Channel 5 Wrestling Episode 206 Pt. 1

awxmodern

American Wrestling Xtreme

Channel 5 Television Taping: Nov 28th 2016

Rochester New York C5 Studios.

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says: *Adjusts ear piece as I wait for the cue from the production manager. Readies the Microphone and looks blankly out at the Channel 5 Studio Set and the 100 plus people in the small area around the ring. The producer starts the countdown as I take a deep breath getting into character as the green light flashes to roll tape and the cheer sign comes up to prompt the audience to cheer as we go live.* “Hello everyone one and welcome to Channel 5 wrestling…what a show we have for you this afternoon..we are ready to start things off with a barnburner as we have… direct from the Outback…get ready for Boomerang Jack”

boomerangjack

Boomerang Jack

AWX Australian Legend

Is entering from the side stage of the Channel 5 Studio: *Makes my way through the curtain to the strains of “Tie Me Kangaroo Down” to a mild smattering of applause as I slap hands with the few people collected at the bottom of the bleachers. I hand one fan sporting a Boomerang Jack T-Shirt a foam boomerang smiling with my toothless grin as I make my way into the ring tipping my hat to the studio faithful as I step into the ring.*

superj

Super J Monster

Japanese Super Heavyweight

Is entering from the side stage of the Channel 5 Studio: *Tosses back the curtain not waiting for the music to hit I stagger down the short distance to the ring and sliding underneath the bottom rope a step slower than in my prime I pull myself to one knee and finally to my feet as I rush Jack who is unaware in the corner crushing him with a corner avalanche as the ring buckles crush under the impact..as Jack crumbles to the ground I parade around arms extended playing to the front row to garner a light cue of boos that will eventually be digitally enhanced upon airing.*

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says: *Seeing this all before I feign enthusiasm for the crowd watching a broken down Monster do his squash act AGAIN* ” Super J Monster EXPLODING on Boomerang Jack!! Looks like the Monster is going to easily send the fan favorite Aussie BACK down under!! What a manouever!”

 

boomerangjack

Boomerang Jack

AWX Australian Legend

Is in the AWX Ring and says: * I am taken by surprise by J Monsters attack I crumble to the mat falling like a tree face first to the mat. I lay flat..unmoving ..I glance up as my opponent is scaling the ropes preparing to come off the top..I struggle to my feet…stumbling backwards into the ropes as I struggle to gain my bearings as the camera focuses on two fans chanting my name..*

superj

Super J Monster

Japanese Super Heavyweight

Is in the AWX Ring and says:* As Jack slumps into the ropes I stumble losing my footing crashing hard onto the dull stained battered ring mat.The collection of fans in the arena cheer at my plight as I lay on the mat flatback looking up at the lights..I roll to my side quickly..rolling to one knee I pull myself gingerly looking around for my opponent..*

boomerangjack

Boomerang Jack

AWX Australian Legend

Is in the AWX Ring and says: * I see the big man struggling to get to my feet realiing he doesnt see me behind him I rush towards him hitting him with the Boomerang Clothesline knocking Monster chest first into the buckles as he recoils I drop low rolling him up clumsily as Monster falls over to one side accidentally falling out of the move as I scramble to complete the finish by grabbing a leg and rolling into a pin as the ref now in position slaps the mat for a 1….2….3!! The fans clap louder than the have clapped the whole show as I roll out of the ring collapsing to ringside!*

mcmadden2

Vinny McMadden

The Voice Of Channel 5 Wrestling

Is at Ringside Announce Table and Says: “What just happened here!! Ho Ho WOW!! Boomerang Jack grabbing the upset win here today on Channel 5 wrestling…just goes to show anything can happen here in the studio!! You can hear them cheering all the way down under!! What an upset!! Fans we will be right back to figure all this out right after these messages!!”

 

superj

Super J Monster

Japanese Super Heavyweight

Is in the AWX Ring and says: *Sitting up with hands on my head in shock!! Screaming “What Happened!!!” to the ref… I pound the mat savagely as I pull myself to my feet kicking the bottom rope as the studio audience cheers for Jack as he makes a quick escape..I grab the ref by his shirt backing him into the corner yelling at him as we cut to commercial break*

***Commercial Break***

 

Save

Leave a Reply

