Channel 5 Wrestling Episode 206 Pt.3: Sacrilege VS The Eastside Brawler

mcmadden2Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says: *Show returns from commercial break*”Alright folks we are back and live on Channel 5 Wrestling!!! Up next we a new comer one of the new blood if you will that will be competing in the 30 man new blood battle royal to determine the 8 new blood members of the roster that will compete in the R. D. Bradley Memorial tournament to crown a new AWX World Heavyweight champion!

jesse2

Jesse “The Body” Victorious

 Channel 5 Wrestling’s Voice of Reason

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says: “That’s right Vinny and not only that but the winner will get to choose his first round opponent in the tournament! Enough talk McMadden I wanna see some of that new blood!”

eastside-brawlerThe Eastside Brawler

AWX Journeyman

Is in the AWX Ring and says: *I await my opponent while casually stretching in the ring. Suddenly the lights go out and out of the pitch blackness of the arena comes an eerie rendition of “Ave Maria”. The crowd sits in silence wondering who or what is coming to the ring.*

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says: : “I’m not sure what’s going on here it would seem we’ve lost the lights. I’m not sure if this is a technical issue or something. You’re not afraid of the dark are you Jesse?”

jesse2

Jesse “The Body” Victorious

 Channel 5 Wrestling’s Voice of Reason

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says: :”The Body ain’t afraid of nuthin McMadden! Although I gotta say that music is kinda giving me the heebie jeebies!”

sacrilegeSacrilege

Some Things Are Best Left In The Past

Is entering from the side stage of the Channel 5 Studio: : *smoke billows from the curtains and fills the stage and ramp. I step through the curtains and timidly looks out over the crowd. A spotlight shines through the smoke directly on me…I appear to be frightened and shrinks away from the light. The crowd sits in silence not knowing what to make of me as I stumble my way to the ring trying to shield my masked face from the light. I roll into the ring under the bottom rope and crawls to the nearest corner where I sit with my knees pulled up to my chest and my hands firmly locked around my knees as gently rock back and forth as the light come back on in the arena.*

eastside-brawler

The Eastside Brawler

AWX Journeyman

Is in the AWX Ring and says: *The ref calls for the bell to start the match. I stand in the corner just staring at my opponent who continues to rock himself in the opposite corner. I shrug my shoulders and think what the hell I ain’t paid by the hour. I charge across the ring and starts stomping, kicking and punching Sacrilege in the corner. Sacrilege cowers in the corner shielding himself from my attack as best he can.*

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says: “near 7’ tall and weighing in at over 300lbs that is Sacrilege! I must say he is not at all what I expected! He seems a little timid wouldn’t you say? Jesse?”

jesse2

Jesse “The Body” Victorious

 Channel 5 Wrestling’s Voice of Reason

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says: :”The guy seems like a complete pantywaist! I mean he’s huge and all but look at him he’s afraid of the Brawler! He looks like he could snap the Brawler in half like a twig but he’s actually afraid of him! Channel 5 Wrestling ain’t no place for a pantywaist! I think this will be Sacrilege’s first and last match. Hell Brawler will probably get his spot in the battle royal next week after this!”

eastside-brawler

The Eastside Brawler

AWX Journeyman

Is in the AWX Ring and says: :*Looks out over the crowd with a cocky grin on my face as I drag Sacrilege to his feet. I connect with a couple more hard shots as Sacrilege continues to cower in the corner. I give the big man a classic face wash followed by a slap with some extra stink on it. I yell at the big man… ”Come on ya big dumb bastard is that all ya got huh? How about we take off that stupid mask and see how ugly you really are”. I reach for your mask attempting to pull it off…*

sacrilege

Sacrilege

Some Things Are Best Left In The Past

Is in the AWX Ring and Says:*My eyes bulge as I feel Brawler touch my mask. I fly into a rage grabbing Brawler by the throat throttling him violently and tossing him half way across the ring. I pounce on the Brawler’s prone body bouncing the back of his head repeatedly on the mat. I rain down lefts and rights on his limp body hitting him with hammer fists and double hammer fists to the chest and face mauling the Brawler like an enraged silverback! I drag Brawler to his feet head butting him across the bridge of the nose bloodying his nose and getting some of it on my mask. I Shove Brawler’s head roughly between my knees. I lift Brawler high in the air spinning wildly on the spot and plants him with a hellacious sit out powerbomb! I quickly cover you by simply placing both hands on your chest and the ref slaps the mat 1…2…3!!!!

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says: :”Sacrilege has snapped! The Brawler tried to take off the big man’s mask and Sacrilege snapped! He’s beating the Brawler from pillar to post! I’ve never seen anything like it Jesse!”

jesse2

Jesse “The Body” Victorious

 Channel 5 Wrestling’s Voice of Reason

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says: :”I told ya McMadden, Sacrilege is an unstoppable monster! He’s absolutely destroying the Brawler! In Fact he’s my pick to win the R. D. Bradley Memorial Tournament! Don’t forget you heard it here first from The Body!”

sacrilege

Sacrilege

Some Things Are Best Left In The Past

Is in the AWX Ring and Says: :*The bell sounds and the announcer declares me the winner. “Ave Maria” begins to play again and I revert back to my timid self. I look down at Brawler’s bloodied face. Surprised by what I see I fall back on my ass beside the Brawler. I reach out a shaky hand gently touching the Brawlers chest and sobbing “I’m sorry! I’m sorry! I didn’t mean to!” The paramedics hit the ring and I scurry to the nearest corner and begin to rock violently while punching myself in the head. I roll out of the ring and backs up the ramp tripping over my feet and falling as the paramedics work on Brawler. I get back to my feet and stumbles my way through the curtain and out of site all the while saying “I’m sorry” over and over again.*

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says:”I’ve never seen such a bizarre individual in all my years in the business Jesse, but one thing is for sure Sacrilage will have a major impact on the Battle royal next week and possibly the R. D. Bradley Memorial Tournament! Folks we have to take another commercial break! We’ll be back in just a moment hopefully with an update on the Brawler’s condition! Don’t touch that dial!”

COMMERCIAL BREAK

Leave a Reply

