Channel 5 Wrestling Episode 206 Pt.4: Cyrus Diablo VS Stallion Romano Lumberjack Match

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says: *Adjusts my tie and clears my throat as we return from commercial break.*”Welcome back folks! Don’t adjust your tv sets the mass of humanity you see circling the ring is here for our main event tonight! A long standing feud will come to a head tonight! Cyrus Diablo will finally get his hands on Stallion Romano and it will happen in a lumberjack match featuring the participants in next week’s Battle Royals to determine who will compete in the R. D. Bradley Memorial Tournament that will crown a new AWX World Heavyweight Champion!”

jesse2

Jesse “The Body” Victorious

 Channel 5 Wrestling’s Voice of Reason

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says:”That’s right McMadden! Cyrus Diablo will have nowhere to run when that bell rings tonight! Diablo has been ducking Romano for a decade! Diablo has hid behind his old lady’s skirt, He’s ran, he’s ducked, he’s done everything he could to avoid Romano but that ends tonight McMadden!”

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says:”Are you kidding me Jesse? Romano started this feud when he put his hands on Diablo’s wife Cheryl! If that wasn’t bad enough Romano then had the audacity to brag about alleged sexual encounters with Diablo’s wife right in the man’s face! You’re right Jesse, there has been some ducking going on the past 10 years but it’s Romano that has done everything he could to avoid Diablo’s wrath, but tonight there won’t be anywhere for Romano to run!”

jesse2

Jesse “The Body” Victorious

 Channel 5 Wrestling’s Voice of Reason

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says:”I have it on good authority that Romano put more than his hands on Diablo’s old lady, McMadden, and she loved every minute of it!”

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says:”Oh give me a break Jesse! At any rate the time for talk is over! Both Competitors are already in the ring so let’s get back to ringside for our main event!”

stallion

Stallion Romano

Wild & Untamed

Is in the AWX Ring and says:*The Ref gives us both some last minute instructions before calling for the bell to start the match. I glance nervously outside the ring at the wall of humanity that circles the ring. Diablo and I slowly circle each other. I raise a hand looking for a test of strength. Diablo is game and as he cautiously attempts to lock his fingers in mine. I pull away backing into the nearest corner laughing at Diablo for actually thinking I would use such an outdated move. My Laugh freezes on my face when I feel the squirming snake bag against my leg. Freaking out I decide I’ve had enough of this match and steps through the ropes and drops to the floor. I turn around walking right into the Nuclear Warrior. Warrior snarls at  me pumping his fist in the air. I try to dart past him but Warrior catches me and gorilla presses me high over head and dumps me back in the ring. I quickly get to my feet glaring at Warrior kicking the bottom rope in frustration and turns around right into a snapping jab that drops me to the canvas…*

newcyrus

Cyrus Diablo

Trust Me

Is in the AWX Ring and says:*you quickly get back to your feet and I drop you with another jab. You get back to your feet again, this time a little more wobbly. You throw a weak punch and I catch your arm twisting it in an arm ringer as you grimace in pain…I crank on it trying to take the arm home with me then out of nowhere I pull you into a short arm clothesline that whips the crowd into a frenzy. Knowing what comes next the crowd begins to chant “DDT”. I bask in the chant for a moment then I give the fans the signal for the DDT to an approving roar! I grab you in a front face lock attempting to hit the DDT but you realize what’s about to happen and manages to scramble out of it and rolls outside to the floor on a more “friendly” side of the ring…*

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says:”This one has been brewing for over a decade Jesse! It looks like Romano wants a test of strength here! I haven’t seen that move in years…ad of course Romano chicken’s out and is having a laugh at Diablo’s expense but unfortunately for Romano he doesn’t realize what corner he is in! There it is he knows now, that squirming bag containing the snake Daedalus just touched Romano’s leg and he wants no part of it or this match it would seem but the Nuclear Warrior is having none of that!”

jesse2

Jesse “The Body” Victorious

 Channel 5 Wrestling’s Voice of Reason

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says:”That snake should be banned from ringside McMadden! It’s an unfair psychological advantage for Diablo! Look at the Warrior taking liberties out there with Romano! This is a miscarriage of justice if you ask me! Look at that cheap shot and not to mention closed fist by Diablo! Come on Ref! Do your job! Finally Romano can get a breather! He’s out there with Ric Chamberland and Krull Valhalla, they know class when they see it!”

stallion

Stallion Romano

Wild & Untamed

Is in the AWX Ring and says:*Krull, Ric and the Lumberjacks on this side of the ring pat me on the back and let me take a breather…Frustrated Diablo reaches through the ropes grabbing a handful of my hair trying to pull me back in the. Ric and Krull get involved trying to stop Diablo…Having seen enough Nuclear Warrior, Ricky Dragonblood, Daemon Anarchy and others come from around the corners on both sides try to push their way through to me to throw me back into the ring. Pushing and shoving commences and during the confusion Ric slips a roll of quarters to me and I reach up smashing Diablo in the face with a fist full of quarters. Quarters scatter everywhere as Diablo collapses to the mat. I roll back into the ring smirking as the refs restore order on the outside…*

newcyrus

Cyrus Diablo

Trust Me

Is in the AWX Ring and says:*I writhe on the mat blood cascading down my face… Romano drags me to my knees and rains down a series of rights to the open wound on my forehead opening it more…He then drags me to my feet and dumps me out of the ring at the feet of Krull and Ric they and the other lumberjacks proceed to pummel me senseless before rolling me back into the ring…Romano goes for a quick cover that I barely kick out of at the count of 2. Irate he throws be back out to his “friends” for another beating. Warrior, Reese Thunder, Bonesaw Jack come from the around the corners jump into the fray trying to stop the beating.  I get tossed back into the ring as all hell breaks loose on the outside!*

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says:”Tensions are rising outside the ring Jesse! Romano is seeking refuge outside the ring and Krull Valhalla and Ric Chamberland are giving it to him But Diablo is having none of that and is trying to pull him back in the ring. The other Lumberjacks are trying to get to Romano and toss him back in! Things have boiled over with the lumberjacks and wait a minute? What was that that Ric Chamberland just gave to Romano? It was a roll of coins! Diablo’s head busting him wide open!”

jesse2

Jesse “The Body” Victorious

 Channel 5 Wrestling’s Voice of Reason

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says: “Romano is a genius he gets the better of Diablo every time! Now he’s letting Krull and Ric do his dirty work for him! Why can’t Bonesaw and Reese Thunder stick to their own side of the ring! This thing is turnin ugly really fast MacMadden!”

jim_dawson

“Bucksaw” Jim Dawson

Red, White & Blue Through and Through

Is at Ringside and says:*I help roll Diablo back into the ring while fighting off The Golden Sheik with my trusty 2×4. Romano kicks my hand on the bottom rope and yells at me to mind my own business. I make a threatening gesture with the 2×4 at Romano and he spits in my face. Seething I climb up on the ring apron. Just as I am about to take Romano’s head off with the 2×4 the Golden Sheik grabs my foot pulling me down off the apron. In the process I drop the 2×4 in the ring behind Romano. I turn my attention to the Sheik brawling with him on the outside of the ring.*

newcyrus

Cyrus Diablo

Trust Me

Is in the AWX Ring and says:*I slowly get to my feet wiping blood out of my eyes. I see the 2×4 and pick it up while Romano’s attention is on the growing melee outside the ring. The crowd waits with baited breath as I beg Romano to turn around…slowly Romano turns around right into a vicious shot with the 2×4 to the midsection doubling him over. I drop the board on the mat then grabs Romano in a front facelock hesitating for a brief moment soaking up the crowd reaction before spiking Romano with a DDT right on the 2×4! Before I can go for the pin the mayhem outside the ring spill inside the ring as I am attacked from behind Barakha and tossed out of the ring. *

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says:”Dawson Rolls Diablo back into the ring and wait a minute Romano just kicked Jim Dawson’s hand on the rope and Dawson is irate and rightly so and he’s fixing to take Romano’s head off with that 2×4! The Sheik now drags Dawson off the apron and the 2×4 is in the ring and Diablo is on his feet and he has that board and just absolutely drilled Romano in abdomen with it and DDT! DDT! He dropped Romano on that 2×4 with a DDT!”

jesse2

Jesse “The Body” Victorious

 Channel 5 Wrestling’s Voice of Reason

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says: “What a travesty of justice! Diablo resorting to a foreign object! Wait! Barakha from behind! What guy! He couldn’t just sit back and let that happen!”

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says:”All hell is breaking loose! The lumberjacks have stormed the ring bodies are flying everywhere! Dawson with the 2×4 to the back of Barakha knocking him out of the ring! Raging Climax(RKO)out of nowhere by Mike Hawk on Jim Dawson! Flying Shoulder tackle by the NUCLEAR WARRIOR sends Hawk out of the ring! Warrior tossed over the top by Carnage! This is pandemonium and the Battle Royals aren’t until next week! There are bodies strewn everywhere and…”*suddenly David Bowie’s Fame plays from the house speakers, the crowd pops loudly as a dark haired man in a suit steps out on to the stage.*

new-kal

Kal Alexander

The Prodigal Son Returns

Is at the Gorilla Position and says:*Steps out on the stage to a thunderous ovation. Some in and around the ring stop what they are doing and look up on the stage stunned to see me. Distracted by my sudden appearance Carnage falls victim to a “Sister Clementine”(Sister Abigail) from Wyatt Macray. Wyatt stares at me laughing while I stroke my chin contemplating the situation. A loud “Kal” chant breaks out…I acknowledge the fans nodding to them. A grin spreads across my face as Wyatt and I stare at each other*

jesse2

Jesse “The Body” Victorious

 Channel 5 Wrestling’s Voice of Reason

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says:”Hey that’s Dom Alexander’s kid! What’s this all about? What’s he doing here at Channel 5?”

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says:”I’m not sure Jesse, but there have been some rumblings in the office about new management on the horizon! Could Kal Alexander be who they were talking about? Has the Prodigal son returned to his wrestling roots?”

jesse2

Jesse “The Body” Victorious

 Channel 5 Wrestling’s Voice of Reason

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says:”I heard that Kitland Shepfield the former UWF boss man back in the day was the lead candidate for that job!? I’m not so sure about this Kal Alexander kid. Is he anything without his Daddy’s money to back him up?”

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says:”I don’t know who Channel 5 is looking at for the job I just sincerely hope you are wrong about Kitland Shepfield! Nobody will be able to get in the damn building for a show, wrestlers or fans! I’m not sure what we are seeing here, is there some kind of connection between Wyatt Macray and Kal Alexander? Has Alexander made a deal with the devil to take control of Channel 5 Wrestling? I guess time will tell Jesse! On that note we are out of time! Tune in next week for the R.D. Bradley tournament Battle Royals! Who will make it to the tournament? Who will get to hand pick their opponent in the first round? Find out next week only on Channel 5 Wrestling! Don’t you dare miss it!” *Show goes off the air*

Leave a Reply

