upon impact…we pummel the EMT’s are they are trying to hold us back from Jeff Haze in the back of the ambulance. We reach in and drag Haze by the hair off the stretcher and on to the ground in front of the ambulance. I stand a very limp and damaged Haze up by his hair as my partner rushes him with a vile clothesline from hell sending Haze head over heels to the pavement. I pull him easily to his feet as he now resembles a corpse and we both lift him high into a power bomb position and runs with him power bombing him very sickly into the side of the ambulance leaving a serious dent in the vehicle…as security surround us..we exit the scene out of camera range as the camera pans in on the seemingly dead bodies of the Haze boys..*.

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is at ringside announce table and says:

 “Goddamn it Mind..who would have orchestrated such a wretched attack on an already injured man…my god he could have already have been paralyzed. We have to find out who those two masked attackers were and press charges…what a night this has been fans..I am sickened by what I have just seen  we need to get back to the ring…*Bobby The Mind Leaps from his seat to the ring apron where Ravish looks almost to be eliminated by Franklin Street…just teetering on the brink of elimination* Bobby where are you going…get down from there!! You have no business getting involved!!”

harris

Maxwell Robert (Bobby) Harris

Manager Of Champions / AWX Color Commentator

is standing on the ring apron and says:

*On the ring apron I distract the ref as Ravish is thrown over the top rope to the floor but no one is there to see it as all ringside officials are dealing with the Haze chaos. The lone ref at ringside  is occupied with dealing with me as I make a huge show of myself trying to buy Rick time as Frankin quickly turns his attention to me after dumping Ravish to the outside.

rick_ravish

Rick Ravish

Simply Ravishing

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*Notices Bobby playing decoy for me I slip back in under the ropes rush Street from behind dumping him over the top rope as Bobby “accidentally” pulls down the top rope as he is getting down from the ring apron. I look on yelling and pointing for the refs to get Franklin out of the arena…*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is at ringside announce table and says:

“Will this night ever end…another travesty of justice..Ravish was clearly eliminated and the ref was occupied by the Mind over here…*glares over as Bobby happily returns to the announce table * How do you justify that Bobby…Rick Ravish was just eliminated and slipped under the radar because of your interference…what are you thinking..you just cost Franklin Street the opportunity of a life time!”

harris

Maxwell Robert (Bobby) Harris

Manager Of Champions / AWX Color Commentator

Is at the ringside announce table and says:

“Travesty of Justice? Ill tell you what a travesty of Justice is it’s when a ref doesn’t know how to control a Battle Royal..I simply got up to the ring apron to give him some pointers and this is the thanks I get? As for Ravish being eliminated..I didnt see that from my vantage point..its pretty clear he’s still in the ring Vinnie..maybe that Toupe is on too tight McMadden you are seeing things!!”

dragonblood

RICKY DRAGONBLOOD

Martial Arts Expert

Is Inside The Squared Circle and Says:

 

*Finally recovering I stand behind a cocky Rick Ravish as he admonishes Franklin Street who was just robbed of his victory ..I tap him on the shoulders and he freezes knowing whats about to come..I spin him around and laces him with a stiff knife-edge chop driving him backwards into the ropes as the slap resonates into the arena. I whip him off the ropes hitting him with a high back drop..he trys to recover right away as I hit him with a deep arm drag…he scurries back to his feet and trys to rush me I duck underneath a clothesline attempt and hooks him with another deep arm drag sending him reeling  as the fans explode. I point at him with rage in my eyes as I kick him in the stomach backing him into the corner..I climb the top rope and blasts him with a series of open hand chops to the top of the head as the crowd counts to ten as I lay them in!!

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is at ringside announce table and says:

“Dragonsblood is a house of fire Mind…he has your man in a bad spot and I cant help but enjoy seeing Ravish get his comeuppance!! This capacity crowd is loving this..Ricky is going to win this thing Mind!”

dragonblood

RICKY DRAGONBLOOD

Martial Arts Expert

Is Inside The Squared Circle and Says:

* Jumps down from the ropes, I whip Ravish into the opposite turn buckles making him go up and over the top rope to a standing position on the ring apron as I charge him unleashing a wicked knife-edge chop to the chest bowling Ravish off his feet falling back to the apron as he grabs the ropes to stay in the match…I grab him by the hair dragging him back in under the bottom rope ..*

rick_ravish

Rick Ravish

Simply Ravishing

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*Out of desperation I poke him in the eyes blinding him and then claws blatantly in his eyes stunning him..I club him over the back with a brutal forearm..dropping him to one knee..sensing a win I prepare for the “Simply Ravishing” hooking him from behind getting ready to hook him with the move..*

dragonblood

RICKY DRAGONBLOOD

Martial Arts Expert

Is Inside The Squared Circle and Says:

*Sensing Ravishing finishing move I move quickly out of harms way as Ravish drops butt first to the floor without his victim..me! I bound off the ropes catching him with a low backdrop driving him head over heels into the corner..*

rick_ravish

Rick Ravish

Simply Ravishing

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*As Dragonblood approaches me I reach out hooking the front of his tights I fall backwards driving him face first into the buckles..I get up lifting Ricky on to the top rope sitting him on the top rope. I scale the second rope hooking him for an apparent Superplex..*

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is at ringside announce table and says:

“Ravish has him hooked…looks like he has the Dragons number if he hits this Superplex he may have just enough out of the Dragon to eliminate him!!”

dragonblood

RICKY DRAGONBLOOD

Martial Arts Expert

Is Inside The Squared Circle and Says:

*I chop hard into the head of Ravish stunning him..I hit him again teetering him on the ropes…and finally after a third chop Ravish falls off the ropes with a thud …I climb up to the top rope waiting for him to get up…as he rises to his feet about mid-ring I leap off the top rope flying from long-range with a perfectly executed high cross body block as he catches me full force driving him backwards into the ropes with such momentum that we both go over the top rope as Ravish falls to the floor but I catch my hands on the top rope saving myself from elimination and “skins the cat” back inside the ring as the fans explode into cheers!!

rick_ravish

Rick Ravish

Simply Ravishing

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*We both fly over the top rope when Ricky hits me with the body block I unsuccessfully look for something to grab but I am tossed to the ringside floor from the momentum with a sickening thud! I sit up…holding my head as the realization sets in that I have been expelled from the match after a grueling ordeal. *

harris

Maxwell Robert (Bobby) Harris

Manager Of Champions / AWX Color Commentator

Is at the ringside announce table and says:

*Pounding the desk..Ripping my headset off throwing it to the floor* “No, no, no, no…This is NOT fair…This is an outrage. ..an atrocity McMadden!! * Yell more off camera to the ref while I help Ravish to his feet…Pounding the ring apron…I grab my hair in frustration..As I sit annoyed back in my chair* “Go ahead Vinnie..Rub it in..This can’t get any worse!!”

mcmadden2

 Vinny McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is at ringside announce table and says:

*Big bellowing laughs* “Huh ha ha Bobby…May I suggest the Dragon just set fire to the hopes of Rick Ravish on this night…And there’s your winner ladies and Gentlemen..Ricky Dragonsbl…*Is suddenly interrupted as the lights go completely out in the studio..*

dragonblood

RICKY DRAGONBLOOD

Martial Arts Expert

Is Inside The Squared Circle and Says:

*Pulls myself up on the ropes to the wild ovation of the crowd..I raise my arm in triumph as suddenly the lights flicker violently before going out..*

harris

Maxwell Robert (Bobby) Harris

Manager Of Champions / AWX Color Commentator

Is at the ringside announce table and says:

Suddenly…quiets a the lights go down. * Then I begin to laugh to myself as I begin to figure out what’s about to happen* Oh my God Vinnie…We forgot about one thing in this Battle Royal..*Suddenly the studio fills with cell phone lights helping illuminate the ringside area*

mcmadden2

 Vinnie McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is at ringside announce table and says:

“Bobby..That’s WYATT MACRAY!!!! “

wyattmacray2

WYATT MACRAY

Scavenger Of Souls

Is Inside The Squared Circle and says:

*Crawling from a hole in the bottom of the ring up through the middle  I now stand right behind Ricky Dragonblood as the lights go back up and the crowd buzzes loudly with the two masked men holding him on that attacked Jeff Haze earlier. I stand with my two arms extended and long hair dangling in my face…I wildly toss back my hair revealing a wide-eyed crazy persona as I pull Ricky quickly into the “Sister Clementine” finisher dropping him to the mat..I nod to my boys as they pull him agonizingly to the ropes…I walk over grabbing him by the throat talking softly to him I shove him backwards tossing him over with great vigor as I drop to my knees midring arms extended as my two masked brothers stand next to me watching all angles*

mcmadden2

Vinnie McMadden:

Channel 5 Lead Announcer

is at ringside announce table and says:

“My god where did Wyatt Macray come from?? I know he started the match but seemed to disappear early on. I literally forgot all about him and now he comes out of nowhere to win the whole thing!! And look who’s with him..Those two masked goons that took out Jeff Haze!! This has been on big conspiracy to commit this heinous crime the whole time Fans we are all in shock here but we are out of time we will get to the bottom of this Next week on Channel 5 Wrestling…Thanks for joining us!!!!”

new-kal

KAL ALEXANDER

The Prodical Son Returns

Is Backstage and says:

*The camera pics up myself in the backroom watching the match in front of the backstage monitor with two other figures present in the room but out of focus and not fully visible. Rubbing my chin watching the MacRay win…yet remaining silent but almost nodding in favor of the scavanegers win. I look at the last image on the screen of MaCray standing with his masked brothers. As the credits roll the camera follows me as I turn away collecting my coat and exiting the screen..as I leave camera range I pass the two other men in the room as the camera picks up on Kals guests and finally turns to face them revealing the only other two members of the MaCray family ???(excluding Wyatt) holding a fist full of money each as the show ends*

Save

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

